skip to main content

Latest Pool & Beach Gear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Beach Towel!!!

By Maureen from Bayside, NY on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful Beach towel.
Beautiful design and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towels enhance Boat seating.

By Vikinglynn from Tablerocklake, Mo. on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered these attractive beach towels to overlay my pontoon boat's seating. They match exactly the boat's color scheme and are quite comfortable to sit/lay on. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Stripe Umbrella

By Lora from Whittier,ca on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Best umbrella I've purchased, it's being used to protect hydrangeas, sun is too bright and temperature is too hot 🔥


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great customer service! Satisfied purchase!

By Jon from Rochester,NY on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Customer service supported my when my delivery didn’t show up! They corrected the errors and allowed the shipment to get here


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Unfortunate & yet satisfied

By Madi from WY on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

The item/umbrella was flimsy & received broken but....
Customer Service did rise to the occasion & promptly
refunded me.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

“Royal Comfort” says it best! I bought a few towels so my girls and I could each have a new one for the summer and their travels. This one was for me! I even personalized it which makes it more special. This towel is so thick and comfy. The sand comes off easy and it dry me quickly. I would recommend it to everyone.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful!

By Sandy Garcia from Miami Lakes, FL on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I loved this towel it was perfect for my daughter. I enjoyed being able to personalize it with her name. It gave it the perfect touch. She’s already used it a few times at the beach, it’s been washed a couple of times and it still looks new!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star SwimOutlet Beach Towels Really Rate!

By L. Meredith from Tablerocklake, Mo. on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Nice texture and heavy duty towels. Very satisfied! LM


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Kick Board

Wet Products Kick Board

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Kick board

By Richard from Rocklin, Ca. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

The board is great for exercises in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard

By Trena from Richmond VA on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

"


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star VERY NICE!!!

By Melissa Roberts from Edinburg, VA on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice quality! Was pleasantly surprised at how soft it was.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for

By Beach goer from Birmingham AL on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice fabric, color and size - just what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves purple

By Janet H. from COLUMBUS, OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves purpleAnd this bag even though it is an adult size can carry all of her swim gear in it. It is lightweight & has really nice pockets to put things in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for pool

By Mimi oh from Columbus OH on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Zip pockets are excellent, so are the inside pocket. Bag is lightweight.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Sunday Afternoons Kids' Play Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat

By Kristen from North Carolina on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is great. Adjustable strap on the headband will allow for growth. Lightweight. My kid actually wants to wear it!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Wet Products Sea Turtles Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice Towel

By Pablo from New Jersey on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Nice just like pictured in catalog


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Exceeding Expectations

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Erin from Jackson, TN on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

Large brim, beautiful weave, quality materials, and well made!! Such a great deal, I ordered two more for my mom and sister! They love it too! Will get lots of use!


More Reviews on this item

Playa Pup Dog Sun Shirt

Playa Pup Dog Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Jules from California on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This shirt fits perfectly and my little guy looks like a cool dude in it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Highback Backpack Beach Chair

Wet Products Highback Backpack Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Looking & Comfortable

By Rachelle from California on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'd say this would be a 4-5 star chair but the size is a little smaller then most at this price point. Other then that the chair has some nice features and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat!

By Beach Bum from Key West, FL on 4/2/2021

Fit: NA

I love this hat. It’s big and soft and just what I wanted!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality - Good Price

By Dr. Sandy Matthews from Alligator Point, FL on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

The hat looks much more expensive than it was. The quality is superb and has an SPF rating of 50 which I need on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By JVP from Florida on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great hat, light and exactly as described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack - Royal Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Bag!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Old school AAU broad returns to the pool after a few years away. I bought all new gear...kick board, hand paddles, pull buoy, fins, caps etc. Needed something to carry all in so decided to try a mesh bag so everything would fit, ventilate and dry between workouts. Even my kick board and towel fit! I paid the extra fee to have my bag personalized. (Please note: Try block lettering as script looks a little weird and not as legible.) Love SwimOutlet''s selection and member pricing. You guys rock!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star So far so great

By Boys Mama from TEMECULA CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Roomy for an adult size kick board and childs towel rolled up with more room to spare. Love the backpack style and extra pockets in front for smaller items, as the drawstring closure on top doesn't stinch in too tight, but maybe due to being new. Love the different colors for my boys got their favorite color and know quickly who's bag is who's. Highly recommend! So far so Great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star I kick!

By David J Nelson from Des Moines, IA on 3/10/2021

Fit: NA

It floats!


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great item for bulk order

By Teresa K. from Kennesaw, GA on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered these for swim team - not too thick but good quality and size for the price. Would order again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Packpack

By Kae from Winston-Salem, NC on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great size and pockets that work! My 5 year old granddaughter loves this backpack for her swim gear. She now looks like her sister going to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Spoirti Mesh Backpack

By David from AR on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

You never know when ordering online if the item is going to serve one's needs but this mesh backpack is exactly what I wanted/needed to carry my swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Mallory S from North Dakota on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

Only wish is that it had one more internal pocket. The personalized lettering looks great and my son is so proud to walk into swim practice with this bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Kickboard works just like it should

By GLeah from Brooklyn on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Looks very nice

By Rhett from Manassas, VA on 2/12/2021

Fit: NA

Looks like it's made well and does look nice. Just purchased so we'll see how it holds up over the next year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Relaxing board but smooth to push out a workout

By MARIANNE from UT on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

Purchased the board specifically to improve my kicks as is what it is for but it also is great to use as a platform for breast stroke kicks. Just getting back into the routine again so great price for good product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star I scored! Thanks to you!

By Callap from NY on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased the Sporti backpack as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loves it! She loves that it's a mesh bag for carrying damp swimwear and loves the compartments for easy storage. She even loved the pink color. So all in all this was a great gift. Thanks for making me look good :)


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Well made, pretty, but thin

By Anonymous76 from East Coast on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Bright colors, big towel, but not as thick/warm as I would have thought.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Very nice thank you

By Rajaie from Illinois on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to carry


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Works well and I love the color!

By Jeanne from CA on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Works well, color choice is fabulous.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Very handy

By Tony from New York on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful, handles my swim equipment nicely, what other feature that might help is a separate back compartment for swim fins and wet clothing, other then that very satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Must have

By El Cid from Bay Area on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

I'm 6'4 and always concerned about a board being too small. This one does the job. It's simple but adequately buoyant. And it fits in my swim bag easily (which is not big).


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Love the color!

By Kim from Denver, CO on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Having this kickboard has improved my exercise routine in the pool because I feel like I'm working my legs. And I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star A great towel

By Happy Dad from New Orleans on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son says it is a great towel that works well after his swimming


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great, softer than I expected!

By NHaze from Waukesha, wi on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This towel arrived on time and was of high quality and much softer than I anticipated. I would purchase this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Great Product 4 Great Price

By V Riv from San Bernardino, CA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s great quality


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Michele P. from Wapakoneta, OH on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Sporti Adult Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 225 customer reviews


rating star Does what it needs to do

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

It’s big! It seems not as firm/stiff as other boards I have used. A bit flexible. But it does what I need it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 783 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good swim pack

By Philip from Illinois on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and size, lots of pockets for optimum organizing.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item