skip to main content

Latest Rash Guards & Surf Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT, BUT IT NEEDS A LONGER ZIPPER

By LILIAN from California on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE IT! DRIES FAST! BUT, IT DEFINITELY NEEDS A MUCH LONGER ZIPPER. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO GET OFF WHEN WET!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Poly L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By DebJ from London, Ontario Canada on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice jacket

By State from Ga on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

Well made nice jacket sleeves were to big to feel comfortable swimming in. I’ll wear it just not in the pool


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star GREAT BUT DIFFICULT TO GET OFF

By LILIAN from Californoia on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

It covers and protects, but very difficult to get off when wet. Lasted one year.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Stacked Logo Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Stacked Logo Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Di from Florida on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

I use it for water aerobics when it is cool


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unitard suit

By b from pa on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Given that the idea came about because she was cold in the water I had hoped the material would be a bit thicker--similar to a standard Tyre or Speedo suit. That said I am glad to have the long sleeves and leggings as well as higher neckline to limit cold water down my front when lap swimming. Too soon to assess durability. Next size up might allow for regular suit underneath


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for sun protection while exercising outdoors

By DksMrs from California on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Outdoor exercise when I don’t want too much sun.

Went on sale right after purchasing. Wish I would have received the sale price b/c I purchased 2 back-to-back. :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Overall fit to long Sleeves are to long

By Charlotte Merritt from Severn, md on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

To long overall


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great sun shirt

By DksMrs from Huntington Beach California on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Gong through lung cancer treatments & I need more sun protection for my AM walks. This shirt is great ! Even allows me to use in water if necessary. My only complaint is as soon as i received this white shirt , I loved it so much I immediately purchased the black .... & missed the BOGO 50% off deal :[OPENBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star excellent fit!!

By FAE from ATL on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

excellent fit!! (please note... it’s not the correct e mail address... I no longer what to distribute my address (hacking)...


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star WONDERFUL, BUT...

By LILIAN from NEWPORT BEACH on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL, EXCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ZIPPER NEEDS TO BE A BIT LONGER. IT IS DIFFICULT TO TAKE OFF! I STRUGGLED WITH IT THE FIRST TIME FOR A LONG TIME, THE SECOND TIME IT WAS LESS OF A PROBLEM. BUT, IF THE ZIPPER WAS 22 IN, INSTEAD OF 19, IT WOULD CERTAINLY HELP.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ariel from Rancho Mirage ca on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Thin but mice


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Rash Guard

By CJK from Jensen Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The perfect companion to a cooler day in a heated pool. So light you barely know you are wearing it but it still does it’s job. The full zipper makes it easy on and easy off especially when wet. No struggles!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

O'Neill Women's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O’Neill Women’s Long sleeve sun shirt

By Lori P from Torrance on 11/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The opening for the head is the size of a child’s head. Shirt runs very small- Medium looks like the size for a 10 year old. It is also not a think material much thinner than I expected. Order at least one size bigger maybe 2.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Long sleeve rushguard

By Vica from Boca Raton on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love it. Very soft, fits perfectly. Exactly how I expected.
Highly recommended


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Gardener447 from Northwest CT on 9/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second Slipins Unitard because I liked my first one so much. I swim daily and a Slipins Unitard is my preferred suit. It provides great sun coverage. Also, it's great for swimming in a pool when the water is a bit cool. It keeps me warmer than anything else I have tried including a Neoprene top and with long swimsuit weight pants.

The sizing is true to what they describe so I would go with size based on their chart.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Spiffy Swim Shirt

By Carri from San Diego on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

This swim shirt looks good and fits to size. It’s very comfortable while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit and feel.

By Susan from Wisconsin on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great jacket

By JPAZ from Scottsdale AZ on 8/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear this jacket to and from water aerobics Comfortable and sun protective.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star gorgeous patterned shirt

By Becky from ME on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I thought this shirt pattern captured the sense of blue ocean water well - and when I received the shirt - it was even more beautiful. Very well made, fits comfortably, keeps me warm in the kayak. I'm 5'7", 160 lbs and the large was an accurate fit. I have "swimmers" shoulders and upper arms.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great sun protection!

By Ann from MD on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I use the Sporti rash guard when swimming laps outside. It protects by back and shoulders from the sun. The rash guard is comfortable and allows for easy movement, Great price and quality compared to other brands.
The rash guards do run small for a snug fit. I needed to go up one size for comfort and ease of movement.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Belize Long Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Solid Belize Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Cute, runs small

By Caffeine from MA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I’m usually between a size M and L, ordered the L and it’s quite snug. If you’re on the fence about your size or you’re looking for a loose fit, definitely order up. Sleeves are nice and long and the thumb holes are an excellent addition. Also like the cinching cords at the waist, allows for more flattering fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard!

By Julie from Savannah on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just the ONE!

By Peninakai from MA on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is a longer length [OPENBRK]think mini dress[CLOSEBRK] coverup with a full zipper that is hard to find. Snug fit to order up if that bothers you. Love the weight and that you can wear it all open if desired. Only wish it had finger holes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Great coverage

By Cassie from Utah on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I typically wear a small in shirts [OPENBRK]5'6, 138 lbs[CLOSEBRK], but I ordered the XL and it is super tight. Wore it to the pool though, and once it was wet it loosened up. Covers the neck and arms very well, and is still flattering. Overall, I'm happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this Rashguard

By Konababe from Western Nevada on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit it true to the size chart and the item is gorgeous in the water, looks like the pattern of sun shining through water onto the sand of a tropical sea. Had a similar item when I lived in Hawaii and it succumbed to a chlorinated pool after we moved to the mainland a couple years ago. However, I am using it in mountain lakes this summer, so that should help its longevity.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Side Print Short Sleeve Rash Guard

O'Neill Women's Side Print Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Yoganana from Florida on 7/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This rash guard runs very small. I usually wear. Medium, size 10 suit, but needed an XL. Now that I have the right size, I love it. Comfortable and stylish. O neill makes a good product


More Reviews on this item

Nike Dots Zip Long Sleeve Hydro Rash Guard

Nike Dots Zip Long Sleeve Hydro Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great rashguard!

By Susan from Park City, Utah on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful style and great fit. Will wear this all summer and it goes with everything.,
Highly recommend this.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Susan from Park City, Utah on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This rashguard is wonderful. It fits beautifully and the material is great. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star love love love this suit

By Pamala from North Stonington, CT on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a senior Paddle boarder who was told by my skin doctor that I had to totally cover up. So after 7 years using a black Unitard I found this beautifully colored Dive skin Unitard. It fits me perfectly with or without a short black skirt to cover my bum. I had to get a larger size because of my very long torso. The Zipper and UPF 60+ sun protection material is good quality and hand-washable cold after each use. I plan to wear it snorkeling and feel that my skin will be protected and safe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Get the right size and you will be happy

By Ana from Orlando on 7/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Make sure to use the sizing chart for this particular Sporti garment... not all Sporti sizing charts are the same.
I normally use a Medium, but bought an Extra Large because of the sizing chart for this product. It fit perfectly! I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Always love what I order from swimoutlet!!!

By Nance from Newark DE on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love everything I buy from swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Tiny

By Janet from Melbourne FL on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Sooo small


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I have this in the teal and everyone loves it on me. Fits super cute!

By Mary from Florida on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

It is formfitting so it really shows off your shape compared to other baggy beach coverups.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Works great....BUT runs extremely small.

By Joe from USA on 3/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

So the site says it runs small, consider sizing up......In reality, it runs Extremely small and likely you need to size up 2 additional sizes. Interestingly, the men's version of this says it runs small as well, but the actual fit is true to normal sizing...not sure why the women's versions are so excessively small. Other than the sizing, it is a great sun/swim shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Beach House Women's Beach Solids Ava Front Zip Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love the shirt

By Polly from Massachusetts on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and the coolness it allows through the material Just love the zip up front especially when it’s wet!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Stacked Logo Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Stacked Logo Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Meredith from NJ on 3/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I need a SPF top for being outdoors as I've had 3 removals of basal cell cancer last year. I want the protection while still being able to enjoy the outdoors. Between swimming and gardening, this top will get a workout!


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Lots of compliments!

By Just Ducks from Long Island, NY on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this rash guard in a large [OPENBRK]because I had gained weight[CLOSEBRK], and found it to be looser fitting than what I normally wear. [OPENBRK]I am 5’5”-165 lbs with an athletic build[CLOSEBRK]. Wore it for my snorkeling excursions where sunblock was not allowed. Very pretty colors. Material seems to be of good quality. Came in time before my trip. SwimOutlet is the best! ❤️


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Toooooo small

By Carol from Sacramento CS on 1/22/2020

Fit: NA

I usually wear a small size in everything, but because the reviews recommend ordering up, I ordered a large. I can’t even get this rash guard over my head. It’s so small. I am going to return, or find an 8 year old who it might fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Zip Up Rash Guard

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Zip Up Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not your typical Rash Guard

By KAG from Florissan, MO on 12/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

This Rash Guard looks and fits exactly as pictured on the model. .The top fits very loose and I'm using it as a cover up before getting in the pool. I had help with sizing from customer service and recommend speaking with them if you have a size question. I wear a size 16 Longitude swimsuit and ordered 1X Rash Guard. I like the Rash Guard. I haven't worn a zipper in the pool before but it seems to work beautifully. The long sleeves provide warmth before I get in the pool. I recommend you be aware that the fit is not the typical tight or short Rash Guard.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Blue Water Shell Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best.Swimsuit.Ever.

By KaratederbyswimminGranny60 from Wolfforth, TX on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

Cold cold brr water...don’t wanna go..gotta swim...too freezing ...oh wait...my new suit ok ok Wow...first 100 ok...600 ok...half mile ok...OMG DID MY 2 MILES AND STAYED WARM!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Belize Long Sleeve Rashguard

TYR Solid Belize Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star 5 stars for product BUT...

By Mommy in CA from Torrance on 12/11/2019

Fit: NA

I am 5'7" 160 lbs. I have a long torso and don't have a huge belly after 3 kids but there is a small pouch on my lower abdomen. I usually wear a M, but ordered a size up based on reviews and it fits perfectly. Still snug but not loose and not overbearing tight. I would give this product 5 stars and would def order more but I had to minus 1 star [OPENBRK]prob should minus 2 stars[CLOSEBRK] for the pricing. When I received the product it came with a tag that said suggested retail price is $39.99. So why is this website charging more? I even had a price adjustment made through the phone to match a competitor's price of $34 and at that time thought I was getting a great deal with almost $15 off. Disappointed in this type of marketing and will be very weary of ordering from here again.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By AnneC from N.Y. on 12/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the color and fit and how it looks on. I probably would be a medium but ordered a large because I didn’t Want it too tight fitting.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 126 customer reviews


rating star Runs smsll

By Linda from Chicago on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

The shirt is nice and well made but it was too tight I returned it


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Needed to downsize

By AnneC from NY on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered an XXL in two different style rashguards since I wanted a loose fit.
The first style I couldn’t even get over my head.
And This one was was WAY too large.
I reordered this abstract LS rashguard in a large and it was just what I was looking for.
Hence, I went back online and ordered another in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, excellent sun protection

By Cindy from Denver on 11/12/2019

Fit: NA

Using this on a swimming tour in the Gallapagos Islands which is bear the equator. No burned buns for me:[CLOSEBRK]. I’m 5’ 8”. 154 lbs with 32” inseam for my legs. The large fits perfectly. Legs and arms cut nice and long.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Abstract L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful rashguard

By Laps for Life from Long Beach, Ca on 11/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have reviewed EQ's long sleeve rash guards before, but as expected, this is a beautiful and comfortable rash guard which I use when swimming about 40 minutes in a chlorinated pool twice a week. It does not ride up at all. I contacted Swim Outlet as not all EQ rash guards said that were SPF 50, but now it looks like this is resolved although it is still not printed on the tag or material. Since the rash guards are on the thicker side, I assumed they would be.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors

By Cleejack from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada on 10/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I absolutely love the colours of this rashguard. So gorgeous and exactly the same as the picture. I am five 6 1/2, about 112 pounds and the XS is the best fit. If I have any complaints it’s that it could be a little longer and the sleeves could be longer as well. It’s more of a relaxed fit and not a huge amount of stretch than what I would like but all in all It is so beautiful so I will forgive it’s shortcomings. Also the customer service was exemplary!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Beach House Interval Rashguard Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard

By Mimi from Virginia on 10/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ran very small - had to return it


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard - Plum Gorgeous - X-Large

SlipIns Plum Gorgeous Zippered DiveSkin Unitard - Plum Gorgeous - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exceptional outstanding product

By LoveToSwim from San Diego, CA on 10/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Exceptional product! Fabulous fabric. Excellent sun protection. Fits beautifully. Recommend to order one size larger. I am 5''9'' and 135 lbs. I ordered an XL. Fits perfectly. Long enough for torso. Just wonderful. This is very important for me since most clothing (not this product line) cuts too short. Went for workout in pool. 6 people asked what brand I was wearing and where I purchased it. The suit is not too bright in color. Very functional. If you want to get less attention, purchase a black one. Best swim product I ever purchased!


More Reviews on this item