skip to main content

Latest Pool Toys Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products POP Art 36

Wet Products POP Art 36" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great ball.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations! Very vivid colors. Easy to inflate. Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for on the go

By Jen from Transylvania County, NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I got these flexible swim noodles to walk through the woods to a lake. They tucked into the straps of my backpack and were easy to carry. Didn’t snag on trees or brush on the narrow path. Surprisingly buoyant; easily kept this 180 lb human bobbing in the water for hours.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cards!

By uwsmom from NYC on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Have held up so far in the pool. Daughter playing lots of games under water with them.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products POP Art 36

Wet Products POP Art 36" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely wonderful beach balls

By DLindsey from Texas on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to go under my pool cover to keep it from sinking into the water. Works perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cool noodle

By Nom from Orange County , ca on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Nice to be able to mold the noodle. A bit shorter than the standard ones, but no problem


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Triple Fun Dive Game Set

Swimline Triple Fun Dive Game Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Turtles inside!

By Janny from Mid-Atlantic on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

We bought 2 sets and have a lot of fun at the pool. The eggs either float or sink depending if they fill with water. Little turtles are inside the eggs. A nice surprise!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By workoutmom from Reading, PA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a noodle that holds you up in the water and also holds up in the water. It should have a long pool life without breaking down.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great water gun shoots far and has a trigger just pump it up the more pumps the farther it shoots and has a trigger the only drawback for little ones is the bottle that holds the water screws into the back of the gun so my 3 yr old grandsons sometimes have a problem with loading it. I help them and they give me a thank you soaking great price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great water gun shoots far the only thing is that it has no trigger you just keep pumping. Easy to fill for my 3 yr old grand kids


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By JULIE from AZ on 4/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it fir the pool, two things I dislike is it did not come with a needle to inflate and it was low on air


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic noodle. Great buy

By Ruthy from Florida on 3/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great noodle. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!

By Consumer from CA on 2/25/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased these bendable pool noodles for my elderly mom. She uses them for floating while doing her water therapy. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Swim therapy assist

By jtcoyote from Atlanta, GA on 2/17/2020

Fit: NA

I use this noodle for swim therapy exercises in deep water. It is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

By Teri from Columbia, MO on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

The noodles functions to provide flotation and resistance for particular exercises in the water are sufficiently met with this high quality piece of equipment!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Has s slow leak somewhere on the ball. Can’t find it.

By Barbara from Galloway ohio on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

Has a slow leak somewhere in the ball. Can’t find the leak.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I've been buying elsewhere for 3 times the price - Thank You!

By James from Punta Gorda, FL on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

Our most popular pool activity - beach ball volleyball! Between that, the sun and the chlorine, we wear a few of these out a year so the savings is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than described

By Kristian from South Carolina on 7/7/2019

Very large and sturdy


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great noodles. They will last for a long time!

By Maria from FLORIDA on 7/6/2019

These noodles are very sturdy and weather resistant. I expect them to last a lot longer than the noodles you find at the dollar store. They offer a good resistance to use for exercise and they are great to float on.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Underwater fun ball toys

By Jude8 from Utah on 4/26/2019

So great. They are weighted at bottom so they stand up on the bottom of pool. Best toy I bought. Get several sets.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By Beck from Boise on 1/30/2019

We have enjoyed using them in our aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FUN!

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co. on 1/27/2019

I bought a few sets of these to use as a warm up for my aquacize class. The ladies LOVE them. I've only use them for 3 classes so far, but so far they are holding up great. We prefer to use the balls, but it's all fun.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Americana Beach Ball

By king shopper from Atlanta, Ga on 8/29/2018

This ball is used to play water volleyball. It is not heavy but has a good weight to not float offline. Seems to be made of good material and not burst or leak after repeated use. I am please with the product!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x48")

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Better for the planet

By Kim from Deltona Flirdia on 7/7/2018

I bought these to replace the cheap noodles that break down and pollute our planet. They are made well and will last for years. I'm going to buy more.Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice Noodle

By Phillip DeWitt from South Carolina on 6/25/2018

High quality and buoyant for its size. Square works well.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout

By Serenity Sue from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/23/2018

Love the workout this sqoodle provides when I want to work out on my own. Holds up well under chlorine too.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Oodles of noodles

By JR from Hinsdale IL on 6/11/2018

I ordered 4 bendable noodles. They work great and are easy to carry. Love this product!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Pool Noodles

By EVM from Marysville, WA on 12/14/2017

The noodles arrived a little earlier than expected. They have a solid construction and work great! Thank you for having them available during the winter season!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun for everyone

By Lorraine from Springfiel, PA on 8/28/2017

This ball is a spectacular size. My 3 grandsons enjoy it immensely.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Noodle

By Granny from Patterson CA on 8/16/2017

May want to use two to achieve buoyancy. One does the trick for a good leg workout.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Huge ball

By Belle from University Hts, OH on 7/24/2017

This ball is absolutely ginormous!! I love it:


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Aqua bendable noodles

By Kim T. from Midwest City, OK on 7/21/2017

I love the bendable noodles! The last time I ordered these a few years ago, I got 4 for the price of what I just paid for1 on my current order. I didn't pay attention to it only coming with 1 for this price. Sad day for me.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nearly perfect

By Kari from Vancouver, WA on 7/12/2017

I wasn't sure what to expect with waterproof cards but when I got them they looked and felt like normal cards. After we started playing with them though we noticed two issue with them. The deck had two King of Hearts and No Queen of Hearts. So we took a permenant marker and wrote a Q on the corners of one of the Kings. The second thing is that they stick together when they get wet, so it makes it difficult to shuffle. But we have worked around it. Other than those two things it has been a lot of fun playing cards while floating in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Chriskey from Tulsa, ok on 6/22/2017

Kids have really had a good time playing with these! Good quality product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Bakers from Lakeland Florida on 4/3/2017

They store well. Dont get wet so they don't hold the water from the pool and they also have more boyance than the other noodles.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Buoyant

By exhasted from McCormick, SC. on 2/8/2017

This product is buoyant to an extreme degree. I'm no light weight and most of my exorcise in my aquatic exorcise class is accomplished just trying to push it under water - either with an arm or leg. It would probably suit a man well over 250 pounds and taller that 6 feet two inches, but for someone (anyone) under six foot and less than 200 pounds, it is just too big.
The design is fine and the material appears to be able to take the abuse a vigorous aquatic workout requires. I think it would be much better if instead of 3 inches square, it were 1 1/2 - 2 inches or roughly one half to two thirds the size it is now. It would, however, make a great life saver for a pool as it is sold. The length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star WATERPROOF PLAYING CARDS

By BOB from APOPKA, FL on 10/30/2016

Perfect for the pool. These feel like regular playing cards rather than just pieces of plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very good for exercises

By Emily from Staten Island NY on 9/15/2016

Use it while swimming in the ocean


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What Fun!

By Bob from Naples from Florida on 9/13/2016

We play with these in our pool and have a great time.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Intex Underwater Play Sticks

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Item exactly as shown

By Tri Man Jerry from Myrtle Beach, SC on 9/12/2016

The item totally meet expectation as they were exactly as advertised


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star sqoodle

By Gina Powell from Spring Hil,FL on 7/8/2016

works great for my class, I think the 2"x64" would be better


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for heavier person

By Pat G from Florida on 7/4/2016

Works well for a 5''9" 225 lb person. No worries whatsoever.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By cjolie from Hyde Park, NY on 7/1/2016

Holding up great. Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By ErinB from Ohio on 5/23/2016

These pool noodles are much higher quality than the ones that are available in most big box stores.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Superior Quality

By bahni byrd from Los Angeles, CA on 5/14/2016

although they're slightly heavy in the gym bag they're water resistant and don't get all soaky, and i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the way they hold the shape when twisted!


More Reviews on this item