skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Buy 3

By Rita’s Mom from Fingerlakes on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are great inflatable staples for your pool. Fun for kids snd when THEY get out of the pool...fun for Parents to lay around reading and floating.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Vicki from Jefferson GA on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great float ! Material is perfect doesn’t get sticky, or hot! Easy on! Not heavy!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Pool Float!

By Scott from OKC on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is by far the best pool float in term of quality and durability.
The size is just about perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Gold Pool 72

Wet Products Gold Pool 72" Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Had a hole in it!

By Kay from San Diego on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

I swear I'm in great if it didn't arrive with a hole in it. Hoping they'll let me exchange it and the next one doesn't have one! Did include a patch kit


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adequate for one summer

By XX from Austin, Texas on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

The floats aren’t as quality as you’d like but still useable as a float in the style depicted in the picture. I’m coming to terms with the idea of spending much more money to get quality pool items.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Frosted Neon Tubes 36

Wet Products Frosted Neon Tubes 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great for the pool

By Cgoggins from Daytona beach fl 32174 on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Wife enjoys it. Decent quality and she’s able to keep her balance it


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Self-Inflating Fabric Baby Boat With Canopy

Aqua Leisure Self-Inflating Fabric Baby Boat With Canopy

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Cookie from N.J. on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

This product is very sturdy, easy to inflate, and the top folds down easily or pulls up as needed and even detaches. There are colorful see creatures all around. Felt like baby was very safe in it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome lounge!

By spudz17 from Farmingdale NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable. A little difficult to clean off tanning lotions but will definitely order again!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A really fun float!!

By Jakentuck from Center Valley, PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This pizza float is heavy duty & well made. It easily held my 4 grandchildren aged 4-12. They loved jumping off it into the lake on our vacation. It held up to hard use for our vacation so I deflated it to bring it home for use in the pool. I highly recommend purchasing this inflatable!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for on the go

By Jen from Transylvania County, NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I got these flexible swim noodles to walk through the woods to a lake. They tucked into the straps of my backpack and were easy to carry. Didn’t snag on trees or brush on the narrow path. Surprisingly buoyant; easily kept this 180 lb human bobbing in the water for hours.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great float !

By Jay from PA on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

Little hard to blow up, took about ten minutes. Other than that I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By ste36 from NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Blows up and deflates with ease
Fit's both of us with room to spare
Will buy again


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Inter neon frost pool air mat

By Frankchevy from Glenmont, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

About what I expected. It should last all summer. Price is right.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water Hammock

By Anita from Bristol, RI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I had purchased one of these water hammocks about 7 years ago - you only have to inflate the end tubes once - The mesh cover protects the end tubes and I've never had to add any air in 7 years. I liked it so much that I just purchased 2 more water hammocks. They are the perfect size and great for relaxing in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Cool noodle

By Nom from Orange County , ca on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Nice to be able to mold the noodle. A bit shorter than the standard ones, but no problem


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Berta from Maryland on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Heavy material. Like/Good


More Reviews on this item

Intex Ocean Reef Transparent Ring (Each)

Intex Ocean Reef Transparent Ring (Each)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tubes are size for young children

By Judy P from Philadelphia, PA on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

The tubes are only large enough for young children. I did not pay close enough attention to that. They are of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dixie from Florida on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

It’s easy to get on and off, comfortable laying in it and you can sit up if you wan t to.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great supporting float

By Betsy from St. Louis, MO on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Supports weight better than I expected and it was a reasonable price, so far has held up well. Would definitely buy again


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Perfect Fit Baby Boat with Adjustable Seat and Sunshade

Aqua Leisure Perfect Fit Baby Boat with Adjustable Seat and Sunshade

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Darling and Seaworthy

By teeny1 from Williams Township, PA on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter and my 9 month old granddaughter had great, safe fun in our pool while using this item. I'm excited to know we'll get another season out of this baby boat, too. I'd previously ordered another, topless baby boat from Swim Outlet, which they also enthusiastically used...but that one will be outgrown by next year. Still, my daughter and granddaughter used both items with gusto...Mom pushing baby amidst squeals of delight, alternating each float.
When I saw the Aqua Leisure on the site, I had to have it, mainly because of the sunshade. Coupled with the fact that that it has a Swedish color motif, it was irresistible.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great boat

By BrittH88 from Warsaw, IN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This boat is really big and sturdy. There was a pin hole in the seam where the white and red were sewn together but we patxhed it with super glue so hopefully it holds up. My son loves the little squirt gun in front.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Poolmaster Learn to Swim Tube Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star POOLMASTER LEARN TO SWIM TUBE TRAINER

By NANA from CENTERVILLE TENNESSEE on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

I LOVE THAT IT IS GEARED FOR TODDLERS AND UP TO 5 OR 6 YRS OLD. I BOUGHT THIS ONE FOR MY YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER.
MY DAUGHTER HAD ONE THIRTY YEARS AGO AND WAS JUMPING IN THE DEEP END WITH HERS ON. YOU CAN DEFINITELY TEACH A CHILD TO SWIM/DOG PADDLE USING THIS DEVICE.

I WISH IT WAS STILL MADE WITH THE INNER TUBE TYPE OF BLOW UP RING. I BELIEVE IT WOULD LAST ALOT LONGER. I USED MY FIRST ONE (FROM 30 YEARS AGO) AGAIN FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER IN 2007 AND 2008 AND THEN AGAIN FOR MY GRANDSON IN 2014 AND 2015. THE OLDER ONES WERE DEFINITELY BUILT TO LAST IF TAKEN CARE OF..

ALL IN ALL, I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER THIS PRODUCT AGAIN .


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Just what I ordered

By LM from Ft Lauderdale on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

The rafts I ordered were as described and pictured. Arrived quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Floats

By Larry from South Carolina on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s great. Just takes time to fully inflate


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My absolute favorite

By Kit from Savannah Georgia on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Allows you to relax in the water with your body half in the water. No stress on my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Float 'N Roll 84

Wet Products Float 'N Roll 84" Air Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I’m very disappointed in the float. They are not the colors that I ordered. They

By Close the wrong color from Willis Texas on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve only slept before so they are useful. They are just not the color I ordered and I don’t appreciate being shipped something I didn’t order. I was not even ask if I would take a different color. I waited weeks for something I didn’t order.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Still havent received it.

By Still has not been delivered. Just about to cancel my order. from Sapulpa, Ok on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Still waiting. It was a birthday gift. I highly doubt I will order from you guys again.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Mystic Unicorn Spray inflatable Pool

Intex Mystic Unicorn Spray inflatable Pool

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star UNICORN SWIMMING POOL

By DONNA from Pennsylvania on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

THIS UNICORN POOL IS FANTASTIC. BOUGHT FOR MY 4 YR. OLD GRANDAUGHTER.. MUCH NICER THAN PICTURE SHOWS. VERY FAST DELIVERY. HAD IN 2 DAYS. WOULD DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves this boat! But I am missing the flag! Will be calling!

By Tme from California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

The cover helps do my grandkids are not directly in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Intex My Baby Float

Intex My Baby Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One year old grandkids loved them

By Mark Stiles from Huntsville AL on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just was expected. Same model my son used almost 30 years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased

By Scooby from Lake Elsinore, CA on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

This cruise canopy is so cool. My grand baby fit perfectly inside. The price is reasonable and quality is great! I’m very pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Relax to the max

By dltj from Dallas, TX on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

After I do my laps in the pool, I love to lounge on this and relax. Best thing I’ve bought for myself this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever Lounger 😎

By Gigi from Rotonda West, FL on 4/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love the material of this lounger. It is soft, comfortable and does not make you sweat like the plastic ones. The design is an extra bonus, looks great in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48

Wet Products Aqua Bones Shapeable Pool Noodles 48"

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed!

By Consumer from CA on 2/25/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased these bendable pool noodles for my elderly mom. She uses them for floating while doing her water therapy. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Has s slow leak somewhere on the ball. Can’t find it.

By Barbara from Galloway ohio on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

Has a slow leak somewhere in the ball. Can’t find the leak.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I've been buying elsewhere for 3 times the price - Thank You!

By James from Punta Gorda, FL on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

Our most popular pool activity - beach ball volleyball! Between that, the sun and the chlorine, we wear a few of these out a year so the savings is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Gold Pool 72

Wet Products Gold Pool 72" Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gold

By TOMMY from SOUTH CAROLINA on 9/30/2019

Fit: NA

Gold is a color I have been looking for some time, I use your floats to make fishing lures. The price is a little high compared to other stores,but you have gold so there you are.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Lounger

By Jan from Warsaw, VA on 8/4/2019

These loungers are the best! We have three of them.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Swim Pal Premium Two Step Trainer

Wet Products Swim Pal Premium Two Step Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Lisamarch from Connecticut on 7/20/2019

Fits my son well . Gave him the confidence he needed in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great...BUT

By Logan’sGrammy from Hamilton, Oh on 7/14/2019

The raft to hold our grandson is perfect, however the sun visor is useless. Doesn’t stay in place and does not add anything to the float. We threw the top sun visor away and use a baby hat! Problem solved.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star For the grandkids

By Bill from Falls Church, VA on 7/10/2019

Sending it overseas to my grandkids. I'm sure they'll love it. I'll send a photo when they use it in the Mediterranean. Thanks for the quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds me up

By A from Massillon on 7/10/2019

Very nice,holds me up and im about180 lbs......


More Reviews on this item