skip to main content

Latest Pool Toys & Games Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good product for a great price

By CC from Louisiana on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Good size, durable thick plastic, great price


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Different ball

By Aki- 4 from St Charles, MO on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Bought 2 of this same ball a few years ago- had one left so wanted to get a few more- these came in- same maker same graphics but this ball is a lot bigger - even though both say 7.5 inches. Has to be about 1-1.5 inches larger.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Kari from UT on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, fairly durable. The wood does peel with time but they're still functional.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star What's in a name!

By Gigi from Western N.Y on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

This was a birthday gift for a girl. The word "Boy" on the box was a minor turnoff. She'll get over it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great water gun shoots far and has a trigger just pump it up the more pumps the farther it shoots and has a trigger the only drawback for little ones is the bottle that holds the water screws into the back of the gun so my 3 yr old grandsons sometimes have a problem with loading it. I help them and they give me a thank you soaking great price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great water gun shoots far the only thing is that it has no trigger you just keep pumping. Easy to fill for my 3 yr old grand kids


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buckets

By Deb y from Nj on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beth from Alachua Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The Smashball paddles and extra balls arrived in perfect shape and arrived when promised.
They are very nice and well made.

Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Propsmaster from South Bend, IN on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Product description was perfect. The mold turned out wonderfully!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Fisher Price hoop!

By Evan from Indianapolis, IN on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

We first saw these balls at the Great Wolf Lodge pool. They were the perfect size and weight for our 5 year old son. We had a small fisher price stand up hoop at home, but no good ball options. Foam was out the question cause our Boston Terriers would destroy them. The play balls from the large bin at Walmart wouldn’t have been terrible, but a little to light. The small 7” rubber basketballs are to heavy for in the house, and beat up the hoop too bad. So these are great.
Swim outlet was the cheapest place I could find. At that I don’t understand why these balls are soo expensive for what they are.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So fun!!

By MrsMarz from Florida on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter had a pool party for her 8th birthday and this fun game was the perfect addition!! Very fun and entertaining!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nothing good about this hoop.

By Maria from Ohio on 7/17/2019

Wont stand up at all.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FUN!

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co. on 1/27/2019

I bought a few sets of these to use as a warm up for my aquacize class. The ladies LOVE them. I've only use them for 3 classes so far, but so far they are holding up great. We prefer to use the balls, but it's all fun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best Price I could find

By Taylor J from Orem, UT on 9/1/2018

We've played this game for years but I've never owned my own set! This is the original and was the best deal I could find by quite a bit. I'm generally an Amazon shopper and have a hard time trusting other sites, but everything came through as expected!
I saw some comments about the plastic handle coming off so I went ahead and just added some super glue around the edges to avoid the issue all together :)


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Frank S from Wantagh, NY on 7/10/2017

Just exactly what I needed. Great product at a fair price and delivered quickly. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for all ages

By T-Dawg from New Jersey on 2/28/2017

This is a great toy for young and older kids. Easy to set up, easy to store.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster All Pro Water Basketball Game

Poolmaster All Pro Water Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star OK Water Basketball Game

By Jim B from Cumberland, RI on 12/16/2016

Recently purchased the Poolmaster All Pro Water Basketball Game and am slightly disappointed. Not as durable / sturdy as I would have liked and it definately has issues staying upright if the floats aren't spaced out correctly / evenly.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What Fun!

By Bob from Naples from Florida on 9/13/2016

We play with these in our pool and have a great time.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smashball

By Michlorfel from San Antonio on 8/12/2016

Great item! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool toy

By Lala from Asheboro, NC on 7/14/2016

My guys enjoy playing with this. It's the perfect size but does tip over when in use. I simply cut a dollar store noodle into 3 pieces and put it on the bottom instead of using the foam it came with. It now stays afloat and adds hours to our pool fun.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Thrilled from Az on 6/17/2016

Perfect for our net


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sand Wheel Beach Set 7 Pcs.

Wet Products Sand Wheel Beach Set 7 Pcs.

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sand wheel

By JB from Texas on 6/9/2016

My granddaughter loves this. She uses it in the water and the sand.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fun...

By Karen from Cool, CA on 10/31/2015

For a paddle ball type game you can safely play in the pool---it was good. :-) The ball needs to be wet to get any action.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good value bucket

By London Calling from Philadelphia, PA on 9/25/2015

This bucket gets the job done, and it is a good price. My children have enjoyed playing with it at the beach. My only criticism would be that the handle does not seem very strong (though so far it has not broken).


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fun for all

By Pool4Kids from Ashland,Ky on 8/10/2015

this game keeps the kids occupied for more fun in the pool. Easy to put together. Putting the net on is a little confusing. Could be better illustrated in the instructions.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star promising, but...

By stacie from east bay, ca on 7/9/2015

unable to click the bottom pieces together all the way and therefore does not float as it should.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice sturdy bucket

By Bell lady from Bellefontaine, OH on 7/7/2014

I bought this for my grandchildren to play with on the beach during vacation. They enjoyed it a lot. It was a nice big bucket and a pretty color. Holds a lot of sand and gives a good castle mold.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wet products smash all sets

By Leenie from Madison, wisconsin on 6/2/2014

We really love those paddles. Fun for all ages. Don't like the ball that comes with them. We use firm foam balls about the size of a tennis ball, and it works great!
Great buy for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Chuck from Coatesville pa on 5/23/2014

Great not expensive


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tons of Fun

By Sally from Irvine on 5/18/2014

Fun to play with in or out of the pool! Good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It is great! Even comes with a mini pump!

By Hamilton YMCA Aquatics Department from Chattanooga, TN on 4/28/2014

The basketball ball goal was easy to assemble, it even came with a pump to pump up the little basketball. It is a great goal, the kids love it!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great rackets!

By Octavio Povoa from Fort Mill, SC on 7/28/2013

This is a great set to play at the beach, as the rackets are light yet durable. My only complaint would be regarding the ball that comes with the set. I prefer playing with a 2 1/2" diameter one. Otherwise, a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smashball set

By R from Miami, FL on 10/25/2012

This doesn't need much explaining, it is what it is and works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Lots of fun!

By Jes from Manitoba, Canada on 8/16/2012

Fit: TRUE

These are great for the pool. The kids and the adults both enjoyed playing with them.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sand Wheel Beach Set 7 Pcs.

Wet Products Sand Wheel Beach Set 7 Pcs.

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A great sand toy

By Happy Buyer from Long Island, NY on 7/7/2012

My son wore out the last one of these toys he had for the sandbox. I was thrilled to find it again online for him. He is happy to have another sand wheel and has used it a bunch. Great for any age in the sandbox.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Small Rubber Football

Wet Products Small Rubber Football

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small football

By Annette from Inman, SC on 6/14/2011

Fun to play w/


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By CAT from Canonsburg, PA on 8/9/2010

Fit: TRUE

This is a great squirt gun or should I say squirt bomb?! It really shoots the water far, we were very surprised! It also makes a great floatie for my 3 year old!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Service, Excellent Product

By Kekoa T. from Hawaii on 8/4/2010

Definitely will buy more stuff from SwimOutlet... Excellent Product! Tons of fun!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot

Wet Products Patriot

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By CH from Malvern, PA on 7/22/2010

My son (almost 4) absolutely loves it. Had tons of fund in the pool. He had it for over a week and still cuddles it to sleep every night.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Emily from Boise, ID on 7/20/2010

This set is fun, we use it in the pool and want to purchase another set so 4 people can play. The paddles float in the water, and aren't heavy so kids can play too. The only bad thing is the first day we used it the handle on one of the paddles came a part, my husband just super glued it and it's fine now.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Wet Products Max Liquidator

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star We love this toy!

By Sharon W. from MD on 7/5/2010

Fit: TRUE

This toy allows you to shoot water pretty far....it's really alot of fun


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star super

By swimfan from detroit,mi on 10/8/2009

super


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star great beach game

By Lisa from phoenix, az on 8/16/2009

durable, fun, good for whole family


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So fun

By Nalactx from Frisco, TX on 8/13/2009

Kids are constantly fighting over who gets to play with it next. It is durable and any age can play. We love it!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By JG from CA on 8/12/2009

-Inexpensive -Fun -Worth every Penny


More Reviews on this item