skip to main content

Latest Prescription Swim Goggles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Good for swimming laps

By Lap swimmer from New Jersey on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great to see well when you’re in the pool—and for a reasonable cost.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Works great.

By Floyd from Wichita Ks on 2/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my 3rd pair of goggles. It gives you clear vision. It fits tight and comfortable.
I log in about 500 miles per year swimming at the YMCA.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Positive prescription goggles

By LB from Spring, Texas on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

These are a great value on a hard to find prescription goggles. Our second pair and we love them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star I can see!

By Dar from Chicago , Il on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is so happy with her prescription goggles. Has made all the difference in her performance.
We'll be getting a spare.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Omgoodness

By Dar from Chicago on 2/17/2021

Fit: NA

Prescription goggles have made a world of difference for my child. Customer service was on it when assisting me with choosing the right prescription . I'll be ordering a spare.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Corrective Goggles

By SandraLee from Indiana PA on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

The goggles are awesome! it is great to be able to see while at the pool and not worry about damaging my regular glasses. The cost is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.0

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle - Clear Lens/Black Frame - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Price For a Near Perfect Item!

By Christy Hulsey from Huntsville, AL on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are amazing. I have terrible nearsighted vision and they are just like wearing glasses. Plus they are so inexpensive that I was able to buy two strengths to see which one was best for me. Very high quality, I can''t recommend enough!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star looks good to me

By Sergio from Gaithersburg, MD on 2/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

These goggles look good and sit well on my nose.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By mcmikmul from Sacramento on 2/13/2021

Fit: NA

The adjustable nosepiece saves me, as I have a thin bridge. The optical option is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Leaving my glasses in my locker

By 賢進ジェンナ from Cookeville, TN on 2/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I had a prescription that was, basically, -3.125 in one eye and -3.875 in the other. Based off of some comments I saw on this item from other users and information that I found from other sites, I bought the 3.0 and the 3.5 goggles, swapped the lenses for each pair, and, thanks to the design of the goggles not really favouring one orientation over the other, was able to have two sets of goggles with the correct prescription.

The image is not as perfectly sharp as glasses, but I am very happy as I can now read the clock on the wall on the side of the pool. Clarity under water was never really a goal, but I have found that to have improved significantly as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By jbock from Detroit, MI on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my son to practice for swim. He absolutely loves them! I tried them out and am going to purchase a pair for myself. I can see perfect underwater with these and they don't fog up at all! Cannot wait to buy more stuff! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Corrective Swim Goggles Don't Have to Break Your Bank

By Trish from Illinois on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these so I can see when I do open water swimming. In the early 1990s, corrective Swim goggles started at $200.00. I was a little skeptical about how well these work. Currently I swim indoors in a 25 yard pool. With these new goggles, I can stand at one end of the pool and read the regular wall clock. I can also see the time clock sitting on the pool deck four lanes over. Needless to say, I love these things. Will be getting a second pair down the road.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Swimmer from WNY on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Prescription strength goggles at a reasonable price to replace.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 665 customer reviews


rating star Good price, comfortable

By BobbieSue from San Jose on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

I buy these goggles about 2 a year. The only problem is that the piece that connects the nose to the google and the slot it fits in seem fragile. Every thing works well and lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Good Goggles

By Jeff from Austin on 1/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

The anti-fog really works. I use +2.0 and now I can read fine print 25 meters away. The fit is good for me. Never leaks. I ordered a second pair just to be sure I would have some in the future.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Great little goggles!

By Mom To C from Roanoke on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

These are a little weak for my daughter’s prescription because her eyes are different levels and we had to of course go with the weaker number, but the price point for these goggles was great and they get the job done! If she turns in to a swimmer, we will splurge for goggles that are prescription specific to each eye [OPENBRK]but those are three times as expensive as what we got![CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Dave E from Greensboro, NC on 1/29/2021

Fit: NA

Finally, googles that keep the water out without unnecessary suction pressure that hurts. The prescription feature is amazing and allows me to see clearly, and the anti-fog lens works well. The head band is ok but nothing special. Otherwise, a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star It’s great to see

By Patti G from USVI on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered 2 sets of corrective goggles because the prescription of my eyes are so different between L and R. I read a previous review of someone who had done that, and I’m very pleased. After switching out the eyepieces, I now have 2 sets of usable goggles. Initially, it was a bit of a hassle to get them squared away, but happy with the results. I have a -6 and -3. It’s great to be able to see my way into and out of the water, as well as keep an eye on my bag on shore. The anti fog seems to be good. I got the smoke color because I’m in a very sunny place. Not fond of the strap configuration, but overall I like them a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Bonita from Puerto Rico on 1/28/2021

Fit: NA

Perfecto


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Put them on and didn't touch them all workout

By Pilates Pro from Los Alamos, NM on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Normally when lap swimming, I am fussing with and frequently adjusting my googles. These have smaller eye cups than what I'm used to so I was initially worried. But, once I put them on (albeit, they were snug) I never touched them again! No fogging and no water seeping in. The tint and being able to see a bit better with the added prescription made me that much happier!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Work great!!

By cf1966 from Wade, NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is on a swim team and can’t see anything without her glasses. These goggles work great!! She is able to see well even though they are not her actual prescription. Thank you for providing a positive prescription goggle. Other places we shopped only had negative prescriptions.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful product. I can't believe I found these at such a good price.

By A.C. from New York on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

Great for indoor


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Great but wrong g strength 😕

By Mary from Lebanon IN on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for a young man I give lessons to. His eye sight is very poor and I can tell his eyes are tired after lessons. I wasn’t sure if the strength. He has a severe astigmatism, they were too strong. I will order another pair once his mom tells me the strength, they can’t afford them so I did this as a surprise. They are great, another life guard recommended them and I have this pair away.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Negative Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Negative Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mixed review

By Scott_chicago from Chicago, IL on 1/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Been searching for a long time to find an affordable, leak free, prescription google for us "older" master swimmers that need + prescription that are far sighted or use readers. This fits the bill! Only problem, after 15 minutes of swimming, they absolutely kill my eye socket, specifically on the bottom of the goggle. I know this is a personal choice as everyone's skeletal structure is different so please give them a try.

Pro's: Leak free, + prescription, silicone strap
Con's: extremely uncomfortable (but that's just me...)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and view.

By Jb from Baltimore, MD on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great product that fits comfortably and keeps a clear view.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Perfect vision!

By Dougal from LA, CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Went outside and tried them on and WOW ...seems like the best corrected vision I’ve ever had. Great for both distance and up close even. Nice gray shading is easy on the eyes. I’ll be using them for whitewater kayaking, especially when I flip out and NEED to see clearly when dunked under water.

10/10!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star I can finally see while swimming!

By Darrel from HI on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 67 yo, high myopic with -7, used to be -9.5, pretty bad. This is my very first pair of prescription goggles and I love it. The clarity is superb, even better than my regular glasses for some reason. Great price too. Recommend most highly. Am pleased I bought a second pair at the same time. The prices have come done over the years and I'm grateful for the advances made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Nick from Tampa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Finally able to see. I now know when to flip turn.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic fit!

By Mary from Wheeling, IL on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these goggles for my fiancé, who could never find goggles that fit well, until these goggles. He loves them! They fit great and leave fewer marks around his eyes. I highly recommend these goggles!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle - Smoke Lens/Smoke Frame - Negative 3.0

Product Rating Product Rating 665 customer reviews


rating star Nice goggles with a problematic bridge

By Bruce Bukovics from Alpharetta, GA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Overall, these goggles work fine for me, but they''re not perfect.  In the past I''ve used a different Sporti goggle, the "Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle".  I was always happy with those goggles, but thought that I''d try this Sporti model instead, just for a change.  Compared to the Sporti S2 goggles, there are some things about these that I like better.  I like the wider strap since it feels more sturdy and also seems to keep the goggles in place much better.  And I really like the way the eye pieces on these fit.  They seem to fit more snugly and keep the water out better, but without being uncomfortable.  

But there''s one really annoying thing that I don''t like about these goggles.  That''s the bridge piece between the eye pieces.  It''s a hard plastic piece that''s also almost perfectly flat.  My problem with the bridge is that the hard plastic presses directly on my nose, almost making it feel like it''s scratching my nose.  

The goggles do come with 3 different bridge lengths, so I first swapped out the medium one for the longer one, and that actually made the problem worse.  Then I tried the shortest one and they seem to fit OK.  Not great, but usable.  Using the shortest one was counterintuitive to me, but it worked since moving the eye pieces closer to each other caused them to ride up on the sides of my nose more, and that lifted the goggles away from my nose, eliminating the issue.  

In contrast with this, the Sporti S2 goggles have a concave plastic loop as the bridge.  It curves away from your face (and most importantly from your nose) so it doesn''t rub.  I''d like these goggles much better with the S2 type of bridge.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Highly recommend! worked perfectly at a great price

By Connie from San Francisco on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Literally have nothing bad to say about this product. Purchased for my boyfriend and he now can swim/snorkel with me under the water with perfect vision. He has different prescription on both eyes, just follow the guide they provide to select the right prescription for you, and it will work great. Purchase 2 pairs (one at -5 and one at -6), swapped the lenses and now have 2 pairs of googles for perfect vision.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Diopter recommendations

By Jack Gator from Wisconsin on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

These goggles seal well and work for me as expected at the pool. I tried another brand very recently and ordered a diopter 3.0. They arrived set at 3.5 and I could not see clearly underwater, the lap lines were 'fuzzy' I ordered this pair and on advice, ordered one at 2.5 perfect. Something about underwater view that works better at a LOWER diopter by a half point.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Great Addition to Swim Gear

By NYCSue from Charleston, SC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

It is great to have these corrective goggles to use when I don’t feel like wearing contact lenses and regular goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By gluefish from NY,NY on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Clear vision, no fogging, less than half the cost of speedo goggles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Paul D from Gatineau, Québec on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

Wonderful solution for people with poor eyesight and at an unbelievable price. I buy 2 pairs [OPENBRK]one eye -5.5 and the other -8[CLOSEBRK] and then switch over a lens from each pair and voilà, I have 2 new pairs made up for my specific needs. Very comfortable once the correct nose bridge is installed and I see better in the water than our!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Fun In The Yucatan!

By Rockyriddell26 from Bella Vista, AR on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely a must have on vacation! Seeing the reefs is magical!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Prescription Googles

By SwimIM Training from South Carolina on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I love being able to see underwater, the lap clock, and to recognize people without swimming in my contacts. And they don’t fog.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By N3JT from Boynton Beach, FL on 12/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are good for our outdoor pool because the lenses are slightly shaded, and the correction is hugely helpful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

TYR Corrective Optical Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Swim class made easy!

By Kimberly Woodard from Houston, TX on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter kept getting discouraged in swim class because she couldn’t see where she was going. Her eye doctor told us which ones to pick and we got them within a few days! My daughter loves them! She said she could see “all the way to the other side of the pool!”


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star 2 pairs of correct prescription swim goggles

By Sue from Naples Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

It’s so nice to be able to order prescription swim goggles and know they will be just right for the wearer. I’m still trying to figure out what all the straps are for. Lol And they did not come with a carrying case, so my newest quest is to find a protective case to carry them in. Having the ease of ordering online, plus knowing they are the correct prescription, has been such a relief for prescription-dependent people. Thanks!
My eyes are not the same prescription, so I ordered 2 pairs with different prescriptions and separated each pair. Then I put them back together so the lenses are different for each eye. Works great and you have 2 pairs of correct prescription swim goggles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great prescription swim goggles

By Sue from Naples, Florida on 12/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

It’s so nice to be able to order prescription swim goggles and know they will be just right for the wearer. I’m still trying to figure out what all the straps are for. Lol And they did not come with a carrying case, so my newest quest is to find a protective case to carry them in. Having the ease of ordering online, plus knowing they are the correct prescription, has been such a relief for prescription-dependent people. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!

By Don from San Bernardino, CA on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

My eyeglass prescription is -3.00 with slight astigmatism of -0.25. I ordered the -3.00 and it was spot on!!! I CAN SEE!!! Will be ordering more for backup!!! It doesn't leak and stays on. Works just as well compared to the Speedo brand but at a third cost. The nose piece was incredibly easy to change out. We buy many Sporti brand items and have always been satisfied with quality!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Yiro from WA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great value


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By redrangerct from htfd ct on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

excellllllllllllent


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 665 customer reviews


rating star Great, unless you have a high nose bridge

By Lee from Michigan on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Ouch for me. But, they don't leak. Great if you have a concave nose!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star excellent product for the fair price

By Dad from Madison OH on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

I have three boys and myself that all wear glasses. These goggles are great.
Now me, the dad at -6.50, is doing water slides again...Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 203 customer reviews


rating star OMG! I can see!

By Sharon R from Mendham, NJ on 11/19/2020

Fit: NA

I am farsighted with astigmatism. I bought the Sporti Positive Optical Goggles to see the tiny writing on my Garmin watch so I could follow a training program. Wow! My watch is no longer a blur. Very inexpensive goggles, not the most comfortable I've ever had, but a very happy customer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By DanaD from West Palm Beach, FL on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

My regular RX for distance glasses is 1.25, these 2.0 work great and you can’t beat the price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 633 customer reviews


rating star Great quality pair

By SwimMom10 from Lewisville, TX on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim goggles .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 665 customer reviews


rating star Great product, Great price!

By Diver2020 from Mpls, MN on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

I love these goggles for swimming laps. Not only can I see everything like wearing my glasses, but they are actually well fitting, comfortable googles. You can’t do better for the price.


More Reviews on this item