skip to main content

Latest Protective Goggle Cases Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggle Case

By BigMummy from Las Vegas on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The case is wonderful because it protects the goggles from being crushed. It also keeps them from being scratched. It is a wonderful product!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star The best

By Mun from Florida on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality, decent size


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Moe from Michigan on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

It’s good because my son he use glasses it’s save case we think


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent case; quality materials and stylish

By James M from Alaska on 2/17/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect case to keep goggles from thrashing about in the bag with everything else, ultimately getting scratched up. It would be nice if they came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Arena gorgiles casee

By aquaninja from what's this planet? on 2/15/2020

Fit: NA

large enough to hold my package.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I

By Yusimi from Fl on 11/26/2019

Fit: NA

I do not recommend this item. Since the first time I opened, the snap was broken. The zipper seems is going to brake. Do not spend your money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Study

By tsunamisboy from huntersville, nc on 8/18/2018

Love this case, not just for goggles but for prescription eye wear, camping and small camera gear. It won't crush and I carabine the case to my swim bag or inside my soft luggage to protect things during travel.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swimming Goggles

By Gary from MI on 4/23/2018

Great goggles, great price


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Speedo goggle case

By Jeddahjohn from Jeddah, KSA on 3/24/2018

Bought this because it has a metal zipper pull. (I have an Arena with plastic zipper pull-broke soon after purchase.) It's been 3 weeks, still holding up. Time will tell. Other than that-it's a goggles case.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great case

By Swim mom from Washington,D.C. on 8/27/2017

Bought 3 cases for my kids. These are working great. Easy for the kids to open and close. There is room for more than one pair of goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great cases

By Mack from Texas on 7/30/2017

Case keeps the goggles from getting scratched clips on the the bag makes them easy to find and prevents them for getting lost. The case is big enough to hold my sun glasses too


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star happy clam

By Chuckles from SF, CA on 6/18/2017

Nice case lined inside so things won't get scratched from the case. Roomy, two pairs of goggles and swim cap no problem. Goggle seem to dry well
The zipper pull pop off, was a bit annoyed, but read about that in another review. I checked all the cases when they arrived (got all three colors) all seemed to have a touch too wide of a gap with the tab that holds the puller. That being said I was expecting the puller to pop. It is a easy fix put puller back inside the tab on the zipper thing (zipper needs to be open all the way), cover bottom and tab side with paper to prevent scratching and with a pair of pliers in the open position GENTLY squeeze the tab to just touch the body of the zipper thingy body. do it too hard and the zipper thingy won't slide or it will break. Lost a star for the zip pull popping off


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT GOGGLE CASE

By Elaine from Las Vegas, NV on 6/16/2017

I have had several Goggle Cases and none of them prevented scratches on the Face Mask - this is the first one that has done that. I bought 2 more as gifts and both recipients are thrilled with the cases. This is a wonderful product and the price is terrific!!.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star **GGC** (Great Goggle Case)

By BigMummy from Las Vegas on 6/2/2017

I don't have to worry about Scratched, Squashed or Mangled Goggles. The case is terrific and I am very happy. It surprised me that something so good could be so inexpensive but, it makes it all the better. The case has the snap that lets you hook it to your swim bag or even your belt loop. You will not be wondering where your goggles are. This is definitely GREAT!!!!!
One size fits all


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star The case is excellent

By Vahe M. from Erevan, Armenia on 4/8/2017

Cool case, thank you very much (Translated to Google)


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect case for goggles, anti-fog spray, ear plugs, nose clip and small items

By AJ from Texas on 2/3/2017

If you search, you won't find anything better than this case. It's sturdy and holds small items well. I highly recommend this to anyone who swims.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Google Case

By Christine N. from Fayetteville, NC on 9/16/2016

I like how roomy the case is. It's also a semi hard case which I like so the goggles don't get squished. I would recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, Good looking!

By T.K.C. from Manassas, VA on 7/15/2016

After read many reviews, I am glad that we got this one. For a while, Swimout did not carry, but now they do. My son now has two. Protecting his special goggles. One always hung with his swim bag. One as his extra goggle in this case inside the bag. Because goggle, especially speedo fastskin elite get to scratch so easily. Thanks ARENA, and Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Arena goggle case

By Brian from San Diego, CA on 12/19/2015

Great quality, interior is soft.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case - Black

Speedo Goggle Case - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By GOMOM11 from Valrico, FL on 9/19/2015

I am able to carry 2 of my best goggles in this and can dry just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great case

By BIP from lynchburg, VA on 9/14/2015

works great.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star nice case

By kelvin from singapore on 7/21/2015

the built of the case is good but the strap look like it will spoil first but no regret


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fix the zipper

By Swimmypants from NJ on 7/20/2015

Pros
- holds more than 1 pair of goggles
- bright colors makes it easy to find at the bottom of your bag
- useful clip
- hard, protective casing
- decent price

Cons
- zipper tab comes off easily
- small interior - you have to cram more than 1 pair of goggles in there


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star More than expected

By swimmer from fl on 3/12/2015

The case fits my goggles, swim cap and has room for more. It comes with a clip with was an added bonus for me. I can just clip it to my bag. No issues with the zip. Love the strap inside of the case to hold the goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Goggle Case

Arena Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Finally a hard case!

By swimfrick from Sac Town, CA on 2/19/2015

Arena got this product right - a hard case for goggles, finally! There is room for 2 pairs of goggles too which is great for those of us that need a clear lens for swimming at night and a tinted lens for daytime swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Goggle Case

Speedo Goggle Case

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Difficult zipper

By brn2sng from Lewellen, NE on 2/5/2015

I bought two pairs of goggles thinking this case would hold both. However, it really is only big enough for one pair and inserting two into the case makes the zipper very difficult to zip.


More Reviews on this item