skip to main content

Latest Pool Toys & Games Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Buy 3

By Rita’s Mom from Fingerlakes on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are great inflatable staples for your pool. Fun for kids snd when THEY get out of the pool...fun for Parents to lay around reading and floating.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x48")

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great aqua fit equipment

By Kathleen from New Orleans on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I’m so pleased with this item; in terms of “noodles”, this one ranks high. It is so sturdy that it provides a challenging workout in the pool, and that’s exactly what I want. I would definitely purchase it again.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Pool Float!

By Scott from OKC on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is by far the best pool float in term of quality and durability.
The size is just about perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great float !

By Jay from PA on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Little hard to blow up, took about ten minutes. Other than that I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cards!

By uwsmom from NYC on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Have held up so far in the pool. Daughter playing lots of games under water with them.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Inter neon frost pool air mat

By Frankchevy from Glenmont, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

About what I expected. It should last all summer. Price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Ocean Reef Transparent Ring (Each)

Intex Ocean Reef Transparent Ring (Each)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tubes are size for young children

By Judy P from Philadelphia, PA on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

The tubes are only large enough for young children. I did not pay close enough attention to that. They are of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Triple Fun Dive Game Set

Swimline Triple Fun Dive Game Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Turtles inside!

By Janny from Mid-Atlantic on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

We bought 2 sets and have a lot of fun at the pool. The eggs either float or sink depending if they fill with water. Little turtles are inside the eggs. A nice surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By workoutmom from Reading, PA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a noodle that holds you up in the water and also holds up in the water. It should have a long pool life without breaking down.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Different ball

By Aki- 4 from St Charles, MO on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Bought 2 of this same ball a few years ago- had one left so wanted to get a few more- these came in- same maker same graphics but this ball is a lot bigger - even though both say 7.5 inches. Has to be about 1-1.5 inches larger.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great boat

By BrittH88 from Warsaw, IN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This boat is really big and sturdy. There was a pin hole in the seam where the white and red were sewn together but we patxhed it with super glue so hopefully it holds up. My son loves the little squirt gun in front.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Kari from UT on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, fairly durable. The wood does peel with time but they're still functional.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star What's in a name!

By Gigi from Western N.Y on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

This was a birthday gift for a girl. The word "Boy" on the box was a minor turnoff. She'll get over it.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered

By LM from Ft Lauderdale on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

The rafts I ordered were as described and pictured. Arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great water gun shoots far and has a trigger just pump it up the more pumps the farther it shoots and has a trigger the only drawback for little ones is the bottle that holds the water screws into the back of the gun so my 3 yr old grandsons sometimes have a problem with loading it. I help them and they give me a thank you soaking great price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great water gun shoots far the only thing is that it has no trigger you just keep pumping. Easy to fill for my 3 yr old grand kids


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Floats

By Larry from South Carolina on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s great. Just takes time to fully inflate


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Still havent received it.

By Still has not been delivered. Just about to cancel my order. from Sapulpa, Ok on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Still waiting. It was a birthday gift. I highly doubt I will order from you guys again.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves this boat! But I am missing the flag! Will be calling!

By Tme from California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

The cover helps do my grandkids are not directly in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beth from Alachua Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The Smashball paddles and extra balls arrived in perfect shape and arrived when promised.
They are very nice and well made.

Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Intex My Baby Float

Intex My Baby Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One year old grandkids loved them

By Mark Stiles from Huntsville AL on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just was expected. Same model my son used almost 30 years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By JULIE from AZ on 4/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it fir the pool, two things I dislike is it did not come with a needle to inflate and it was low on air


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

By Teri from Columbia, MO on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

The noodles functions to provide flotation and resistance for particular exercises in the water are sufficiently met with this high quality piece of equipment!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Fisher Price hoop!

By Evan from Indianapolis, IN on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

We first saw these balls at the Great Wolf Lodge pool. They were the perfect size and weight for our 5 year old son. We had a small fisher price stand up hoop at home, but no good ball options. Foam was out the question cause our Boston Terriers would destroy them. The play balls from the large bin at Walmart wouldn’t have been terrible, but a little to light. The small 7” rubber basketballs are to heavy for in the house, and beat up the hoop too bad. So these are great.
Swim outlet was the cheapest place I could find. At that I don’t understand why these balls are soo expensive for what they are.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Has s slow leak somewhere on the ball. Can’t find it.

By Barbara from Galloway ohio on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

Has a slow leak somewhere in the ball. Can’t find the leak.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I've been buying elsewhere for 3 times the price - Thank You!

By James from Punta Gorda, FL on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

Our most popular pool activity - beach ball volleyball! Between that, the sun and the chlorine, we wear a few of these out a year so the savings is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So fun!!

By MrsMarz from Florida on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter had a pool party for her 8th birthday and this fun game was the perfect addition!! Very fun and entertaining!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nothing good about this hoop.

By Maria from Ohio on 7/17/2019

Wont stand up at all.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star For the grandkids

By Bill from Falls Church, VA on 7/10/2019

Sending it overseas to my grandkids. I'm sure they'll love it. I'll send a photo when they use it in the Mediterranean. Thanks for the quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds me up

By A from Massillon on 7/10/2019

Very nice,holds me up and im about180 lbs......


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this float!

By Pool Girl from Florida on 7/10/2019

Fits most size adults comfortably. I like that it’s easy to inflate and deflate and store. I also like that there is no mesh material that always breaks down after one season in Floridas hot sun. I deducted a star because the liner was twisted badly in one “arm” and I did not discover until after it was almost fully infated. It was a bear to unwind/ untwist that arm was twisted like one wrings a towel. The other 3 chairs did not have this problem.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than described

By Kristian from South Carolina on 7/7/2019

Very large and sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wish both were flat able

By Denise Destiche from Waddell, AZ on 6/24/2019

One was perfect the other wouldn’t hold air


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job!

By buckshot111 from Naples, FL on 6/24/2019

I bought the exact same one from Walmart last year at higher price. Does the job exactly as pictured. Typical Chinese quality, last exactly one year and starts to disintegrate. I guess for $15-20 you can't ask for much more. Swim Outlet has best prices on pool products.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Underwater fun ball toys

By Jude8 from Utah on 4/26/2019

So great. They are weighted at bottom so they stand up on the bottom of pool. Best toy I bought. Get several sets.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rene from PR - Puerto Rico on 4/14/2019

We bought 4 of these. Would have given 5 star, but one of them deflates by itself.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By Beck from Boise on 1/30/2019

We have enjoyed using them in our aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FUN!

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co. on 1/27/2019

I bought a few sets of these to use as a warm up for my aquacize class. The ladies LOVE them. I've only use them for 3 classes so far, but so far they are holding up great. We prefer to use the balls, but it's all fun.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 36

Intex 36" Neon Frost Pool Tube

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Gram from Beach on 10/8/2018

Worked great for a day at the beach with the grandkids!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Pool Air Mats

By Jenn from Maricopa, AZ on 9/18/2018

They are perfect size and will be using for water aerobics..also, I wanted to mention fast delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best Price I could find

By Taylor J from Orem, UT on 9/1/2018

We've played this game for years but I've never owned my own set! This is the original and was the best deal I could find by quite a bit. I'm generally an Amazon shopper and have a hard time trusting other sites, but everything came through as expected!
I saw some comments about the plastic handle coming off so I went ahead and just added some super glue around the edges to avoid the issue all together :)


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item