skip to main content

Latest Pool & Patio Accessories Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star floating pool small swans decor

By Ann from Fresno, CA on 5/13/2018

Smallest swan had a hole...would not inflat.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful, But Flimsy

By Robert from Southern California on 3/16/2018

Pros - The best I've found for keeping ducks out of the pool. The ducks do get wise to them after about a month, but we use the swans during mating season, so the ducks nest somewhere else. Also the swans are totally cool, especially when two of them are drifting around together.
Cons - The construction is especially cheap. 80% of the ones we've bought have sprung a leak and sunk within 2 weeks. On the other hand we are going on our 4th year with another one. Also they are very light so they blow out of the pool on a windy day. Weights on the bottom might help. We haven't tried that. We just put it back in the pool.
I just ordered 4 more on sale for about $10 each. Hopefully one will last.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster

Poolmaster "Icon Pool Rules" 18" X 12" Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Much needed at pool!

By Janey from SW Florida on 2/25/2017

Very useful and made well for outside pool area!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster

Poolmaster "We Don't Swim In Your Toilet " 12" X 18" Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Sis's from Canoochee GA on 9/12/2016

Hanging it up so the kids know I don't want nobody peeing in the pool so they remember


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Added A Beautiful Touch!

By Josette from Menomonie, WI on 8/16/2016

I floated two of the 28" size swans in my swimming pool for my nieces wedding shower. Added a nice touch. Very well made and stable. The design of the faces could have been a little more realistic but still very happy with hthem.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Cute! from Folsom, CA on 6/2/2016

It's whiter in person than it shows online but it's ok, it's super cute! We attached it to a piece of fence to go with out outdoor decor.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By D J from Sacramento, CA on 10/12/2015

The size is bigger than my previous one and I feel the bigger one meets my need better.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star No more ducks in the pool!

By Lalinda from San Diego, CA on 6/28/2015

The swan is very effective in keeping the ducks out of our pool. It is also pretty floating around. I would like to have the other sizes depicted in the photo but I did not see them available to order. I have ordered another one for a backup.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By Sharon from Brewerton, NY on 5/25/2015

My swan lasted almost 3 seasons. It's a joke among friends that it's a favorite of mine. Today I found her deflated. We'll be ordering another soon.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I was a little surprise to find only 1 swan in the box

By Karl from Houston on 5/3/2015

I thought I was buying 3 swans as in the picture. I was surprised when I received only 1.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pool sign

By Fran B. from West Babylon, NY on 6/23/2014

totally satisfied with product ordered


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sign!

By Jes from Manitoba, Canada on 8/16/2012

Easy to read! A gentle reminder to use the washroom facilities, not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

By Kimberly Baeth from Iowa - INternet on 12/27/2010

Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great OOL Sign

By CeCe from Glendora on 7/12/2010

Its a Great sign, we all laugh when we read it.


More Reviews on this item