skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Racerback One Piece Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zero support!

By Marscup2 from San Francisco on 1/22/2021

Fit: NA

The suit runs true to size but be aware that there is NO support. A full-figured gal needs to know there’s NO propping up with this suit. Weird.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Very pleased with my purchase.

By Zip front suit, size 8-C from Hickory, NV on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very pleased with my new bathing suit. It fits very good, but due to zipper in front, feels a little long waisted. However I still am happy with how it fits in the bust area.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flattery galore

By Carla Whipkey from Prospect Kentucky on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit was used in my first swim class. I was very self conscious but this not only looked and felt great, I didn’t even notice it when I was swimming! That is how comfortable this swimsuit is.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Straight And Arrow Revive One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Straight And Arrow Revive One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Swimmer/Water Volleyball Player from Sun Lakes, Az on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Love the suit, good colors, well matched stripes, fits great, but difficult to get on. There is a mock zipper in the front that does not open when putting on the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice. comfortable suit

By Honey from Palm Springs, CA. on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable suit for laps. A bit big in the butt, though. The leg openings should be a bit smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it for lap swimming!

By AP Lushious from West Chazy, NY on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''ve had a hard time finding a mastectomy swimsuit that I can use for lap swimming. This fits great -- and I can feel like an 80s model with the zip-up front! I didn''t realize from the picture that there are two seams going down the front -- very slimming. Good quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Suit

By Sue from Beaufort, SC on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

This suit is extremely well made and beautifully designed. My only complaint is that it’s a little hard to get on, but other than that, it’s wonderful and I’m glad I selected it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love new swimsuit

By Julia from California on 9/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for - a swimsuit in which I could swim laps 2x per week, but not one that was so tight I sausaged out. (I'm swimming for exercise at 40 years old, not to compete.) First Speedo that I ever thought was somewhat flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Runs large from Oklahoma on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great for full coverage. I’m 5’8, 138 lbs, size 8 too large. Order at least 1 size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Suit, Gorgeous Color

By Julie K from Chicago, IL on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5x a week. The Speedo Endurance fabric is the only fabric I buy because it doesn't fall apart after a few months of wear. This suit, like other Speedo Endurance suits I've purchased, will last me a year. Speedo has really hit the mark with this style as well. Love the hook behind the neck to keep the straps up. It's so sensible. Why every suit isn't styled like this I have no idea. Also the length of the suit around the legs is perfect. It's flattering and your cheeks don't pop out. Finally, the purple color is fabulous! I usually only buy black but got a little crazy and went with the eggplant purple and LOVE IT!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Zipper is a PLUS!

By Swimmer Marco from Marco Island FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

This Speedo suit zips in front which is why I purchased it. It was easier
To put on. However, the size I bought fit well in the busy and hips but it was too long. So I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Spring Training Sculpt One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Spring Training Sculpt One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Gigi from Arizona on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

I love this suit, ordered a few more after trying it for lane swimming! Colors are vibrant!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Confidence in a suit!

By Kris from NJ on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

This is probably one of the most flattering bathing suits I have ever purchased! I love everything about it--high neck accentuates your shoulders. It also makes your legs look great with the perfect cut. I love it so much I bought the same on in black. The best part--I actually feel comfortable running around with the kiddos and know that everything will stay in the right place!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Kimmy from Ga on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

Not o good fit for me. I’m 5’5” and 165 lbs. I wear a size med shirt and 10-12 pant. So I ordered a 14 . It was too big. The coverage was good and fabric was a mat not shiny. I didn’t want it to be too tight. The back were it fastened was very loose and the butt area was good.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Racer back mastectomy suit

By Gay from Texas on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Well made and am so thankful for the mastectomy pocket AND the racer back which is needed to support my prosthesis.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Peak Performance Victory Zip One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Really cute and well made!

By Jill from Louisville kY on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great suit! I’m 5-10 (180) but with a smaller torso and large bust. Bought sz 14. It hugs me in all the right places - and is very flattering. I use it to swim laps but its cuter than just a workout suit. If you unzip a bit you have a different look with a shelf bra showing a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Chlorine Resistant Zip Front High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great looking suit

By Kirsten from Cornelius, NC on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

Almost perfect! Looks stylish and slightly sporty. Good coverage in the bottom. Looks great half zipped up which gives it a slightly more sexy vibe. One complaint- no shelf bra. The girls just hang and get squished in by the suit. Works ok for me since I’m only a B cup. Would not work well for larger chested women! Fits but feels slightly tighter in length than my other suits.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Solid Atalia One Piece Swimsuit - Summer Peach - Small

Prana Solid Atalia One Piece Swimsuit - Summer Peach - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love but a little larger than expected, especially when wet

By Callan Burnett from Pensacola, FL on 5/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

When I first tried it on I was in love, seemed like a great fit. Beautiful color and quality. But after a day out in the water the top half is a little too loose for comfort. I''m not terribly well endowed and I felt like everything was out in the open when I sat or bent over. I kept having to loop my straps in tacky ways to make it fit snugger. Not sure if a smaller size would help or not, but I was disappointed!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Precision Pleat Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Precision Pleat Double Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Allie Schafer from Illinois on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

I love this suit. The purple is so beautiful and it’s comfy. My only complaint is that the top is not very tight. With swimming laps, I’m afraid I’m going to pop out, if you know what I mean. I’m going to try to sew it and make it tighter. Love everything else about it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Not for busty women

By Kari from WI on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is not cut for large breasted women (DD+). Sides are cut for great range of motion, resulting in exposureand the bra is structured yet completely lacks support. I thought the racerback would help keep things in place, no such luck. Otherwise the fit is ok, conservative in the front but flattering back.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Julie from OR on 1/31/2020

Fit: NA

Most suits aren't long enough for me but this one fits like a dream for lap swimming. Cut is conservative enough without looking like a sack.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By BoyJay from Northwest indiana on 12/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Easy to get into and out of because of the zipper front. Bought a larger size than I needed, legs cut a little higher than I expected from the look in the picture.
But still a great fit. Wish they had more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable !

By Lynne from Boynton Beach, Florida on 12/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the fabric. It’s like a second skin with it’s four way stretch. I like it so much that I ordered the bikini made out of the same garment. It’s is wonderfully comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute, comfortable + functional

By JWR from Cincinnati, Oh on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I teach swimming to small children, somehow they can pull a speedo off my shoulders and side with all of its cut outs. I was looking for high racer back without a zipper. This suit is all of that and looks cute and is very comfortable! I will order again in one size smaller because I’m short waisted and everything stretches out a bit in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex Gazzetta One Piece Swimsuit

Profile Sport by Gottex Gazzetta One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Active Swimsuit

By Kwajhunt from Venice, FL on 12/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Ordered in size 6 and 8 because reviewers said it ran small. I did not find this and kept the size 6. I like the built-in bra and moderate coverage. It looks good on but I haven't used it in the pool and don't know how it will handle chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Lovely Swimsuit

By Netg from North Carolina on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It's comfortable, easy to get into and slimming.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I have gotten many compliments from my swim friends.

By Sue from Sun City in Georgetown, TX on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was a little different the first time I put it on, because I had never worn this style before. Now I love the way it fits and the ease the zipper front affords.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Straight And Arrow Revive One Piece Swimsuit

Beach House Sport Straight And Arrow Revive One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim suit

By Doris G. from Vassar, MI on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Pros...Awesome looking swimsuit, delivered on time
Cons...the stitching on top part by zipper was not stitched to the top, stitching was already unraveled before I even tried it on. Since I am a seamstress, I will fix it, but I do not think I would buy again. Too much money for something you have to fix yourself before wearing for the first time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Plus Size Mesh One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good suit, fits well, but hard to get into

By V from Texas on 2/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is well made, true to size, and fits well for the most part. It sags a little on the bottom, but that seems to depend on body type. It's a little hard to get into. Having a longer zipper would help.


More Reviews on this item

Duskii T-Back Neoprene One Piece

Duskii T-Back Neoprene One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Tami from Puerto Rico on 7/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Very impressed with the quality Gorgeous color.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's Racerback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Concept but runs SMALL!

By GoneHollywood from Detroit, MI on 7/14/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super bummed at how this swimsuit is sized. I'm a 6/8 in regular clothing, and the size Medium was TOO SMALL! Really? Really? Wow. I could barely get it on. Too bad, as the green color/swirly design was flattering and I liked the style of the back. Please Nike designers: Re-design this with a more accurate size/fit.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 10

Beach House Sport Block Flex One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star mixed review

By soliera from Wood Dale, IL on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

the suit is comfortable, good stretch and moves with you. relatively quick drying but no more than regular Speedo. I wish they'd given more room in the bust (I ordered a size 10: 36 bust, 5 foot tall). It is a bit long so if I'd ordered the next size up for bust it would be very long in the butt.
The cups do not stay in place, as advertised- I found, after a flip turn, my breast hanging out! I do like the was the suit feels and moves with me, though. Just be careful everything is where it's supposed to be..


More Reviews on this item