skip to main content

Latest Rash Guards & Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star O'Neill rash guard - really nice but runs really small

By Susan from NY on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The rash guard is very pretty, but runs really small. Typically I wear a size small clothes and have to order a size large. other than that, its very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Marc from Half Moon Bay, Ca on 3/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

So far so good


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Cruz Long Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Cruz Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish

By Bb from Prescott, az on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Looks great with black bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for sun protection while exercising outdoors

By DksMrs from California on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Outdoor exercise when I don’t want too much sun.

Went on sale right after purchasing. Wish I would have received the sale price b/c I purchased 2 back-to-back. :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star This swim shirt lasts.

By carolza from San Diego,CA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my 3rd Gabar swim shirt. I swim 3 x a week and must protect my skin from the sun. These shirts last. I get a new one only because after many uses, they stretch out and lose shape but still protect. The full zip also makes them easy to get on and off. The latest one is thinner material so I hope it lasts as long as others.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Lake Zip Up Long Sleeve Rashguard - Vista - X-Small

Carve Designs Lake Zip Up Long Sleeve Rashguard - Vista - X-Small

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Love this rashguard!

By Water exerciser from Reston, VA on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nicely tailored and nice high neck so it keeps me warm and I love the zip front! It washes and dries quickly and is very comfortable. Actually I got a size small first and it was toooo big. The xs is a wonderful fit! I am 5''7", weigh 123 #, bra size 36C and am a bit short waisted. Perhaps this helps you figure out the fit for you...


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Squirrel707 from NC on 2/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have the Belles Beach rash guards for years. Best ever for swimming. Unfortunately Carve Designs has discontinued the product. Glad that Swim Outlet had a few left. Sad to see it go. Still have not found a good replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave Long Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits tight in the water

By Desert Rat from Lancaster CA on 2/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great shirt for swimming laps because water doesn't get under the shirt while swimming. It fits so well that I don't notice it in the water. It does absorb a fair amount of water, but it dries pretty fast. It does fit tight so it is a lot tough to take off, after it gets wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Just what I’ve been looking for...

By Mumbi from Washington, DC on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

I love this aquatard swim suit. The material is comfortable and dries fast. The fit is perfect. [OPENBRK]You do not need to go up in size.[CLOSEBRK] I feel great wearing it to the pool and have had many people ask where I purchased it. Apparently this style of swim wear is not widely available. The only problem was the shipping delay, which is a new norm for all mail order now - it took about two weeks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barb from SC on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fit was perfect!! I use it during water aerobic classes to take the chill off and it does the trick. Having a zipper is a plus as it is a bit easier to get on and off. I may even order another one!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great sun shirt

By DksMrs from Huntington Beach California on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Gong through lung cancer treatments & I need more sun protection for my AM walks. This shirt is great ! Even allows me to use in water if necessary. My only complaint is as soon as i received this white shirt , I loved it so much I immediately purchased the black .... & missed the BOGO 50% off deal :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Michelle from MN on 2/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love my rash guard long sleeve top. I got it in the green. I am 5’9” 145 lbs. bought a medium. It’s tight but they are supposed to be. It does not ride up in the water at all. My only issue is it hard to take off. Next time I’ll buy one with a front zipper.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard - Charcoal - Small

Rip Curl Women's Trestles Long Sleeve Front Zip Rashguard - Charcoal - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love the zip up rashguard but size up. Tight fit for a petite 5''1 125lbs, had to return. Medium size would be better.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

O'Neill Women's Side Print Long Sleeve Rash Guard - French Navy/Bridget - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size up!

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great material but size up because it''s a snugged, tight fit! A small was too tight for a petite, 5''1 125lbs. Had to return. Medium size is better.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Long Sleeve Rashguard - Gunmetal/Dolphin - 14

Xcel Girls' Ocean Ramsey Long Sleeve Rashguard - Gunmetal/Dolphin - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Standout Dolphin Print

By Patty from San Francisco, CA on 2/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great rashguard for teenagers. Great material. Bought size 14 for a 10 yrs old, 5''0 , about 100lbs. Definitely size up because it''s a snugged fit and kids tend to grow quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 154 customer reviews


rating star The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

By Robert from WI on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use mine for casual and at the beach or in the boat. The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Bryan from HI on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use this for surfing dawn patrol in Hawaii. It helps knock the chill out of the air. That's all I needed. To remove it I pull it up as far as I can and then I use the hook end of a plastic coat hanger to pull it up over my head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star excellent fit!!

By FAE from ATL on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

excellent fit!! (please note... it’s not the correct e mail address... I no longer what to distribute my address (hacking)...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Gail B. from Melbourne, FL on 2/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am in the pool about an hour everyday I can. It is very comfortable and fits well. Love the full zipper. I just purchased my second one.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G Bomb Long Sleeve UV Front Zip Surfsuit

Rip Curl Women's G Bomb Long Sleeve UV Front Zip Surfsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Not a wetsuit but very comfy, cute and does help with wind

By Musicmom from San Jose on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered this rip curl item thinking it was just like another half suit I have, that is made out of wetsuit material, this one is thin, suitable for spring summer and fall in California. I only do outdoor pool swimming So I can’t vouch for how it does in the ocean. It’s extremely comfortable and does help cut the wind some. And, of course the UV protection is the best reason to wear it. Always order a couple of sizes up with this brand. I wear a 6-8 normally, and a 10 percent n this suit is perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good with any suit

By Good swimmer from Farmington Hills, MI on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

I really like this rash guard, looks good on and it goes with almost any suit. Fits nice and true to size. Only gave it 4stars because when putting your thumbs in the hand holes it twists the arm cloth. I’m keeping it and not using the thumb holes.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Mens' Insulate-X Long Sleeve Surf Shirt - Graphite - XX-Large

Xcel Mens' Insulate-X Long Sleeve Surf Shirt - Graphite - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By Joseph Meyer from Midland TX on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have a backyard lap pool that I use year around, and I wanted to add just a touch of warmth. I initially couldn''t find what I wanted on the website because I was searching under "neoprene," and only getting wetsuit components. I went on to the chat function, and the person who helped me recommended this item.

So far so good. I like the fit--XXL was one of only two sizes left, and fortunately it fit me well. I am a six foot seventy year old, overweight but not large framed, and it fits me perfectly, snug, but not too tight. The sleeves and trunk are nice and long. It doesn''t bind, and I don''t really notice it while swimming.

The thumb loops are a nice touch. I am not using them, as the sleeves fit well enough I don''t need them, but they tuck away, since they are well within the cuff, and I don''t notice them at all.

I was really surprised at how quickly it shed water when I got out of the pool.

I haven''t been able really to evaluate exactly how much warmth I gain from it while swimming, but I hope to be able to turn the pool temperature down a few degrees and save some energy. When I tried it on dry in the house, it was so warm I had to take it off--it might even make a decent dryland cold weather base layer.

I''m looking forward to trying it for open water swimming off Maui. Off the California coast I would probably still use my neoprene top.

Seems robustly constructed, and given the reputation of the manufacturer, I am confident it will hold up.

It pairs well with my Sporti Swim Parka for winter.

I am also pleased that it was imported from Viet Nam, rather than that other country...

Ho hum, just another completely satisfactory purchase from SwimOutlet.com!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Glitch L/S Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Exactly the coverage I was looking for

By Coco from San Francisco on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5'8" 155 lbs and got the Medium, it fits great. I got the rash guard for outdoor swim practice to protect me from the sun. I haven't tried it yet so I can't comment on comfort in the pool but generally, I so happy to be in the water I doubt I will notice it's on. I have heard others complain about drag with these types of shirts, that type of thing generally doesn't bother me, just take it off when it's time for sprints.
It's cute too, great colors.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Donna from Scottsdale, AZ on 2/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a long sleeve top to wear in an outdoor pool in the winter and didn't want a super skin-tight second skin. This one was perfect - neck not too constricting, great fit - not loose at all, and not too tight. I love the Ocean design that is subdued and it didn't have a gigantic logo blazing across the front.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Dinsy Johns from Katy, TX on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really enjoyed this too. I have worn it by self and under a shorty wetsuit when it was cooler. It provided great protection and was comfortable. It’s also flattering to those that have some lumpy curves.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey VentX Long Sleeve Rash Guard Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality

By MJR from Lakeland FL on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size I use it in community pool setting


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Long Sleeve Rashguard Top (Big Kid)

Roxy Girls' Whole Hearted Long Sleeve Rashguard Top (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very tight neck/collar

By Linda from CA on 1/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

The neck/collar of this rashguard is so small my daughter could barely pull it over her head. Once it was on, it was very tight on her neck. It was very uncomfortable for her, she said it was choking her.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Laguna Long Sleeve Rashguard

EQ Swimwear Laguna Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfectly

By Aqua Peggy from Trinity, FL on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

I use my rash guard for warmth and sun protection while I teach aqua aerobics. So far I have found it to fit well and not ride up. I love the colors and the print.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Anna from Port Angeles, WA on 1/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

The surf T is just what I hoped it would be. I wear it an an especially cold pool. I like the short sleeves as they don't drag while I am swimming laps. Size is appropriate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Sporti Women's UPF 50+ Solid L/S Zip Front Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Love this item

By ES from Scottsdale, AZ on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, easy to put on and take off. From now on, I will only order a zip front rash guard .


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering snug fit

By Surfergirl from Oakland California on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

While snug fit rash guards are not often flattering this one truly is. What a surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Brian, from Socal on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Meet My Expectations

By Susie from Corvallis, OR on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Quality is less better than my first ONeil but still a good buy. Due to Covid, only outdoor pools are open. It’s cold here in winter and I wear this on top of my swimsuit as I do laps in the cold air


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star feels like a second skin

By CraigFlorida Keys from Florida Keys on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Almost a 10

By Cg from petaluma on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Rip Curl Men's Wave Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fits Just Right for Swimming

By Verdugo Man from Lancaster CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product fits a little tight which is just right for swimming laps. Some of the competitive products fit a little loose, which causes water to build up in those shirts.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly!

By Shue from So Cal on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Lita from PA on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly. Package arrived on time and well packed. Product wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Gabar Chlorine Resistant Pool Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs big for a rashguard

By Jen from Florida on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This is a very nice, well made rashguard. It was a Christmas present for my daughter, a swim coach, that spends 90 percent of her time in the water. She loves the rashguard but she needs and xsmall and it doesn't look like swimoutlet sells them or maybe the company doesn't make xsmall. I am not sure if she will keep says it will be to big in the water but could wear it as a jacket. Would have gave it a 5 star if the sizing worked out.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sal from Seattle on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Medium was too small; large perfect. I have a large back but usually take a medium. I’m 5’5” and weigh 125#.
Now I have the right size, I love it. Returning was very easy.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

SlipIns Pixelated Zippered Haute Mini Long Sleeve DiveSkin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star SlipIns Pixelated Swimsuit

By Ms Deb from Puerto Rico on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking at this suit for several months. Waiting for my size to come available. I ordered the suit and it was so light weight like putting on an outer skin. Very stretchable. However, there is NO cup support. This is not mentioned in the product details. You cannot imagine how disappointed I was. I returned the beautiful suit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By Rick from Palm Desert California on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Based on other review comments I ordered one size larger then is suggested by the sizing chart. It is a snug fit. I probably could go one size larger yet. However, when swimming the garment size and fit are not noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Men's Dawn Patrol UV Long Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Yes it was great and he loved it

By Sandy Trader from Maryland Eastern Shore on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

He loved it


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Dakine Women's Flow Snug Fit Tank

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Rash Guard, Great Fit!

By Felicia G. from Kailua Kona, HI on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t say enough good things about this product. Fit was exactly as described and it was well made.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Covering

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Covered what I wanted, comfortable, and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star A small disappointment

By Vickie from Davis. Ca on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was very excited to receive this shirt. It has a beautiful color, the size is snug - but works well in the water and the fabric has a silky feel to it. However, there is a machine stain 2 inches wide either from oil or glue right on the front. I swam with the shirt thinking it would wash away, but it did not. I'm disappointed that there wasn't more attention paid to quality control.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Indoor swimming

By Love to Swim from Clearwate, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to be able to handle all types of water conditions when it comes to swimming (ex-competitive swimmer in her 60's). The indoor pool I swim at during the winter is cold. I uses the swim-guard to swim laps in since I just can not get warm in this pool. The top helps to insulate me a little more. I wish someone could make a top that you could swim in that cuts the chill and lasts longer. You have to make sure you rinse it well after swimming. It has last a month so far, but it is starting to stretch a little.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item