skip to main content

Latest Protein Bars Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great after workout protein

By Schusts from Charlotte, NC on 1/11/2013

I hate protein shakes and some protein bars are like eating styrofoam or rubber. The 20g are great post workout, they taste pretty good and they are filling.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Good taste, good protein content

By Loren from sugar land, tx on 11/16/2010

Not just soy protein, which is what other cliff bars contain. These bars content milk proteins as well. A good option when whole food isn't at hand.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great source

By Michael from Battle Ground, WA on 11/14/2010

I eat two bars almost daily as a way to keep my blood sugar somewhat level. Each bar serves me as a "meal" that I can take with me as my job keeps me on the go and healthy choices for food are limited or not practical. A BIG plus for me is the 20 grams of protein in each bar.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star the perfect food

By Dick from New York, NY on 9/23/2010

now I don't have to eat my wife's cooking!!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best site for builder bars

By Chris from Atlanta, GA on 8/23/2010

these bars are a great meal substitute. swim outlet has the best price on these and fast shipping. don't hesitate, a great tasting bar!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jeremy A. from Saint Paul, MN on 7/26/2010

I love these bars. I eat them after each workout, and sometimes as a meal substitute. These taste better to me than any other protein bar on the market.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star YUM!!

By Ann B. from Las Vegas, NV on 2/23/2010

I love these!! This is my favorite flavor, but they are all good. This will take me from an hour stationary ride in the a.m. all the way through to lunch.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By tiger from Jacksonville, NC on 2/6/2010

they are delicious and this was the cheapest price I could find online!


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star best protein bars out there!

By elle from Columbia, SC on 10/29/2009

Of all the protein bars out there, the Builder's Bar by Clif are my favorite. The flavors I have tried are peanut butter, cookies and cream, and chcocolate mint. They all taste great and the peanut butter is my favorite. I use these as a snack in the afternoon when my energy is low and I know that I have some sort of rehearsal or activity after work. I also use these on long bike rides (50+ miles) to make sure I'm taking in protein and not just carbs. I really like that the ingredients are natural and that the ingredient list isn't comprised of chemicals with unpronounceable names. I honestly have no complaints about the product and have been very pleased with Clif Builder's Bars.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great Bar

By Eric from Indiana on 7/18/2009

One of the better meal replacement bars I've tasted - can't really tell difference between cookies and cream and chocolate, but they're both great. Easy way to grab a decent snack on the run.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Tastes great - good protein

By Richard from NJ on 6/29/2009

Great tasting, healthy snack.


More Reviews on this item

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Clif Builders Bar (Box)

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star The best there is

By Scott Free from Berkeley, CA on 6/3/2009

Better tasting and more nutricious than any other bar I've tried! Packed with protien, these bars are made for people like me who burn through calories and can't stop for a meal. Love them!


More Reviews on this item