skip to main content

Latest Pool Inflatables Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool float

By SP from Oklahoma on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Sturdy, fun, kids love it, great size for age 4 to 11


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star floating pool small swans decor

By Ann from Fresno, CA on 5/13/2018

Smallest swan had a hole...would not inflat.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful, But Flimsy

By Robert from Southern California on 3/16/2018

Pros - The best I've found for keeping ducks out of the pool. The ducks do get wise to them after about a month, but we use the swans during mating season, so the ducks nest somewhere else. Also the swans are totally cool, especially when two of them are drifting around together.
Cons - The construction is especially cheap. 80% of the ones we've bought have sprung a leak and sunk within 2 weeks. On the other hand we are going on our 4th year with another one. Also they are very light so they blow out of the pool on a windy day. Weights on the bottom might help. We haven't tried that. We just put it back in the pool.
I just ordered 4 more on sale for about $10 each. Hopefully one will last.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Big fun float

By Fun float from Illinois on 8/18/2016

Kids were excited and love how big it is. Exactly like picture.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Added A Beautiful Touch!

By Josette from Menomonie, WI on 8/16/2016

I floated two of the 28" size swans in my swimming pool for my nieces wedding shower. Added a nice touch. Very well made and stable. The design of the faces could have been a little more realistic but still very happy with hthem.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By D J from Sacramento, CA on 10/12/2015

The size is bigger than my previous one and I feel the bigger one meets my need better.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star No more ducks in the pool!

By Lalinda from San Diego, CA on 6/28/2015

The swan is very effective in keeping the ducks out of our pool. It is also pretty floating around. I would like to have the other sizes depicted in the photo but I did not see them available to order. I have ordered another one for a backup.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By Sharon from Brewerton, NY on 5/25/2015

My swan lasted almost 3 seasons. It's a joke among friends that it's a favorite of mine. Today I found her deflated. We'll be ordering another soon.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star I was a little surprise to find only 1 swan in the box

By Karl from Houston on 5/3/2015

I thought I was buying 3 swans as in the picture. I was surprised when I received only 1.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

By GerCat from San Diego on 9/6/2013

I bought 3 ducks and a swan for my girlfriends 50th birthday to bring out to the lake ... they were all a huge hit! Everyone kept asking where we got them, the kids would not get off them, they held adults just fine ... we played and floated for 3 days! Super fun!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By mythbuster from aiken,sc on 5/7/2012

the grand kids love it


More Reviews on this item