skip to main content

Latest Pool Noodles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Joanne F. from Westerville, OH on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

A great addition to my water aerobics exercise each day!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Hydro-Fit pool noodle

By fes from Maine on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

This noodle provides good resistance in the water and is generally easy to control, that is, it doesn't "escape" the user easily. It is durable; I've bought these before and they last for years.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Babs from denver on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great price and just what I was looking for. With current COVID-19 restrictions, must now have own equipment for aqua classes. This has nice density and not flimsy like the sort kids use. Arrived on time as stated. Thank you Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star White Pool Noodle is great for Aquatics

By DEBBI from FL on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great - firmer, stronger than any local retail - only negative it is a bit slippery to work with....


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Pool Noodle

By Judith from IL on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

This solid core noodle will last forever with normal use. It is an excellent piece of aqua equipment for individual use or when used for water aerobics classes.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for adult pool exercise

By bixxib from CA on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great to have a thicker noodle for some pool exercises that require more buoyancy. I like that it doesn't have a hole down the middle.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for on the go

By Jen from Transylvania County, NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I got these flexible swim noodles to walk through the woods to a lake. They tucked into the straps of my backpack and were easy to carry. Didn’t snag on trees or brush on the narrow path. Surprisingly buoyant; easily kept this 180 lb human bobbing in the water for hours.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cool noodle

By Nom from Orange County , ca on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Nice to be able to mold the noodle. A bit shorter than the standard ones, but no problem


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Holly from VT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

The resistance and buoyancy is great. I like the diameter as it’s easy on arthritic fingers. It creates a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By workoutmom from Reading, PA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a noodle that holds you up in the water and also holds up in the water. It should have a long pool life without breaking down.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Pool Noodle

By Andrea from NJ on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

The noodles that I purchased are the same as those that I used at sessions at a therapy pool. They are SO versatile, used in so many ways for therapy. These are of much better quality than those bought in department stores.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star No Opportunity to Use Since Delivery

By Mark from Mesquite, NV on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Product is as expected, however, no opportunity to use since receiving due to coronavirus pandemic. All area pools are closed!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic noodle. Great buy

By Ruthy from Florida on 3/20/2020

Fit: NA

Great noodle. Love it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!

By Consumer from CA on 2/25/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased these bendable pool noodles for my elderly mom. She uses them for floating while doing her water therapy. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Swim therapy assist

By jtcoyote from Atlanta, GA on 2/17/2020

Fit: NA

I use this noodle for swim therapy exercises in deep water. It is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Aqua class

By Katie from FL on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

Everyone in my aqua class owns them. They are amazed by the difference


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

By Teri from Columbia, MO on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

The noodles functions to provide flotation and resistance for particular exercises in the water are sufficiently met with this high quality piece of equipment!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Noodle from Michigan on 7/16/2019

So glad to get this because we use it in my senior splash class at the YMCA


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great noodles. They will last for a long time!

By Maria from FLORIDA on 7/6/2019

These noodles are very sturdy and weather resistant. I expect them to last a lot longer than the noodles you find at the dollar store. They offer a good resistance to use for exercise and they are great to float on.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By Beck from Boise on 1/30/2019

We have enjoyed using them in our aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x48")

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Better for the planet

By Kim from Deltona Flirdia on 7/7/2018

I bought these to replace the cheap noodles that break down and pollute our planet. They are made well and will last for years. I'm going to buy more.Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice Noodle

By Phillip DeWitt from South Carolina on 6/25/2018

High quality and buoyant for its size. Square works well.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great Workout

By Serenity Sue from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/23/2018

Love the workout this sqoodle provides when I want to work out on my own. Holds up well under chlorine too.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good pool noodle

By Pauley Ahmed from Lincoln ne on 6/22/2018

Great noodle for exercising in the pool. Durable and provides nice resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Oodles of noodles

By JR from Hinsdale IL on 6/11/2018

I ordered 4 bendable noodles. They work great and are easy to carry. Love this product!!!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM

By Carolyn from Canton, MS on 4/4/2018

This type noodle is hard to find. We use them in out water aerobics
class. They last much longer than regular noodles and give a better
workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Pool Noodles

By EVM from Marysville, WA on 12/14/2017

The noodles arrived a little earlier than expected. They have a solid construction and work great! Thank you for having them available during the winter season!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great core work!

By Eliza from Charlottesville on 12/7/2017

I use them almost daily for almost four years one did disintegrate this summer bc I left it in the sun, but that was my fault. These are SO much better than the ones we used in water aerobics class I bought my own. They are awesome. The new square noodles aren’t as good as these. They are wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good, but I've had better!

By Joyce from Jacksonville, FL on 11/10/2017

These noodles are fine, but my students and I noticed that they are not as dense or as firm as the noodles we purchased directly from Hydro-Fit a couple of years ago. Most of the older ones are still in very good shape. We'll see how long these new ones from SwimOutlet last . . .


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Noodle

By Granny from Patterson CA on 8/16/2017

May want to use two to achieve buoyancy. One does the trick for a good leg workout.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Aqua bendable noodles

By Kim T. from Midwest City, OK on 7/21/2017

I love the bendable noodles! The last time I ordered these a few years ago, I got 4 for the price of what I just paid for1 on my current order. I didn't pay attention to it only coming with 1 for this price. Sad day for me.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great product.

By Bakers from Lakeland Florida on 4/3/2017

They store well. Dont get wet so they don't hold the water from the pool and they also have more boyance than the other noodles.


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3"x64")

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Buoyant

By exhasted from McCormick, SC. on 2/8/2017

This product is buoyant to an extreme degree. I'm no light weight and most of my exorcise in my aquatic exorcise class is accomplished just trying to push it under water - either with an arm or leg. It would probably suit a man well over 250 pounds and taller that 6 feet two inches, but for someone (anyone) under six foot and less than 200 pounds, it is just too big.
The design is fine and the material appears to be able to take the abuse a vigorous aquatic workout requires. I think it would be much better if instead of 3 inches square, it were 1 1/2 - 2 inches or roughly one half to two thirds the size it is now. It would, however, make a great life saver for a pool as it is sold. The length is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Elaine from Boca Raton, Fl. on 12/17/2016

Same noodles as we use in aquafit class. Delivered intact and promptly.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very good for exercises

By Emily from Staten Island NY on 9/15/2016

Use it while swimming in the ocean


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Noodle Fun Seat

Swimline Noodle Fun Seat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Noodle seat

By Sw from Greene, ME on 8/12/2016

Fun & affordable. Feel like this is more for the lightweight youth versus medium adult


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star sqoodle

By Gina Powell from Spring Hil,FL on 7/8/2016

works great for my class, I think the 2"x64" would be better


More Reviews on this item

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

AquaJogger Sqoodle (3

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Excellent for heavier person

By Pat G from Florida on 7/4/2016

Works well for a 5''9" 225 lb person. No worries whatsoever.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Versatile noodle

By Esther W from Durham,NC on 6/13/2016

I bought this to use as a pool exercise tool. Works well but the best use as been in the ocean. Provides a float and exercise tool as well. It is just great!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By ErinB from Ohio on 5/23/2016

These pool noodles are much higher quality than the ones that are available in most big box stores.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Superior Quality

By bahni byrd from Los Angeles, CA on 5/14/2016

although they're slightly heavy in the gym bag they're water resistant and don't get all soaky, and i LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the way they hold the shape when twisted!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Noodle

By Mrs. C from Texas on 5/7/2016

Love this noodle. Doesn't have a hole in the middle and truly provides a lot of resistance when doing water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT NOODLE!

By Olychick from Olympic Peninsula on 5/1/2016

Great quality, durable and perfect for acquacize


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!

By Vince from Omaha, NE on 4/23/2016

My wife has MS. She uses a noodle to help her stay upright in the water. She would not swim without it!!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great noodle

By julie from Annandale, va on 12/28/2015

Perfect, not a wimpy noodle that wears out quickly. Not flimsy like others.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Solid Noodle

By Veronica Vickers from Sarasota, FL on 11/20/2015

So much better than the usual noodles with the hole down the center. Gives a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great tool for core aqua workout

By Veronica Vickers from Sarasota, FL on 11/20/2015

This noodle is thicker than the usual ones and is great for supporting your body as you workout.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star the little hole on top sometimes splashes in the face.

By mary from Denver CO on 10/16/2015

Nice and firm I would not buy white again also material is more harsh than the other one I had.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Hydro-Fit Pool Noodle.

By Chris from Oklahoma City on 10/12/2015

The Pool Noodle is great, I use it for therapy in the pool, it works perfect..


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Noodle

By Aqua Noodle from San Jose on 9/30/2015

This is a real water noodle. Compared to what we were using it makes all the difference when doing water aerobics. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item