skip to main content

Latest Push Up Swimsuit Pads Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star They work, but

By Lacey R from Florida on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

They work, but if I place them inside the lining of a suit there is a small concave area in the center of the breast that looks very odd. If I leave them outside of the lining they look great but are guaranteed to shift around or fall out. The cup itself is on the smaller side of true to size it’s not too small but it’s not perfect either.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Slight boost

By Kelly from Portland, OR on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

If you need a little boost and lining then this is perfect. If you’re looking for extra cleavage and padding this is not for you. Not that impressed as I was expecting more padding.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Liz from Chicago, IL on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality great push up


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Product true to form

By wlycalf from Palm Springs CA on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Holds it shape and well made. I've ordered several of these for my suits and will continue to order.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bra Inserts

By Paula Davis from Hernando Ms on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

Sorry these were not workable for me. Have had mastectomies and need heavier inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Very Goid

By GALE M. from JOLIET, IL on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

These are very good, but very expensive. This work well in some of my bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great shaping for small chested women

By Great shaping from Ocean nj on 3/29/2020

Fit: NA

I’m an a cup so need all the shaking I can get. I never fill out the top of bathing suits even when everywhere if ts perfectly. These gave the perfect amount of shape and looked natural.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Fits Perfectly

By Ginger from Mancelona. MI on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

I always used my prosthesis in my bathing suit. Had to remove from my bra to wear in suit. This product fits perfectly and looks great in the suit. Matches great!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Push-Up pads

By Suzie frm Albuquesie from Southwest on 11/17/2019

Fit: NA

I give these 5 stars; however, they are not what I needed as a mastectomy patient. Maybe you could carry something for us? That would be so great.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Don’t wear in water

By RJ from Kentucky on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are not what I expected. Thought they would work for the pool but they just hold water. Very embarrassing actually because they were so full they were practically at my stomach. Do not buy and save your money if you plan on actually wearing in pool/ ocean etc.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jul from Massachusetts on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are my favorite bikini pads so far.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bra Shaper

By Eleanor from NM on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Attached to bra sewing it in place. Gives me the lift I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By Momma D from Johnstown, PA on 5/13/2019

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this hoping to use it only in swimsuits but found I also love it in my sports bras that have pockets to hold it. It is lightweight and great to wear when doing workouts or yard work.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By SEA83 from Missouri on 4/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

These worked perfect for just a little extra lift. I plan on ordering a second pair before my vacation!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star I use it to swim laps in a pool; great for that

By Patti from Arlington,VA on 11/17/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

It hold a lot of water, so why I wouldn't wear it at an outdoor pool or ocean. Runs a bit large, I forgot I am a medium & ordered a large. As said , a comfortable form for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By WlyWis from Milwaukee, WI on 11/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice weight and fit however it takes days to airdry so having more than one works best if you swim a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star too much padding

By Sandy from MA on 8/13/2018

Fit: NA

Purchased these to replace the paper thin removable pads that came with bathing suits purchased here and elsewhere. They were okay but had more padding than what I wanted. Just wanted something to give some shape and support.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Just as described, fits well

By San Diego from San Diego on 8/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, adds just the right amount of pad


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Perfect form for your Swim Suit

By Scottie from Grand Chute, WI on 7/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really helps to make my Mastectomy suit balanced. Also use in my Mastectomy Bras.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick

By Ko from PA on 6/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m a 36B, and I ordered an A/B. Should have gone up a size.
But the inserts still work :)


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star These Are Enhancements

By UptownJ from WA. State on 6/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

YES! They are very small but they are breast enhancements and add some fullness to breast.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inserts for Swimwear

By DesertLife from Las Vegas, NV on 6/6/2018

Inserts for swimwear that are silicone. Easy to wipe dry, stays clean. Be aware that they are quite thin and the back is a bit concave. Overall they do the job of adding a bit of protection and fill to swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Top inserts after mastectomy

By Laurie from Canyon Lake, Ca on 4/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect solution for bathing suit top after mascetomy


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Extremely satisfied

By KaDe from Knoxville TN on 6/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Purchased to use swimming, yard work, housecleaning, etc. the real thing sold by the companies specifically for this, are expensive, the one I wear is $300 plus. My insurance plan does not cover until I have met a $4000 deductible. Almost purchased one in Dec which they would have paid for half. Unfortunately, they ordered the wrong size, because of a little weight gain, they wanted me to purchase the next size up. I do not purchase their bras because they are hideous to say the least.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just the help I needed

By CAT from Pulaski Tn. on 2/16/2017

I used this product to correct the imbalance between my natural breast and my breast form. I just slipped it in to the bra pocket and positioned to create a balanced/equal appearance. It does not show through the bra or clothes, but it does draw moisture.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Doubles as a regular prosthesis

By Thriver from Montclair, NJ on 5/30/2016

I thought these shapers would be too big for my size when I opened the packet but they look quite good, I was surprised. I have not yet used them in a swimsuit in the water but discovered that it works just as well in my regular sports bras for everyday use. Actually it stays in place better! I am thrilled because I need to change clothes often for work and having a second "prosthesis" will save me a lot of bra fiddling, all for a MUCH cheaper price. I'm a 34B.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By angela from WA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

worked well in a dress


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star great shaper

By angel from spokane, wa on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

thick padding, holds its shape


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Smoothies Nipple Covers

Bravo Nude Silicone Smoothies Nipple Covers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good

By love swim from NY on 7/3/2015

I stick them to my swimsuit, they are OK. no shape , no nipple can be seen.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Shaper Plus

Bravo Shaper Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Glo from Great neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Good product, but I found that the Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper was more suited to my body shape and the cut of my bathing suit tops. It was a tough decision because they are both good products.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Bravo Breast Form

By Nancy from Southport NC on 2/3/2015

Fit: TRUE

Prior to purchasing, I read several reviews that noted the "unusual" shape of this form, but decided to take a chance on it since it is reasonably priced. Unlike most forms that are slightly pointed at the top, this one is shaped as a long tear drop where the "pointed" end can be positioed off to the side (toward under the arm) and it works very well with the mastectomy tankini top also purchased from Swimoutlet. The form is light weight and I was concerned that the shape wouldn't hold up, but it was fine. I did not wear it in the water so I can't comment on that.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Work Great

By bigboobs from Mexico on 7/23/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Boobs look awesome with these. Great help after having a baby.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Post Mastectomy Breast Form

By gee from New Port Richey, FL. on 6/27/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

Like it because it is so lightweight, but not happy with the way it looked in my bathing suit. I bought it specifically for my bathing suit, but it has already lost its shape. So I decided to keep looking until I am able to find something light and sturdy. I have ordered a silicone prosthetic. Anyway it just was not what I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THE MATERIAL

By PINK from ANDERSON SC on 6/4/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

OK.. SO HERE IS THE SCOOP ... I BOUGHT 4 PAIRS OF PADS TO TRY OUT FROM BRAVO.
I LIKED THIS TYPE OF PADDING OVER THE SILICONE PADDING THEY OFFER.
THIS PADDING IS MUCH LIGHTER WEIGHT AND GIVES YOU A BETTER LOOKING BOOST.
I ORDERED THIS FOR A SMALL MEDIUM TRIANGLE TOP BATHING SUIT.
THESE PADS SEEM A LITTLE SMALL... SO IF YOU ARE A BORDER LINE (B/C) BRA CUP... BE CARE.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star disappointed

By nam from RI on 5/25/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

much less comfortable than I thought
does not hold its shape well


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love

By LPNYC from NYC on 1/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

Now these inserts I like! They fit well in almost any bikini top and give enough lift and push that it makes the bikini top more flattering without being obviously padded. My only complaint is that these are not sold in black, had they been, I would have ordered them for all my swimsuit tops.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus

Bravo Triangle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I don''t wear triangle style tops without them!

By Megs from MO on 8/5/2013

Fit: TRUE

I like a little extra shape/padding in my swimsuit tops. Pluses and minuses to everything: the silicone pads don't take on water and need squeezed out like the foam pads, but they are heavier and feel a little less natural. I think the foam pads look/feel better, except when getting out of the water and they are full of water... I always get cold with a foam pad full of water after getting out of the water, the silicone pads illiminate that.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight

By Tuna from Madison, WI on 4/2/2013

Fit: TRUE

I have some older prosthetics that are very heavy. I bought these hoping for less weight for daily use, and maybe swimming. So far, so good.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Val from North Carolina on 5/22/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

Had to trim the edges to make it fit in my bikini. Not much of a push-up action, unless your suit is super tight. They are very bulky and make it obvious that you have bra pads on.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Pads Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice Forms - Light

By susan c. from albuquerque, NM on 7/21/2011

Fit: NA

Great pads but each of the two I ordered were shipped in a soft envelope, and one got crushed by a heavy item that put a permanent groove on one of the pads. Looks whacky under my shirts. I've ordered them before, but never had this problem. I suggest they use a box next time. I give them a five for the pads themselves, but the shipping isn't reliable.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By momma&momma from Florida on 6/3/2011

Fit: TRUE

I pop them into my bikini tops and there I have a nicely shaped support :) They fit great in those triangle tops, but I don't think they are made for bandeau tops or any swimsuits without pocket inserts. What I love them the most is that I don't have to worry about my areas showing when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Pads Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice lightweight pads

By Anne-Lise B. from Little Switzerland, NC on 5/30/2011

Fit: TRUE

The pad fits well in the swimsuit pocket. The shape looks natural, I should just have ordered XL if I want to use it in a mastectomy bra. That's what I plan to do to avoid having to wear my heavy, hot silicone form in the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Pads Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Helpful but not the cure all

By 4KidsLater from Texas on 5/30/2011

I am conscious about my figure after having 4 kids. This product makes a small improvement in bust size but it perhaps adds only one size, and you need a swimsuit that can hold these in place...they move otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bravo Ultra Shaper triangle pads are the BEST!

By Katie N. from New york, NY on 4/26/2011

Fit: NA

The Bravo Ultra Shaper Triangle pads are the best! They fit right into almost all of my triangle tops, and give so much lift and add atleast 1 cup size and maybe more! I feel so much better in bathing suits and can't wait to get to the beach now!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Pads Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star A little hard to find the right size

By Sue, How Do You Do? from Albuquerque, NM on 4/22/2011

Fit: TOOBIG

These pads are fabulous for use in swimsuits at the pool. I had a little trouble getting the right size however; it's not that they stick out too much, but rather that they are too tall. I finally settled on the medium size, but I'm like a size 18-20 lady who used to have Size 42D boobs. I'm going to try them in my regular bras, too, because I like the lightness of them, and they don't have nipples that stick out like most silicone forms. (This sounds like a crazy woman talking, but this is a breast-replacement product).


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Shaper!

By Sue from Minnesota on 2/9/2011

Fit: NA

The ultra shaper is wonderful. Didn't really know what to expect...was delighted by the quality and by the way the product enhanced my bust. I will use them in all my swimsuits. Doesn't look artifical just full and natural. Would highly recommend them to others that would like a fuller look in they're swimming suit.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great shape, good quality

By NS from Lake Oswego, OR on 9/2/2010

Fit: NA

I searched for triangle-shaped inserts for my swimsuits and came across the Bravo Pads. Swimoutlet has the best price! I really like these pads, they fit well in my swimsuit. I would recommend taking them out when you wash your swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Does the job in a swimsuit

By ghgirl from Michigan on 8/30/2010

Fit: NA

These work good in suits with a pocket for removeable lining. Gives a little extra something to your bustline. Don't expect miracles, but can enhance what you have.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Did the trick!

By Mackena from San Francisco, CA on 8/2/2010

Fit: NA

Just slid right into my triangle top bathing suit and worked great! Gave that little something extra to fill out my top better. Wish I would have gotten these a lot sooner!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em

By RP from Florida on 7/15/2010

Fit: NA

I am small breasted but I have these for each of the bikini tops I own and they give a great shape, look natural, and I feel very confident in them. They keep their shape perfectly through the washing machine. The only thing I don't like is they hold water like any sponge so after getting out of the pool I'll discreetly (I hope) press my arms in a bit to squeeze out the water.


More Reviews on this item