skip to main content

Latest Pool Toys & Games Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good product for a great price

By CC from Louisiana on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Good size, durable thick plastic, great price


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cards!

By uwsmom from NYC on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Have held up so far in the pool. Daughter playing lots of games under water with them.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Triple Fun Dive Game Set

Swimline Triple Fun Dive Game Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Turtles inside!

By Janny from Mid-Atlantic on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

We bought 2 sets and have a lot of fun at the pool. The eggs either float or sink depending if they fill with water. Little turtles are inside the eggs. A nice surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great boat

By BrittH88 from Warsaw, IN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This boat is really big and sturdy. There was a pin hole in the seam where the white and red were sewn together but we patxhed it with super glue so hopefully it holds up. My son loves the little squirt gun in front.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Kari from UT on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, fairly durable. The wood does peel with time but they're still functional.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star What's in a name!

By Gigi from Western N.Y on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

This was a birthday gift for a girl. The word "Boy" on the box was a minor turnoff. She'll get over it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great water gun shoots far and has a trigger just pump it up the more pumps the farther it shoots and has a trigger the only drawback for little ones is the bottle that holds the water screws into the back of the gun so my 3 yr old grandsons sometimes have a problem with loading it. I help them and they give me a thank you soaking great price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great water gun shoots far the only thing is that it has no trigger you just keep pumping. Easy to fill for my 3 yr old grand kids


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buckets

By Deb y from Nj on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Still havent received it.

By Still has not been delivered. Just about to cancel my order. from Sapulpa, Ok on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Still waiting. It was a birthday gift. I highly doubt I will order from you guys again.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves this boat! But I am missing the flag! Will be calling!

By Tme from California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

The cover helps do my grandkids are not directly in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beth from Alachua Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The Smashball paddles and extra balls arrived in perfect shape and arrived when promised.
They are very nice and well made.

Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By JULIE from AZ on 4/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it fir the pool, two things I dislike is it did not come with a needle to inflate and it was low on air


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Propsmaster from South Bend, IN on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Product description was perfect. The mold turned out wonderfully!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Has s slow leak somewhere on the ball. Can’t find it.

By Barbara from Galloway ohio on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

Has a slow leak somewhere in the ball. Can’t find the leak.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I've been buying elsewhere for 3 times the price - Thank You!

By James from Punta Gorda, FL on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

Our most popular pool activity - beach ball volleyball! Between that, the sun and the chlorine, we wear a few of these out a year so the savings is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So fun!!

By MrsMarz from Florida on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter had a pool party for her 8th birthday and this fun game was the perfect addition!! Very fun and entertaining!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nothing good about this hoop.

By Maria from Ohio on 7/17/2019

Wont stand up at all.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star For the grandkids

By Bill from Falls Church, VA on 7/10/2019

Sending it overseas to my grandkids. I'm sure they'll love it. I'll send a photo when they use it in the Mediterranean. Thanks for the quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than described

By Kristian from South Carolina on 7/7/2019

Very large and sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Underwater fun ball toys

By Jude8 from Utah on 4/26/2019

So great. They are weighted at bottom so they stand up on the bottom of pool. Best toy I bought. Get several sets.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FUN!

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co. on 1/27/2019

I bought a few sets of these to use as a warm up for my aquacize class. The ladies LOVE them. I've only use them for 3 classes so far, but so far they are holding up great. We prefer to use the balls, but it's all fun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best Price I could find

By Taylor J from Orem, UT on 9/1/2018

We've played this game for years but I've never owned my own set! This is the original and was the best deal I could find by quite a bit. I'm generally an Amazon shopper and have a hard time trusting other sites, but everything came through as expected!
I saw some comments about the plastic handle coming off so I went ahead and just added some super glue around the edges to avoid the issue all together :)


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Americana Beach Ball

By king shopper from Atlanta, Ga on 8/29/2018

This ball is used to play water volleyball. It is not heavy but has a good weight to not float offline. Seems to be made of good material and not burst or leak after repeated use. I am please with the product!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Inflatable Fun Pool Noodle (1 pc)

Poolmaster Graffiti Inflatable Fun Pool Noodle (1 pc)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Portable fun

By Season from Austin, TX on 8/10/2018

We took these on a boating trip with friends. We had no room to pack or store foam-style noodles. These were perfect; we could inflate to have fun, deflate to store. You can inflate full if you just want to drape arms across, less full if you want to sit sling style. When using sling style, the bottom (compressed by YOUR bottom) flattens as air moves to the two ends to provide good flotation support. Before we bought enough of these for our little group, I did a test drive of this product versus another that had handles that I found elsewhere. The other product's handles were hard and got in the way, and its body was generally too big around to be comfortable. THESE were the absolute winner and they held up well throughout the trip despite repeated cycles of inflation and deflation. One tip: don't try to inflate as fully as possible; fill with only enough air to be comfortable for the position you assume: with arms draped forward across, with noodle curved around the back, while sitting sling or saddle style, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star floating pool small swans decor

By Ann from Fresno, CA on 5/13/2018

Smallest swan had a hole...would not inflat.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful, But Flimsy

By Robert from Southern California on 3/16/2018

Pros - The best I've found for keeping ducks out of the pool. The ducks do get wise to them after about a month, but we use the swans during mating season, so the ducks nest somewhere else. Also the swans are totally cool, especially when two of them are drifting around together.
Cons - The construction is especially cheap. 80% of the ones we've bought have sprung a leak and sunk within 2 weeks. On the other hand we are going on our 4th year with another one. Also they are very light so they blow out of the pool on a windy day. Weights on the bottom might help. We haven't tried that. We just put it back in the pool.
I just ordered 4 more on sale for about $10 each. Hopefully one will last.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star By far most impressive penuin

By Mr. Guin from La Quinta, CA on 3/5/2018

I can't say enough about Mr. Guin, just an all around great guy to have around the house. He always brings cold cruisers for the boys, and knows the hottest babes! Also, he is very humble about his GMO bubble business. It has been amazing to watch it grow from a small family business, to the largest GMO organic bubble conglomerate in the world. Such an honor I could be here to watch it grow. GO GUIN! You are my hero.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun for everyone

By Lorraine from Springfiel, PA on 8/28/2017

This ball is a spectacular size. My 3 grandsons enjoy it immensely.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Huge ball

By Belle from University Hts, OH on 7/24/2017

This ball is absolutely ginormous!! I love it:


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nearly perfect

By Kari from Vancouver, WA on 7/12/2017

I wasn't sure what to expect with waterproof cards but when I got them they looked and felt like normal cards. After we started playing with them though we noticed two issue with them. The deck had two King of Hearts and No Queen of Hearts. So we took a permenant marker and wrote a Q on the corners of one of the Kings. The second thing is that they stick together when they get wet, so it makes it difficult to shuffle. But we have worked around it. Other than those two things it has been a lot of fun playing cards while floating in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Chriskey from Tulsa, ok on 6/22/2017

Kids have really had a good time playing with these! Good quality product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for all ages

By T-Dawg from New Jersey on 2/28/2017

This is a great toy for young and older kids. Easy to set up, easy to store.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Graffiti Inflatable Fun Pool Noodle (1 pc)

Poolmaster Graffiti Inflatable Fun Pool Noodle (1 pc)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great, but wanted one of each color

By Robarkim from Northern Wisconsin on 12/30/2016

These will be great to pack in our luggage to take on a cruise for day trips to the beach. We saw some being used in Dominica so we knew we just had to have some for our next cruise. I just wish they would have sent one in each of the colors shown - we received three blue ones and I really wanted a green one. Haven't tried them yet, but they look like they will be just what we need.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star WATERPROOF PLAYING CARDS

By BOB from APOPKA, FL on 10/30/2016

Perfect for the pool. These feel like regular playing cards rather than just pieces of plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What Fun!

By Bob from Naples from Florida on 9/13/2016

We play with these in our pool and have a great time.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Item exactly as shown

By Tri Man Jerry from Myrtle Beach, SC on 9/12/2016

The item totally meet expectation as they were exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Added A Beautiful Touch!

By Josette from Menomonie, WI on 8/16/2016

I floated two of the 28" size swans in my swimming pool for my nieces wedding shower. Added a nice touch. Very well made and stable. The design of the faces could have been a little more realistic but still very happy with hthem.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smashball

By Michlorfel from San Antonio on 8/12/2016

Great item! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool toy

By Lala from Asheboro, NC on 7/14/2016

My guys enjoy playing with this. It's the perfect size but does tip over when in use. I simply cut a dollar store noodle into 3 pieces and put it on the bottom instead of using the foam it came with. It now stays afloat and adds hours to our pool fun.


More Reviews on this item