skip to main content

Latest Women's Push Up Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star They work, but

By Lacey R from Florida on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

They work, but if I place them inside the lining of a suit there is a small concave area in the center of the breast that looks very odd. If I leave them outside of the lining they look great but are guaranteed to shift around or fall out. The cup itself is on the smaller side of true to size it’s not too small but it’s not perfect either.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Slight boost

By Kelly from Portland, OR on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

If you need a little boost and lining then this is perfect. If you’re looking for extra cleavage and padding this is not for you. Not that impressed as I was expecting more padding.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Liz from Chicago, IL on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality great push up


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Product true to form

By wlycalf from Palm Springs CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Holds it shape and well made. I've ordered several of these for my suits and will continue to order.


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By JayMoney from Pennsylvania on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top! I love it! I ordered an 8, but wish I had gotten a 6, as they seem to run a little on the bigger side. Other than that, I love that I can remove the halter strap to make it a bandeau or wear the halter strap for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bra Inserts

By Paula Davis from Hernando Ms on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

Sorry these were not workable for me. Have had mastectomies and need heavier inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Very Goid

By GALE M. from JOLIET, IL on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

These are very good, but very expensive. This work well in some of my bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great shaping for small chested women

By Great shaping from Ocean nj on 3/29/2020

Fit: NA

I’m an a cup so need all the shaking I can get. I never fill out the top of bathing suits even when everywhere if ts perfectly. These gave the perfect amount of shape and looked natural.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Azura Portabello Balconette Bikini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Top

By Janine from IL on 2/26/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Beautiful top but it runs large so I had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfectly

By Ginger from Mancelona. MI on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I always used my prosthesis in my bathing suit. Had to remove from my bra to wear in suit. This product fits perfectly and looks great in the suit. Matches great!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Push-Up pads

By Suzie frm Albuquesie from Southwest on 11/17/2019

Fit: NA

I give these 5 stars; however, they are not what I needed as a mastectomy patient. Maybe you could carry something for us? That would be so great.


More Reviews on this item

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Azura Vista Underwire Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top quality bikini

By Searching forever forswimsuit from Boston, MA on 10/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is quality and will last a long time. The bikini has molded cups which add curves. The color of the swimsuit is beautiful. I hope SwimOutlet carries more Azura swimwear in the future. This is an Australian brand so size up or check out the conversion chart. I am normally a C-cup size 4. I went with the size 6.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Don’t wear in water

By RJ from Kentucky on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are not what I expected. Thought they would work for the pool but they just hold water. Very embarrassing actually because they were so full they were practically at my stomach. Do not buy and save your money if you plan on actually wearing in pool/ ocean etc.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jul from Massachusetts on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are my favorite bikini pads so far.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Greta Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Greta Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Leilani from Utah on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great quality and fit! Loved color!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Susie from Roseville, CA on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Purchased this top in Magnolia size D. I am 5'2", 103lbs and wear 32 C bra. This top fits perfectly and gives some push up and has nice amount of cup pad but not too much and I still look natural. The fabric is great quality and washed nicely by hand without any fading. I purchased the matching boyshort bottoms in XS and love them just as much. I am an avid wakeboarder/wakesurfer and love this ensemble so much I have five sets in various colors.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bra Shaper

By Eleanor from NM on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Attached to bra sewing it in place. Gives me the lift I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Momma D from Johnstown, PA on 5/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this hoping to use it only in swimsuits but found I also love it in my sports bras that have pockets to hold it. It is lightweight and great to wear when doing workouts or yard work.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By SEA83 from Missouri on 4/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

These worked perfect for just a little extra lift. I plan on ordering a second pair before my vacation!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I use it to swim laps in a pool; great for that

By Patti from Arlington,VA on 11/17/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

It hold a lot of water, so why I wouldn't wear it at an outdoor pool or ocean. Runs a bit large, I forgot I am a medium & ordered a large. As said , a comfortable form for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By WlyWis from Milwaukee, WI on 11/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice weight and fit however it takes days to airdry so having more than one works best if you swim a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom F Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous support and coverage.

By DisneyVacay from Florida on 10/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful design. Great support and coverage without losing style. The straps sometimes slip out of their attachment to the bodice, but only when putting it on. Once the suit is on, the tension appears to hold it snuggly in place. I would definitely buy more. I’m a 32 E and the F was a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!!!

By Gbelle from Hollywood, FL on 8/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits awesome. True to its size. Great material.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star too much padding

By Sandy from MA on 8/13/2018

Fit: NA

Purchased these to replace the paper thin removable pads that came with bathing suits purchased here and elsewhere. They were okay but had more padding than what I wanted. Just wanted something to give some shape and support.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Just as described, fits well

By San Diego from San Diego on 8/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, adds just the right amount of pad


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect form for your Swim Suit

By Scottie from Grand Chute, WI on 7/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really helps to make my Mastectomy suit balanced. Also use in my Mastectomy Bras.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick

By Ko from PA on 6/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m a 36B, and I ordered an A/B. Should have gone up a size.
But the inserts still work :)


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star These Are Enhancements

By UptownJ from WA. State on 6/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

YES! They are very small but they are breast enhancements and add some fullness to breast.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inserts for Swimwear

By DesertLife from Las Vegas, NV on 6/6/2018

Inserts for swimwear that are silicone. Easy to wipe dry, stays clean. Be aware that they are quite thin and the back is a bit concave. Overall they do the job of adding a bit of protection and fill to swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Top inserts after mastectomy

By Laurie from Canyon Lake, Ca on 4/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect solution for bathing suit top after mascetomy


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Extremely satisfied

By KaDe from Knoxville TN on 6/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Purchased to use swimming, yard work, housecleaning, etc. the real thing sold by the companies specifically for this, are expensive, the one I wear is $300 plus. My insurance plan does not cover until I have met a $4000 deductible. Almost purchased one in Dec which they would have paid for half. Unfortunately, they ordered the wrong size, because of a little weight gain, they wanted me to purchase the next size up. I do not purchase their bras because they are hideous to say the least.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just the help I needed

By CAT from Pulaski Tn. on 2/16/2017

I used this product to correct the imbalance between my natural breast and my breast form. I just slipped it in to the bra pocket and positioned to create a balanced/equal appearance. It does not show through the bra or clothes, but it does draw moisture.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Swimwear Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Eidon Swimwear Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top

By Charla from Jeffersonville, Indiana on 11/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and looks great on me :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Glad I ordered

By Jan from Tulsa, OK on 7/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Color and style is great! adjustable, which I like. I'd order again in a heartbeat.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Doubles as a regular prosthesis

By Thriver from Montclair, NJ on 5/30/2016

I thought these shapers would be too big for my size when I opened the packet but they look quite good, I was surprised. I have not yet used them in a swimsuit in the water but discovered that it works just as well in my regular sports bras for everyday use. Actually it stays in place better! I am thrilled because I need to change clothes often for work and having a second "prosthesis" will save me a lot of bra fiddling, all for a MUCH cheaper price. I'm a 34B.


More Reviews on this item

Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Eidon Solid Summer Triangle Bikini Top

By Northern Lap Swimmer from Ontario, Canada on 5/7/2016

Fit: TRUE

This string bikini top is great for us small breasted women. I'm 5'8", 127lbs & 34a in the bust. It not only makes your boobs look a little bustier but it also covers it nicely without any boob flab poking under the arms.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By angela from WA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

worked well in a dress


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star great shaper

By angel from spokane, wa on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

thick padding, holds its shape


More Reviews on this item

Hot Water Solid Push Up Bikini Top

Hot Water Solid Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and super cute color!

By charlie from houston texas on 10/25/2015

Fit: TRUE

super comfortable, pretty color, very flattering, fits true to size


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Smoothies Nipple Covers

Bravo Nude Silicone Smoothies Nipple Covers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good

By love swim from NY on 7/3/2015

I stick them to my swimsuit, they are OK. no shape , no nipple can be seen.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Roxy Rally Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Katie from Grass Valley, CA on 4/16/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

This top is very sturdy, bought it for athletic use. Definitely feels smaller than a large, I suppose it's meant for very small women. The adjustable straps are nice but it does look sort of like a bra.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Shaper Plus

Bravo Shaper Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Glo from Great neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Good product, but I found that the Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper was more suited to my body shape and the cut of my bathing suit tops. It was a tough decision because they are both good products.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Rally Top

Roxy Rally Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not enough coverage, better for smaller busts

By anna c. from St Paul, MN on 2/23/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

With this being called a "sporty" top, I was hoping for more support and coverage. I am 105 pounds and 5'2", a 32 or 34B/C, and currently breastfeeding. This top would probably comfortably fit me once I'm done breastfeeding and my breasts are smaller. Would be great for smaller busts, but didn't work on me right now.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Bravo Breast Form

By Nancy from Southport NC on 2/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Prior to purchasing, I read several reviews that noted the "unusual" shape of this form, but decided to take a chance on it since it is reasonably priced. Unlike most forms that are slightly pointed at the top, this one is shaped as a long tear drop where the "pointed" end can be positioed off to the side (toward under the arm) and it works very well with the mastectomy tankini top also purchased from Swimoutlet. The form is light weight and I was concerned that the shape wouldn't hold up, but it was fine. I did not wear it in the water so I can't comment on that.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom DD Cup Top

Seafolly Kabuki Bloom DD Cup Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By Anna from Ak on 1/8/2015

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful and supportive top. I like that the straps are long enough for me to get a good fit and not dig into my shoulders.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Work Great

By bigboobs from Mexico on 7/23/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Boobs look awesome with these. Great help after having a baby.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Post Mastectomy Breast Form

By gee from New Port Richey, FL. on 6/27/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

Like it because it is so lightweight, but not happy with the way it looked in my bathing suit. I bought it specifically for my bathing suit, but it has already lost its shape. So I decided to keep looking until I am able to find something light and sturdy. I have ordered a silicone prosthetic. Anyway it just was not what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THE MATERIAL

By PINK from ANDERSON SC on 6/4/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

OK.. SO HERE IS THE SCOOP ... I BOUGHT 4 PAIRS OF PADS TO TRY OUT FROM BRAVO.
I LIKED THIS TYPE OF PADDING OVER THE SILICONE PADDING THEY OFFER.
THIS PADDING IS MUCH LIGHTER WEIGHT AND GIVES YOU A BETTER LOOKING BOOST.
I ORDERED THIS FOR A SMALL MEDIUM TRIANGLE TOP BATHING SUIT.
THESE PADS SEEM A LITTLE SMALL... SO IF YOU ARE A BORDER LINE (B/C) BRA CUP... BE CARE.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By nam from RI on 5/25/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

much less comfortable than I thought
does not hold its shape well


More Reviews on this item