skip to main content

Latest Pool Noodles Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy

By Joanne F. from Westerville, OH on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

A great addition to my water aerobics exercise each day!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Hydro-Fit pool noodle

By fes from Maine on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

This noodle provides good resistance in the water and is generally easy to control, that is, it doesn't "escape" the user easily. It is durable; I've bought these before and they last for years.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Babs from denver on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great price and just what I was looking for. With current COVID-19 restrictions, must now have own equipment for aqua classes. This has nice density and not flimsy like the sort kids use. Arrived on time as stated. Thank you Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star White Pool Noodle is great for Aquatics

By DEBBI from FL on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great - firmer, stronger than any local retail - only negative it is a bit slippery to work with....


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Pool Noodle

By Judith from IL on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

This solid core noodle will last forever with normal use. It is an excellent piece of aqua equipment for individual use or when used for water aerobics classes.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for adult pool exercise

By bixxib from CA on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great to have a thicker noodle for some pool exercises that require more buoyancy. I like that it doesn't have a hole down the middle.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Holly from VT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

The resistance and buoyancy is great. I like the diameter as it’s easy on arthritic fingers. It creates a good workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By workoutmom from Reading, PA on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a noodle that holds you up in the water and also holds up in the water. It should have a long pool life without breaking down.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Pool Noodle

By Andrea from NJ on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

The noodles that I purchased are the same as those that I used at sessions at a therapy pool. They are SO versatile, used in so many ways for therapy. These are of much better quality than those bought in department stores.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star No Opportunity to Use Since Delivery

By Mark from Mesquite, NV on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

Product is as expected, however, no opportunity to use since receiving due to coronavirus pandemic. All area pools are closed!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Aqua class

By Katie from FL on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

Everyone in my aqua class owns them. They are amazed by the difference


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

By Teri from Columbia, MO on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

The noodles functions to provide flotation and resistance for particular exercises in the water are sufficiently met with this high quality piece of equipment!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Noodle from Michigan on 7/16/2019

So glad to get this because we use it in my senior splash class at the YMCA


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Water Noodles

By Beck from Boise on 1/30/2019

We have enjoyed using them in our aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good pool noodle

By Pauley Ahmed from Lincoln ne on 6/22/2018

Great noodle for exercising in the pool. Durable and provides nice resistance.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM

By Carolyn from Canton, MS on 4/4/2018

This type noodle is hard to find. We use them in out water aerobics
class. They last much longer than regular noodles and give a better
workout.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Pool Noodles

By EVM from Marysville, WA on 12/14/2017

The noodles arrived a little earlier than expected. They have a solid construction and work great! Thank you for having them available during the winter season!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great core work!

By Eliza from Charlottesville on 12/7/2017

I use them almost daily for almost four years one did disintegrate this summer bc I left it in the sun, but that was my fault. These are SO much better than the ones we used in water aerobics class I bought my own. They are awesome. The new square noodles aren’t as good as these. They are wonderful!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good, but I've had better!

By Joyce from Jacksonville, FL on 11/10/2017

These noodles are fine, but my students and I noticed that they are not as dense or as firm as the noodles we purchased directly from Hydro-Fit a couple of years ago. Most of the older ones are still in very good shape. We'll see how long these new ones from SwimOutlet last . . .


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Noodle

By Granny from Patterson CA on 8/16/2017

May want to use two to achieve buoyancy. One does the trick for a good leg workout.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Elaine from Boca Raton, Fl. on 12/17/2016

Same noodles as we use in aquafit class. Delivered intact and promptly.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Very good for exercises

By Emily from Staten Island NY on 9/15/2016

Use it while swimming in the ocean


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Versatile noodle

By Esther W from Durham,NC on 6/13/2016

I bought this to use as a pool exercise tool. Works well but the best use as been in the ocean. Provides a float and exercise tool as well. It is just great!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By ErinB from Ohio on 5/23/2016

These pool noodles are much higher quality than the ones that are available in most big box stores.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Noodle

By Mrs. C from Texas on 5/7/2016

Love this noodle. Doesn't have a hole in the middle and truly provides a lot of resistance when doing water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT NOODLE!

By Olychick from Olympic Peninsula on 5/1/2016

Great quality, durable and perfect for acquacize


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles (Single Noodle)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!

By Vince from Omaha, NE on 4/23/2016

My wife has MS. She uses a noodle to help her stay upright in the water. She would not swim without it!!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great noodle

By julie from Annandale, va on 12/28/2015

Perfect, not a wimpy noodle that wears out quickly. Not flimsy like others.


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Solid Noodle

By Veronica Vickers from Sarasota, FL on 11/20/2015

So much better than the usual noodles with the hole down the center. Gives a great workout.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great tool for core aqua workout

By Veronica Vickers from Sarasota, FL on 11/20/2015

This noodle is thicker than the usual ones and is great for supporting your body as you workout.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star the little hole on top sometimes splashes in the face.

By mary from Denver CO on 10/16/2015

Nice and firm I would not buy white again also material is more harsh than the other one I had.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Hydro-Fit Pool Noodle.

By Chris from Oklahoma City on 10/12/2015

The Pool Noodle is great, I use it for therapy in the pool, it works perfect..


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Pool Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Aqua Noodle

By Aqua Noodle from San Jose on 9/30/2015

This is a real water noodle. Compared to what we were using it makes all the difference when doing water aerobics. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Sprint Aquatics Water Noodles

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mommadonna from Citrus Heights, CA on 7/19/2015

I learned of this product from a water aerobic instructor. I have purchased locally water noodles that are hollow and have found they do not last the season. The Sprint Aquatic water noodles are solid, give you a sense of stability. and will probably last the entire season.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Smooth and Sturdy Noodle!

By S. Hagedorn from Tampa, FL on 7/19/2015

This noodle is great for my pool workout. It is lightweight, sturdy, smooth, and drys quickly.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Too Short

By Water Sissy from Idaho on 7/4/2015

I like the diameter, but the length is too short for the type of activities I do in deep water aerobics. It could easily be 6 inches longer. The fact that it is solid (no hole in the middle) is great.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect! Solid pool noodle!

By Chief Nomad from Laguna Niguel, CA on 5/29/2015

Out of all the noodle's I've tried for the pool, this one is hands down the BEST! Has no hole in the middle and isn't as flimsy as those $3 ones you find at Walmart. You pay a little more for these, but you get every last bit of quality from them. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star no big deal.

By Gino from AZ. on 5/8/2015

Just another noodle. Much less resistance than expected!


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love Hydro-fit noodles

By Linda from Boca Raton, FL on 5/3/2015

We use the noodles in the ocean and while taking water aerobic classes. They are the best noodles around.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Noodles for class

By Jolene from Omaha on 3/28/2015

I ordered these for the girls in our aqua aerobics class. We like them because they don't have the whole in them which seems to increase the resistance. The material they are made of seems higher quality then the ones we have been using.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected

By Senior Noodle User from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 3/17/2015

The noodle floats so well, that while sitting on the noodle it actually hurt your thighs after just a few seconds.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Best in the business

By YMCA Jon from Superior, WI on 1/26/2015

As an aquatic director, this is the ONLY noodle I would recommend to other facility professionals. Our YMCA ordered 3 dozen of these noodles almost 5 years ago and we are still using some today. They are firm, and offer more flotation than any other noodle we have used. The ONLY thing I would warn potential customers of is the importance of proper storage. If they are stored without adequate air flow, a build-up of unsightly brown/black blotches that are impossible to remove will develop on the inside of the "U" that always develops over time.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jude from Florida on 1/15/2015

I would like to have wider ones as I am loving doing Water Yoga and the wider ones provide more residence , than the smaller ones. However, people at the pool now want to get the solid noodles. :) Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star hydro-fit noodle

By aqua diva from florence az on 12/24/2014

heavy duty, very buoyant , provides good resistance for arm pumps leg pumps and knee raises also stronger than regular noodles


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Noodle is just OK.

By Ralbanese from Springfield, IL on 10/25/2014

The length of the noodle is average and the lack of a hole in the middle makes it easy to grip. But it has no more buoyancy than a child's pool noodle.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I love the noodle

By Dorothy from Denver, Co on 5/15/2014

The noodle can be used several ways in water aerobics. Sitting on it and bicycling around the pool is my favorite, it works your core, your legs, and if you use your arms to help propel you it also works them.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By Lynda from Aurora, CO on 5/7/2014

I recently purchased this noodle for my aqua aerobics class. I love it. The weight of the noodle provides more resistance thus giving me a better work out. I would highly recommend this product.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great noodle for the pool

By Deb from Florida on 4/20/2014

Great for water aerobics class! I bought 6 to use in our home pool. Great quality, much nicer than the kind with the opening in the middle where spiders hide.


More Reviews on this item

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

HYDRO-FIT® Noodle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star The best exercise noodle

By Denise from Kent Island, Maryland on 1/29/2014

I use this noodle for the aqua exercise class. I love it so much that I order six for my teacher and fellow students. This noodle gives you a great workout.


More Reviews on this item