skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Stacey from Baton Rouge, la on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect prescription swim goggles although trying to change the nosepiece is a pain


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Oh so nice!

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's harder to find positive prescription goggles than negative. These are not my exact prescription, but they are amazing! I bought both 1.5 and 2.0 (my exact prescription is R 2.0 and L1.75), I tested/used both and both work great for swimming. Each came with a "large" nose bridge attached, I changed to the "medium" (included) for a best fit. -nose piece was easy to change out but I did use a pair of needle-nose pliers to snap the new bridge in place.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend!

By Momof4BC from Creston, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Works great for my 9 year old. She is very happy she can see clearly at swim club.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Skeptical but surprised

By DarthElsa from Cumming, GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son has a very low prescription [OPENBRK]-1.75[CLOSEBRK] in both eyes. We ordered these since he was having a hard time seeing well under water. He was skeptical about them working, but wound up being surprised. Great product! They work well and fit well for my 14 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I can see again!

By Swimette from Boston, MA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I got the -8.00, which is the highest correction. Even though my eyes are a bit worse, it is a pleasure to be able to see the timer and my surroundings. The fit is great - no leakage. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too big for son - this is an adult fit

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles. I ordered them for my son who likes TYR goggles, since these are close to his prescription of +5. Unfortunately, these were just too big for him. They aren’t labeled youth goggles, so it was a gamble, but I didn’t see another listing for a youth TYR positive prescription goggle. It would be great if Swim Outlet would offer more positive prescription versions of the mainstream racing brand goggles in youth sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Leaked on 6 year old son - adjustable nose bridge helped

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My kids do swim team so use goggles frequently. They typically prefer the TYR’s, but my son’s eye doctor recommended he get prescription goggles for the pool. I found these and was super excited! He tried them on and loved them. First time using them in the water though, and they kept leaking. He wasn’t able to get a good enough seal around his eyes after tightening straps. Finally, I noticed that there is also an adjustable nose bridge on these goggles, and tightening that did the trick. At this price point, they are a great deal. However, if he gets more serious with competitive swim, I’ll probably dig deeper in the pockets and try to find a better fitting racing goggle in his prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star My 13 year old son loves them!!

By Misha from Marshall, Texas on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Although my son haven't used them yet, he thinks they look cool!! Thry are designed real well, and they are top quality!! Very great price for optical swim goggles. I thought I was going to have to pay $100-$200 for optical goggles. Good investment for us!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Paula from Battle Creek, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Love these mirrored goggles


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Paula from Battle Creek, MI on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

These prescription goggles were perfect. I bought a clear and a mirrored pair and put them one and what an amazing difference they made! I lost two pairs of prescription glasses in a lake and now I have the solution to the problem. Great quality for the price! And when I spoke to customer service, the lady was so helpful and nice. We figured out what prescription would be best for me and she took my order right over the phone; no hassles. Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great! I can see!

By MastersSwimmer from Central Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I can now see my Apple Watch with my swimming workout app! Goggles are comfortable and my only wish is a slight tint of grey for bright sun. Otherwise fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Unbelievable value for the price. My daughter doesn't take them off.

By MissB from Ct on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

Can't believe the price for prescription lenses. I even ordered a pair for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Cecilia C. from DAVIS, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles do not fog at all and they are very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mada Mbow from New York, NY on 5/23/2021

Fit: NA

Love these goggle's, Im a negative 5, so every time I go to the pool and wear goggles, I can't see anything. Im so glad I got these goggles, especially with how low the price is. 100% should get!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Great Prescription Goggles

By Chas from FL on 5/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Have been looking for a reasonably priced pair of corrective goggles for years. These are great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Real prescription swim goggles at a fraction of the price!

By Stephanie from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

When I saw how cheap the price was for prescription goggles, I thought there'd be a catch. Granted, I am not a professional swimmer. I just go to the local rec center and swim laps in my spare time.

These googles allow me to be able to see while I'm in the pool and also under water. I don't have to worry about wearing my glasses in the water, or weigh the risks of wearing contacts in the pool. I am super happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star They work surprisingly well.

By APL from New Jersey on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

I have terrible eyesight [OPENBRK]-7[CLOSEBRK] and have resorted to wearing contact lenses with conventional goggles in the past. After a scolding from my sister about the risk of eye infection, I decided to try prescription goggles. These work well, giving me great clarity and peripheral vision, and they're comfy. My one small complaint is that I would have preferred a design that allows me to close it in the back. Overall, though, I like the goggles. The pool is a much better experience now.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Irene Silva from Tampa fl on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son is on a swim team and has been very happy with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Surpassed our expectations!

By Exceeded Expectations!! from Madison, Wi on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is almost 5 and very strong prescription! +7 in each eye with astigmatisms in each eye. Our swim teacher noticed how thick her glasses were and recommended prescription goggles through swim outlet. I mentioned I was unable to put in my daughters full prescription and she assured me that I should put in the highest power available and astigmatism does not matter for swimming as they are moving so much. I order the +6 and when my daughter tried them on it was pure happiness! She LOVES swimming and it grew even more now that she can see! I bought an extra pair and extra strap just so we are covered. I couldn’t be more pleased especially when I looker on other sights and a pair was over $200 with her prescription. The goggles are a little large because they are for adults but my daughter hasn’t been phased at all. Best Ever!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Price Deak

By Richard from Annapolis on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Optics are acceptable and you can't beat the price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star great + Rx goggles

By Nando from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for years + prescription goggles and could not find them, speedo only makes - prescription, I once found a +2.5 from Sporti, but I could not tolerate the nose piece touching and marking/cutting my nose bridge (like goggles in the late 70's) plus they look like kids goggles... not really for competition. Then I found this great looking TYR goggles where the nose piece does not touch the bridge of my nose....well ..only on a few ocasions...they could make the nose piece better like the speedo vanquisher ...but... I am happy with what I have for now. I swim and compete masters in Florida. I gave them 4 stars because they can improve the nose piece and also make them not only white clear but shaded for sunny days (dark, blue, etc)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for our 9 y/o swimmer

By Von from California on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great value and 2.0+ magnification.I can read my swim watch

By Gene G from Miami Shores Aquatic Club / competition pool. on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Keeps water out well, doesn’t fog up easily . 2.5+ magnification is clear. I can finally read my swim watch underwater. Be nice in more stylish color choices and they start to hurt a bit after 40+ more minutes sustained use in the water. Overall great value !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly I can see everything clearly including my watch , workout board,

By Anita from Loveland CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Use in place of prescription eye glasses while in the water to see clearly
It’s very inexpensive I’ve heard you can spend over $100 at the eye doctor to get something comparable to these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great price

By Chipp from Greenville, SC on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Been fully happy with these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product***do not touch inside portion of the google***

By Mark from San Antonio, TX on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Except for Fed Ex's poor delivery service (wrong address), the googles are great! They seal perfectly and quality made. There are instructions for adjustment (if needed), however, an additional piece of paper with red to indicate "not to touch the inside portion" of the eye cups...due to the anti fogging material scratching so easily. Not able to clean inside would be good information. Love the googles and the prescription is very nice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star I love being able to see the bottom of the pool when I'm swimming laps.

By Patty C from Morrisville, NC on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, works well, made a big difference for me. I love being able to see the bottom of the pool when I am swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star SURPRISED

By Jazzy1 from Cleveland, Ohio on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

I had to adjust the straps a bit as I had really big hair. I was amazed that I could actually see out of them. I stumbled across this site and gave it a try and happy I did. I ordered two pairs because my strengths are a bit different in each eye, so I planned to swap out the lens but I didn't have to so now I have an extra pair just in case.

As a female I didn't care too much for its style/design. I haven't worn goggles in years so I dont know if this is normal but they kinda suction cupped my eyes a bit even after the adjustments to the head straps. Not too uncomfortable but I did notice Id adjust them quite often ( lifting them off of my eyes and re-laying them)

Overall, I am happy with my purchase and won't hesitate to come back for more. The price takes the cake for any type of prescriptions frames to me..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Optical Goggles Worked OK

By Coke Elliington from Montgomery, AL on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Having made the necessary adjustments for the goggles to fit my head, I swam 750 yards in one of the pairs of goggles. They worked fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

By Rob H from Marietta, GA on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

As good as it gets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Great Magnification, Poor Nosebridge

By Ron from ND on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

As a masters swimmer, I have reached the age where seeing the display on my watch is quite challenging. My wife found these googles and we decided to try them. The magnification was perfect! Unfortunately, the nosebridge was not. The lower edge immediately pressed into my nose. I was sure I would not be able to swim for long. I did not find out, for as soon as I entered the water, they immediately flooded. Any adjustments would have increased the pressure on my nose.
With nothing to lose, I cut out the original nosebridge and replaced it with a piece of replacement strapping from another pair of googles. I don't know the brand, but it was basically a flat rubber band. That worked perfectly! I swam 2000 yards this morning with no pain, no flooding, and I could see the display on my watch!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Best purchase

By Susan W from NM on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

So nice to be able to see while swimming. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star The best fit !

By BillyO from Ford City,PA on 4/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

This goggle gives me the best fit of any that I’ve tried. No leaking. Plus, there aren’t too many goggles that has. + diopter correction. With it I can read my lap counter!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great, Good Quality

By Will from Reston, Va on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

They fit great and good quality, as expected from TYR. There are real cushiony around the eyes. Have just dry tried them on so far, but I think they will do just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome products

By Barb from Jupiter, Fl on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

great product


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Awesome products

By Barb from Jupiter, Fl on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Everything went great the RX was on point. My son loved it


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Best off the shelf RX goggles I’ve tried! Comfortable and easy to adjust.

By Val from Orlando, FL on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

They’re great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Michele from Gloucester on 3/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought three pairs of these. So happy I can see underwater!
Anti fog is the best I have ever owned.
Great product for the money.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming laps

By Lap swimmer from New Jersey on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great to see well when you’re in the pool—and for a reasonable cost.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Works great.

By Floyd from Wichita Ks on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my 3rd pair of goggles. It gives you clear vision. It fits tight and comfortable.
I log in about 500 miles per year swimming at the YMCA.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Positive prescription goggles

By LB from Spring, Texas on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

These are a great value on a hard to find prescription goggles. Our second pair and we love them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star I can see!

By Dar from Chicago , Il on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is so happy with her prescription goggles. Has made all the difference in her performance.
We'll be getting a spare.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Omgoodness

By Dar from Chicago on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

Prescription goggles have made a world of difference for my child. Customer service was on it when assisting me with choosing the right prescription . I'll be ordering a spare.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Corrective Goggles

By SandraLee from Indiana PA on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

The goggles are awesome! it is great to be able to see while at the pool and not worry about damaging my regular glasses. The cost is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Price For a Near Perfect Item!

By Christy Hulsey from Huntsville, AL on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are amazing. I have terrible nearsighted vision and they are just like wearing glasses. Plus they are so inexpensive that I was able to buy two strengths to see which one was best for me. Very high quality, I can''t recommend enough!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star looks good to me

By Sergio from Gaithersburg, MD on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These goggles look good and sit well on my nose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By mcmikmul from Sacramento on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

The adjustable nosepiece saves me, as I have a thin bridge. The optical option is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Leaving my glasses in my locker

By 賢進ジェンナ from Cookeville, TN on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I had a prescription that was, basically, -3.125 in one eye and -3.875 in the other. Based off of some comments I saw on this item from other users and information that I found from other sites, I bought the 3.0 and the 3.5 goggles, swapped the lenses for each pair, and, thanks to the design of the goggles not really favouring one orientation over the other, was able to have two sets of goggles with the correct prescription.

The image is not as perfectly sharp as glasses, but I am very happy as I can now read the clock on the wall on the side of the pool. Clarity under water was never really a goal, but I have found that to have improved significantly as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By jbock from Detroit, MI on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my son to practice for swim. He absolutely loves them! I tried them out and am going to purchase a pair for myself. I can see perfect underwater with these and they don't fog up at all! Cannot wait to buy more stuff! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 610 customer reviews


rating star Corrective Swim Goggles Don't Have to Break Your Bank

By Trish from Illinois on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these so I can see when I do open water swimming. In the early 1990s, corrective Swim goggles started at $200.00. I was a little skeptical about how well these work. Currently I swim indoors in a 25 yard pool. With these new goggles, I can stand at one end of the pool and read the regular wall clock. I can also see the time clock sitting on the pool deck four lanes over. Needless to say, I love these things. Will be getting a second pair down the road.


More Reviews on this item