skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Push Up Pads Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star They work, but

By Lacey R from Florida on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

They work, but if I place them inside the lining of a suit there is a small concave area in the center of the breast that looks very odd. If I leave them outside of the lining they look great but are guaranteed to shift around or fall out. The cup itself is on the smaller side of true to size it’s not too small but it’s not perfect either.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Slight boost

By Kelly from Portland, OR on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

If you need a little boost and lining then this is perfect. If you’re looking for extra cleavage and padding this is not for you. Not that impressed as I was expecting more padding.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Liz from Chicago, IL on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality great push up


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bra Inserts

By Paula Davis from Hernando Ms on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

Sorry these were not workable for me. Have had mastectomies and need heavier inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Very Goid

By GALE M. from JOLIET, IL on 5/9/2020

Fit: NA

These are very good, but very expensive. This work well in some of my bathing suits.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great shaping for small chested women

By Great shaping from Ocean nj on 3/29/2020

Fit: NA

I’m an a cup so need all the shaking I can get. I never fill out the top of bathing suits even when everywhere if ts perfectly. These gave the perfect amount of shape and looked natural.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Push-Up pads

By Suzie frm Albuquesie from Southwest on 11/17/2019

Fit: NA

I give these 5 stars; however, they are not what I needed as a mastectomy patient. Maybe you could carry something for us? That would be so great.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Jul from Massachusetts on 7/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are my favorite bikini pads so far.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bra Shaper

By Eleanor from NM on 7/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

Attached to bra sewing it in place. Gives me the lift I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By SEA83 from Missouri on 4/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

These worked perfect for just a little extra lift. I plan on ordering a second pair before my vacation!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star too much padding

By Sandy from MA on 8/13/2018

Fit: NA

Purchased these to replace the paper thin removable pads that came with bathing suits purchased here and elsewhere. They were okay but had more padding than what I wanted. Just wanted something to give some shape and support.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Just as described, fits well

By San Diego from San Diego on 8/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, adds just the right amount of pad


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick

By Ko from PA on 6/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I’m a 36B, and I ordered an A/B. Should have gone up a size.
But the inserts still work :)


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star These Are Enhancements

By UptownJ from WA. State on 6/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

YES! They are very small but they are breast enhancements and add some fullness to breast.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Inserts for Swimwear

By DesertLife from Las Vegas, NV on 6/6/2018

Inserts for swimwear that are silicone. Easy to wipe dry, stays clean. Be aware that they are quite thin and the back is a bit concave. Overall they do the job of adding a bit of protection and fill to swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Top inserts after mastectomy

By Laurie from Canyon Lake, Ca on 4/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect solution for bathing suit top after mascetomy


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Extremely satisfied

By KaDe from Knoxville TN on 6/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Purchased to use swimming, yard work, housecleaning, etc. the real thing sold by the companies specifically for this, are expensive, the one I wear is $300 plus. My insurance plan does not cover until I have met a $4000 deductible. Almost purchased one in Dec which they would have paid for half. Unfortunately, they ordered the wrong size, because of a little weight gain, they wanted me to purchase the next size up. I do not purchase their bras because they are hideous to say the least.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just the help I needed

By CAT from Pulaski Tn. on 2/16/2017

I used this product to correct the imbalance between my natural breast and my breast form. I just slipped it in to the bra pocket and positioned to create a balanced/equal appearance. It does not show through the bra or clothes, but it does draw moisture.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Doubles as a regular prosthesis

By Thriver from Montclair, NJ on 5/30/2016

I thought these shapers would be too big for my size when I opened the packet but they look quite good, I was surprised. I have not yet used them in a swimsuit in the water but discovered that it works just as well in my regular sports bras for everyday use. Actually it stays in place better! I am thrilled because I need to change clothes often for work and having a second "prosthesis" will save me a lot of bra fiddling, all for a MUCH cheaper price. I'm a 34B.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By angela from WA on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

worked well in a dress


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star great shaper

By angel from spokane, wa on 12/16/2015

Fit: TRUE

thick padding, holds its shape


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Nude Silicone Smoothies Nipple Covers

Bravo Nude Silicone Smoothies Nipple Covers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good

By love swim from NY on 7/3/2015

I stick them to my swimsuit, they are OK. no shape , no nipple can be seen.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Shaper Plus

Bravo Shaper Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice Product

By Glo from Great neck, NY on 3/30/2015

Good product, but I found that the Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper was more suited to my body shape and the cut of my bathing suit tops. It was a tough decision because they are both good products.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Work Great

By bigboobs from Mexico on 7/23/2014

Fit: TOOBIG

Boobs look awesome with these. Great help after having a baby.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star LOVED THE MATERIAL

By PINK from ANDERSON SC on 6/4/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

OK.. SO HERE IS THE SCOOP ... I BOUGHT 4 PAIRS OF PADS TO TRY OUT FROM BRAVO.
I LIKED THIS TYPE OF PADDING OVER THE SILICONE PADDING THEY OFFER.
THIS PADDING IS MUCH LIGHTER WEIGHT AND GIVES YOU A BETTER LOOKING BOOST.
I ORDERED THIS FOR A SMALL MEDIUM TRIANGLE TOP BATHING SUIT.
THESE PADS SEEM A LITTLE SMALL... SO IF YOU ARE A BORDER LINE (B/C) BRA CUP... BE CARE.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Bravo Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love

By LPNYC from NYC on 1/16/2014

Fit: TRUE

Now these inserts I like! They fit well in almost any bikini top and give enough lift and push that it makes the bikini top more flattering without being obviously padded. My only complaint is that these are not sold in black, had they been, I would have ordered them for all my swimsuit tops.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus

Bravo Triangle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I don''t wear triangle style tops without them!

By Megs from MO on 8/5/2013

Fit: TRUE

I like a little extra shape/padding in my swimsuit tops. Pluses and minuses to everything: the silicone pads don't take on water and need squeezed out like the foam pads, but they are heavier and feel a little less natural. I think the foam pads look/feel better, except when getting out of the water and they are full of water... I always get cold with a foam pad full of water after getting out of the water, the silicone pads illiminate that.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Val from North Carolina on 5/22/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

Had to trim the edges to make it fit in my bikini. Not much of a push-up action, unless your suit is super tight. They are very bulky and make it obvious that you have bra pads on.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By momma&momma from Florida on 6/3/2011

Fit: TRUE

I pop them into my bikini tops and there I have a nicely shaped support :) They fit great in those triangle tops, but I don't think they are made for bandeau tops or any swimsuits without pocket inserts. What I love them the most is that I don't have to worry about my areas showing when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Bravo Pads Nude Silicone Double Shaper Inserts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Helpful but not the cure all

By 4KidsLater from Texas on 5/30/2011

I am conscious about my figure after having 4 kids. This product makes a small improvement in bust size but it perhaps adds only one size, and you need a swimsuit that can hold these in place...they move otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bravo Ultra Shaper triangle pads are the BEST!

By Katie N. from New york, NY on 4/26/2011

Fit: NA

The Bravo Ultra Shaper Triangle pads are the best! They fit right into almost all of my triangle tops, and give so much lift and add atleast 1 cup size and maybe more! I feel so much better in bathing suits and can't wait to get to the beach now!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Shaper!

By Sue from Minnesota on 2/9/2011

Fit: NA

The ultra shaper is wonderful. Didn't really know what to expect...was delighted by the quality and by the way the product enhanced my bust. I will use them in all my swimsuits. Doesn't look artifical just full and natural. Would highly recommend them to others that would like a fuller look in they're swimming suit.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great shape, good quality

By NS from Lake Oswego, OR on 9/2/2010

Fit: NA

I searched for triangle-shaped inserts for my swimsuits and came across the Bravo Pads. Swimoutlet has the best price! I really like these pads, they fit well in my swimsuit. I would recommend taking them out when you wash your swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Does the job in a swimsuit

By ghgirl from Michigan on 8/30/2010

Fit: NA

These work good in suits with a pocket for removeable lining. Gives a little extra something to your bustline. Don't expect miracles, but can enhance what you have.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Did the trick!

By Mackena from San Francisco, CA on 8/2/2010

Fit: NA

Just slid right into my triangle top bathing suit and worked great! Gave that little something extra to fill out my top better. Wish I would have gotten these a lot sooner!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em

By RP from Florida on 7/15/2010

Fit: NA

I am small breasted but I have these for each of the bikini tops I own and they give a great shape, look natural, and I feel very confident in them. They keep their shape perfectly through the washing machine. The only thing I don't like is they hold water like any sponge so after getting out of the pool I'll discreetly (I hope) press my arms in a bit to squeeze out the water.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Ok!

By anonymous from PHX on 4/26/2010

Fit: NA

They were a bit big and bulky for my swim top, looked a little too obviouse, but in a swim top I had that was not a triangle top it did the job.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Wow!! Definately worth the money.

By One2Step from Puyallup, WA on 4/13/2010

Fit: NA

These pads stay in place better than most, and give you a nice shape for bathing suits and halter tops. I even put them inside my bra to give a boost and wow!! Wish I had them a long time ago.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Triangle Plus

Bravo Pads Triangle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Bravo Pads review

By Alisha from MS on 1/30/2010

Fit: NA

I have only been able to place the pads inside my tops so far. They fit very well. I also like the lift they give. I have not been able to get them wet. So, hopefully they will release water easy and quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Pads

By Brandie H. from Saint Anthony, ID on 7/30/2009

Fit: NA

I bought these because I am overwieght with a small chest and plus size suits are made for big chested people. I used these to help fill out a swimsuit and they did the job. I did also try them with a bikini top to see if they give cleavage and help them look like they did when I was 20. I felt like I didn't look any better with them as I would have without them. If I had a swimsuit that had already fit me in the chest, I would never have spent the money on them.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

By Sarah from Long Beach, CA on 7/22/2009

Fit: NA

I sew these into my bikini tops and I love them!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Gretta from Los Angeles, Ca on 7/22/2009

Fit: NA

These are great - I easily sewed them into my bikini and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Beats what comes from the store

By RP from Gainesville, FL on 7/8/2009

Fit: NA

I've bought two sets of these, one for each of my bikinis. I'm really happy with them. The shape looks very natural. They are a huge improvement on what comes with the bikini from the store.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Triangle Plus

Bravo Pads Triangle Plus

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Another great product!

By Hungar's Girl from ESVA on 7/6/2009

Fit: NA

These are very comfortable and give me the added shape I need.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!!!

By Hungar's Girl from ESVA on 7/6/2009

Fit: NA

Fit great, feel great, look great! I'll not go without these again-


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star best shaper i ever used

By maira from seattle, wa on 6/24/2009

Fit: NA

for a triangle shaped bikini top. feels great and the fit is good!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star best find ever!

By ajfair from nc on 5/27/2009

Fit: NA

these can be used in both triangle tops and bandeau-like tops. very pleased with the purchase. i sewed my into place.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Bravo Pads Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Better than the defaults

By Kate from Florida on 5/21/2009

Fit: NA

Well I haven't tried getting these things wet yet, but the shape of them is lovely, and they are so much better than the shapers that come with bikinis when you originally buy them.


More Reviews on this item