skip to main content

Latest Racing Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good price!

By nam n. from HOUSTON, TX on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Cover ears completely.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Race Swim Cap

MP Michael Phelps Race Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star don't know--won't get to wear it for a while !!!

By BOB from Bryn Mawr PA on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

see headline


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Race Swim Cap

MP Michael Phelps Race Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star It’s Awesome

By Freestyle from Bakersfield on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

So the dome shape is awesome it fits my sons head way better the the normal cap. This cap does not make his head feel constricted he kinda has a bigger head and or does not cut his circulation off. He loves the cap I highly recommend it. Plus when he takes off he can go further


More Reviews on this item

TYR Tracer X Dome Cap

TYR Tracer X Dome Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for competition!

By Indyswimmom from Indianapolis IN on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

My seasoned high school swimmer loves this dome cap [OPENBRK]good coverage, and snug enough[CLOSEBRK]!


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Race Cap

Arena 3D Ultra Race Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star High quality - but tight fit

By Anthony from Philly on 12/13/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

It seems like it's very high quality - nice and thick. But it's not very stretchy, and it has a tight fit on my head.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Logo Moulded Swim Cap

Arena Logo Moulded Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just okay

By Aech from Va on 6/29/2019

I bought this thinking that it would accommodate a large amount of hair. It was no better/larger than many other swim caps.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Gear Gift Set

USMS Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I'm glad I purchased it

By Sandy from North Carolina on 6/16/2019

I haven't use it yet but I know I'm going to have a lot of use this summer for practice.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star cap

By sportsgirl from Huntingdon Valley, PA on 2/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

These tend to run small. It was quite a process to get one that fit. First one that we ordered was glued together and we couldn't get it apart so that one was no good. We got a second one and based on the measurements of his head, thought we bought the right size, but no it was too small. so it took a 3rd try and each time I had to pay shipping back so it was very expensive to buy one cap - not sure I'll do it again. And the 3rd one still seems a tad small, but it doesn't come in a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap - White - Large

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap - White - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality!

By Yunion from ROCHESTER, NY on 12/12/2018

Fit: NA

Very Good, Strong, last for long!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great for swim meets

By Desert Swimmer from Phoenix, AZ on 7/17/2017

This was the best dome swim cap that I've ever had. It works for long or short hair; and is super easy to pull on or off. I have thick curly hair down to my shoulders and this cap woks great. have been getting a lot of use out of it lately for swim practice I will be getting another one. I love it!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Dome Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son love this kind of dome cap, not too small for his head.

By Myswimmer from Woodbridge, Va. on 11/22/2016

This dome cap is great for practice everyday.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Race Swim Cap

MP Michael Phelps Race Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star We love all things Phelps!

By Beth from Orlando, FL on 9/29/2016

My son was so excited to get this swim cap! He bugged me every day to check the shipping tracker. Very happy with what we received.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Race Swim Cap

MP Michael Phelps Race Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By DMc from Frisco, TX on 7/15/2016

Nephew loved it! He's one of the top swimmers in the region... He can't wait to wear it during TAGS.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Swim Gear Gift Set

USMS Swim Gear Gift Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great products, great price!

By Nvlizzy from Phoenix, AZ on 4/11/2016

Ordered 2 sets of these and I received grey towels, silver goggles and black caps. Goggles seem comparable to the Speedo Vanquishers I have purchased in the past and fit well. Towel is 20x36 not 20x30 as indicated in description. Towel and goggles are manufactured by Sporti for USMS. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By David from Belgium on 11/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

Ultra smooth. It's what you want for competition.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent cap

By Paul from Dulles, VA on 4/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

A tad snug to get on, but once in place I forget I have it on. Don't try to handle it with wet hands or hair, its like trying to hang on to a wiggly fish. It may be my imagination, but I really believe it offers less drag than other caps I have had.

I'd buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Medium is too small for an 11 year old boy

By JJ from Roswell, GA on 1/8/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I can't comment on the quality or functionality. I had to return this as the medium size was too small for my 11 year old son...and his head is not a large one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dome Silicone Cap

Sporti Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable.

By xochi z. from Chicago,IL on 1/7/2015

I tried this cap on with dry hair and it was the most comfortable thing ever. It didn't pull my hair as much like most other caps do. It was really easy to put on. It wasn't too tight but it also didn't fall off. I really love this cap. I think I'll be oedering more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star good

By Dave from Santa Claus IN on 11/22/2014

Good


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap - Black - Large

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Mur from San Francisco, CA on 5/23/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

That is the best swimming cap I ever had, and I purchased few of them. They do run VERY small, I have a hair to the shoulders and use Large size - actually I any adult would use large size. The size part s the only thing to be considered about, otherwise this cap will stay in place, usually after 20 min of lap swim other cap would start sliding off. So this is my preferred cap and I purchased few,


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap - Black - Medium

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Totally Satisfied

By Richard R. from Akron, OH on 10/7/2013

Fit: TRUE

Works great. No problems. Times yesterday were best ever. Never comes off by accident. No air capture.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap - Silver - Large

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap - Silver - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Olivier R. from Lorton, VA on 10/1/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

The cap is great but even for the large size, it is still too small for anyone with long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By larryd from Modesto, CA on 4/10/2013

I wore it over a regular swim cap. It was the correct size and felt smooth on top and to the back of the neck. Not sure if it made me faster although I'd like to think so!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Race Caps

By Coach R. from California on 4/5/2013

Most athletes liked it, sometimes popped off during races.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star good cap

By bethcoop from Flagstaff, AZ on 7/9/2012

Can't say it's tons better than my regular cap, but it's nice to have a 'racing' cap and a workout cap. It has a tight fit, but plenty big to hold my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Bruce from Corvallis, CA on 5/13/2012

Worked perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star this cap is great.

By swimmer from ny, ny on 2/7/2012

You are supposed to wear this cap at meets, not.at practice. You are also supposed to wear a normal cap under the dome cap so that there are NO wrinkles. It is a great buy, but if you feel that it is not good enough, I suggest that you go for the tyr tracer cap or the arena 3d cap.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great cap

By PK. ZMAJ from tuzla on 1/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

I use it for competition and if feels way better than any other cap that i have ever tried. I first bought the Speedo AquaV but it was to big, and a air pocket formed on the top. This cap is completly diferent it is a lot smaller, but more stretchable and it has a uniq cut down the neck top get a good grip and stop it from forming air pockets. All i all this is a great product, that feels a bit to small a the begining but it streches out in a few weeks. So if you want a great competition cap that holdes you're goggles tight this is you're best buy even known it is a bit expensive.


More Reviews on this item

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Arena 3D Ultra Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great cap

By PK. ZMAJ from tuzla on 1/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

I use it for competition and if feels way better than any other cap that i have ever tried. I first bought the Speedo AquaV but it was to big, and a air pocket formed on the top. This cap is completly diferent it is a lot smaller, but more stretchable and it has a uniq cut down the neck top get a good grip and stop it from forming air pockets. All i all this is a great product, that feels a bit to small a the begining but it streches out in a few weeks. So if you want a great competition cap that holdes you're goggles tight this is you're best buy even known it is a bit expensive.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star gets air in the top

By Kate P. from Arvada, CO on 11/22/2011

this cup keeps getting air on the top of my head, so it look like small air balloon stuck on top of my head. when I put it all the way on my ears, I can hardly hear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star As Advertised

By Doc from Tucson on 7/23/2011

smooth;no wrinkle; improves head streamline


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice cap

By Tr from Lincoln, NE on 1/22/2011

Love the cap. No complaint!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good cap

By Maddy from Portland, OR on 12/24/2010

just a cap... it's good


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star I like the Cap

By tong w. from kearny, NJ on 10/6/2010

not too tight, a little hard. but still good cap, it worth the price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great Cap

By leslie from madison, ct on 7/3/2010

I have purchased many caps trying to protect my hair color! This cap has great coverage for your ears and fits really snug but at the same time it doesn't feel like your head is in a vice. I forget its on. So it offers great protection and it's super super comfortable. It's also really easy to get one where others it was more like work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Cap is too big for a kid

By Jenny S. from Plano, TX on 3/4/2010

The size is too big for my 9 years old son. He said the water leaks in when he does breast stroke. Will have to wait until he is older.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star 7/10

By Rich from 561 on 11/29/2009

get size smaller .... seems to come off my head during sprint races I got the large. but other then that it was good buy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star terrific product

By Dad from Attleboro, Ma on 10/15/2009

my girl's are on a swim team and practice 4 times a week....they love this item....and they have tried a lot of different ones.....this one is definitely the best available....


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

By Backstroker from Marietta, GA on 6/30/2009

Not as expected. Did not fit as well after several uses as had hoped.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for large head.

By Julia R. from DANVERS, MA on 6/10/2009

Most caps are too tight for me, this one is perfect. The shape makes it easy to put on and it stays put. I would buy this cap again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star love the fit but could be better

By Jillian from IL on 4/29/2009

Cap fits very well and feels great. However, after a few months one of them ripped. I was very careful and followed the directions; wish it lasted longer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well designed cap

By John R from Fruita, CO on 1/16/2009

The cap is designed to cover the ears and--for the most part--keeps the water out. It's also not excessively affected by clorine and thus has a long life, but it is recommended to rinse in clean water after each use.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Speedo Racer Dome Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Nice Cap

By Luis from Miami Beach, FL on 12/20/2008

Make sure you get proper size, I ordered one that was too big. :-(


More Reviews on this item