skip to main content

Latest Pool Games Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great cards!

By uwsmom from NYC on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Have held up so far in the pool. Daughter playing lots of games under water with them.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Different ball

By Aki- 4 from St Charles, MO on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Bought 2 of this same ball a few years ago- had one left so wanted to get a few more- these came in- same maker same graphics but this ball is a lot bigger - even though both say 7.5 inches. Has to be about 1-1.5 inches larger.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star What's in a name!

By Gigi from Western N.Y on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

This was a birthday gift for a girl. The word "Boy" on the box was a minor turnoff. She'll get over it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Fisher Price hoop!

By Evan from Indianapolis, IN on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

We first saw these balls at the Great Wolf Lodge pool. They were the perfect size and weight for our 5 year old son. We had a small fisher price stand up hoop at home, but no good ball options. Foam was out the question cause our Boston Terriers would destroy them. The play balls from the large bin at Walmart wouldn’t have been terrible, but a little to light. The small 7” rubber basketballs are to heavy for in the house, and beat up the hoop too bad. So these are great.
Swim outlet was the cheapest place I could find. At that I don’t understand why these balls are soo expensive for what they are.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So fun!!

By MrsMarz from Florida on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

My daughter had a pool party for her 8th birthday and this fun game was the perfect addition!! Very fun and entertaining!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nothing good about this hoop.

By Maria from Ohio on 7/17/2019

Wont stand up at all.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FUN!

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co. on 1/27/2019

I bought a few sets of these to use as a warm up for my aquacize class. The ladies LOVE them. I've only use them for 3 classes so far, but so far they are holding up great. We prefer to use the balls, but it's all fun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star By far most impressive penuin

By Mr. Guin from La Quinta, CA on 3/5/2018

I can't say enough about Mr. Guin, just an all around great guy to have around the house. He always brings cold cruisers for the boys, and knows the hottest babes! Also, he is very humble about his GMO bubble business. It has been amazing to watch it grow from a small family business, to the largest GMO organic bubble conglomerate in the world. Such an honor I could be here to watch it grow. GO GUIN! You are my hero.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nearly perfect

By Kari from Vancouver, WA on 7/12/2017

I wasn't sure what to expect with waterproof cards but when I got them they looked and felt like normal cards. After we started playing with them though we noticed two issue with them. The deck had two King of Hearts and No Queen of Hearts. So we took a permenant marker and wrote a Q on the corners of one of the Kings. The second thing is that they stick together when they get wet, so it makes it difficult to shuffle. But we have worked around it. Other than those two things it has been a lot of fun playing cards while floating in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Frank S from Wantagh, NY on 7/10/2017

Just exactly what I needed. Great product at a fair price and delivered quickly. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Poolmaster Tic Tac Toe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for all ages

By T-Dawg from New Jersey on 2/28/2017

This is a great toy for young and older kids. Easy to set up, easy to store.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster All Pro Water Basketball Game

Poolmaster All Pro Water Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star OK Water Basketball Game

By Jim B from Cumberland, RI on 12/16/2016

Recently purchased the Poolmaster All Pro Water Basketball Game and am slightly disappointed. Not as durable / sturdy as I would have liked and it definately has issues staying upright if the floats aren't spaced out correctly / evenly.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Swimline Waterproof Playing Cards

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star WATERPROOF PLAYING CARDS

By BOB from APOPKA, FL on 10/30/2016

Perfect for the pool. These feel like regular playing cards rather than just pieces of plastic.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What Fun!

By Bob from Naples from Florida on 9/13/2016

We play with these in our pool and have a great time.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Pool Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool toy

By Lala from Asheboro, NC on 7/14/2016

My guys enjoy playing with this. It's the perfect size but does tip over when in use. I simply cut a dollar store noodle into 3 pieces and put it on the bottom instead of using the foam it came with. It now stays afloat and adds hours to our pool fun.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Poolmaster Poolside Shooter Water Basketball

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Thrilled from Az on 6/17/2016

Perfect for our net


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fun...

By Karen from Cool, CA on 10/31/2015

For a paddle ball type game you can safely play in the pool---it was good. :-) The ball needs to be wet to get any action.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fun for all

By Pool4Kids from Ashland,Ky on 8/10/2015

this game keeps the kids occupied for more fun in the pool. Easy to put together. Putting the net on is a little confusing. Could be better illustrated in the instructions.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star promising, but...

By stacie from east bay, ca on 7/9/2015

unable to click the bottom pieces together all the way and therefore does not float as it should.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Chuck from Coatesville pa on 5/23/2014

Great not expensive


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tons of Fun

By Sally from Irvine on 5/18/2014

Fun to play with in or out of the pool! Good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Swimline Tall-Boy Floating Basketball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star It is great! Even comes with a mini pump!

By Hamilton YMCA Aquatics Department from Chattanooga, TN on 4/28/2014

The basketball ball goal was easy to assemble, it even came with a pump to pump up the little basketball. It is a great goal, the kids love it!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute pool toy!

By Vicki B. from Easley,SC on 8/24/2011

This is a great toy! My 6 year old daughter LOVES him! (And I think he's cute too!) We've had him floating in the pool and he's done wonderfully so fat. He hasn't leaked down much, and floats upright. Also his colors haven't faded.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star We love that penguin

By Marie from Peoria, IL on 8/5/2011

He is floating on our pool 24 hours a day. The kids love him and so do we. He adds fun to the pool area. Made of quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sitting Penguin

By Abettlam from Baton Rouge, LA on 8/4/2011

We used this as a decoration at a party and we took pictures of people with the penguin. It is very swturdy and stable - looks just like the picture. If people were sitting down beside the penguin, their faces were close to the level of the penguin's face - perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Small Rubber Football

Wet Products Small Rubber Football

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small football

By Annette from Inman, SC on 6/14/2011

Fun to play w/


More Reviews on this item