Latest Plus Size Swimwear Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

By Patti from Lake Orion, MI on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good Quality, fits well and looks nice on.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Support

By Beemom from Eastern Shore, MD on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit top provides good support, and it is a good length. I like that it drapes over the dreaded tummy area. Only complaint is that the material could be a little thicker.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Swimwear Size Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom - Black - 22W

Maxine Plus Swimwear Size Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom - Black - 22W

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Maxine Plus Swimwear Full Pant Bikini Bottom

By Helen from New Jersey on 2/6/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The size I ordered was TOO Big. The quality seemed Nice so I might order a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Reese from Denver. Colorado on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Was a little worried because of the first swiimsuit i brought was too big so went down a size and this one fits wonderfully.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and comfortable

By Kauai bound from Gig Harbor on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I liked the style and comfort of the tankini top, especially the ability to adjust the straps. Wish it came in more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Side Tie Blouson Tankini Top

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Side Tie Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too big in the chest area

By Franchestca from San Diego on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Everything else about this top is great and drapes nicely. I am large breasted, D cup, but top is large and has no breast support and straps are not adjustable. The rest fits beautifully. Too bad does not come in size 16 or even 14


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Endurance Side Shirred Contourback Plus Size One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By GrammyB from Mississippi on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

Nice suit for exercise class.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Maxine Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Long Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts but runs big

By Laura from Roanoke, VA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I gave 5 stars even though it took me three tries to get the size right. I measured using the size chart but it was way off. I normally wear an 18 but ordered a 20 based on measurements. Returned for an 18 and still too big. Finally got a 16 and they are great. We are going on a cruise and going to do some water excursions so I wanted more coverage without weighty shorts that stay wet. These are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Rain Dance Peplum Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Rain Dance Peplum Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

By Lolo from Kentucky on 1/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have searched for a long time to find a style like this. Has good support in the chest and very forgiving in the tummy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sporti plus size colorblock one piece suitd

By Nancy from San Diego on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

The suit fit nicely and I liked the color pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Tango Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Tango Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Máire from Belleville, ON Canada on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this bathing suit for an Acquafit program. It is very comfortable and easy to get in and out of even when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Skirted Bottom

Topanga Plus Size Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again

By Lakehome from Des Moines, IA on 1/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really liked the looks of this swim skirt; however, I am 5'7" and had to shorten it a little bit, was just a little to long, otherwise fit good. Ordered a size larger that I actually wear but according to the size chart it was the correct size to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Top fits good bottom a little big

By clarice from CO on 1/27/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Love the color top of swimsuit fits perfect bottom is a little big but it works all


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size High Waist Swim Brief Bottom - Black - 1X

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size High Waist Swim Brief Bottom - Black - 1X

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Keeper!

By Chrissy A. from GRANVILLE, NY on 1/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Keeper! I prefer the high waist to give a smoother look to my belly & hip area. These are accurately sized and are not constricting around the leg or waist seam area. The quality of the fabric is not see-through when stretched. Bonus!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top - Deep Teal - 18W

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top - Deep Teal - 18W

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I had such high hopes for this Tankini Top.

By Chrissy A. from GRANVILLE, NY on 1/26/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had such high hopes for this Tankini Top. It looks darling with the A-line at the bust, and the flare at the hips. This would be adorable for my ample bust and thick waist with no definition.
While the support of this bra was great the band size was very tight, but my cup did not “runneth over”, so that was good. The straps needed to extend all the way and were still tight on my shoulders, but I do have very broad shoulders. As for the length this was cute, and the flair was adorable as I expected. I’m returning this but debating reordering a larger size, hoping that it doesn’t add length to the overall piece. The bust measurement I found runs a bit small so I would recommend ordering a size or two up.

Please note that this is a bikini top with skirted bust, which does float up in the water, so while cute you will have some belly exposure depending on the brief style. But I’m okay with that.

This Tankini Top is perfect if you desire something flirty and fun and aren’t afraid at allowing a peek of your tummy. The bra is very supportive and offers excellent support, but order a size larger for the band comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Unitard Colorblock One Piece  Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fit

By Wendolyn from Midland, TX on 1/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a good fit for my body. I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star didn't fit me right

By Ellen Wiles from tennessee on 1/23/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Nice swimsuit but it didn't fit me right,returning it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Ladonna from Texas on 1/23/2018

Fit: TRUE

I ordered this for water exercise class. I really like the supportive fit and color. The suit is fully lined and I like that, but the outer fabric is textured and a little rough on the outside. The only problem I have is a little chafing on my arms where the under side of my bicep rubs my side. It took a couple classes or my skin to adjust. Overall, I really like the suit and hope it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love the color but not the fit

By Ladonna from TX on 1/23/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I truly wish this suit fit me! I love the fabric, color and conservative cut but it's too big in the bust. I am also big in the bust (44DD) but the suit is so loose, there's just no support. I'm afraid that a smaller size would still be too loose and if I go down too much in size, the bottom will not fit well. Had to return it ( by the way, return shipping was not free....I won't order a smaller size for fear of having to return that one too and pay another shipping fee)
If you try it, definitely order a size smaller.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality, heavy material.

By Karmann from Michigan on 1/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Excellent quality material. Heavy feel. I wear 12-14, ordered 16 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Pop Floral Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Pop Floral Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Jennifer from Dania Beach, FL on 1/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE this suit!! The print is pretty and the fit is terrific! This suit hugs my body in all the right ways! It is great for the lap swimming I do 5 times a week. I immediately ordered a second suit which arrives tomorrow!!


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Plus Size Tapestry Swimdress

Profile by Gottex Plus Size Tapestry Swimdress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stays Up!

By EdelweissDirndl from Columbus, OH on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have a large chest (Size F), and almost never wear anything strapless without the equivalent of a corset. I must say this top is staying in place. At least it is when I tried it on and tugged at it enough to feel confident that I'm not going to give the world a free show. Haven't gotten in the water with it yet, but I wasn't planning on doing any Olympic swimming in the thing. Just want to look cute when sunbathing and a leisurely dip into the pool. I knocked off a star because of the price. Probably also the most expensive suit I've ever owned. Maybe you get what you pay for...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Moderate Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fit to size for me

By Dlee from Chicago on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Glad I didn't follow other reviews about sizing down - so that advice is just based on individual body shape. The suit fit true to size for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star did not fit

By linda richardson from Indiana on 1/16/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

could not use suit .it was way to large for pear shape figure.the return was easy however i lost out because of using 10% coupon.


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Going My Way High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Plus Size Going My Way High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Fit & Quality

By CMP from Sacramento, CA on 1/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautifully made. Fits exactly as sizing indicates. Could not be happier with swimsuit or swimoutlet.com experience.


More Reviews on this item

Raisins Curve Plus Size Sayulita Solids Tortuga Flounce Bikini Top

Raisins Curve Plus Size Sayulita Solids Tortuga Flounce Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Sar from Blm. Il on 1/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks so cute. Covers well.


More Reviews on this item

Anne Cole Signature Plus Size In Full Bloom High Neck Tankini Top

Anne Cole Signature Plus Size In Full Bloom High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great look

By Ginny from Greentown, Ohio on 1/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

The tankini looks great. I wish I could adjust the neck strap, it's a bit loose, but other than that it fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size One Piece Cross Back Chlorine Resistant Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size One Piece Cross Back Chlorine Resistant Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Kringle Plus Cross Back Chlorine Suit

By Swim Mom from Carol Stream, IL on 1/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

This swim suit is beautiful! It fits perfect, looks great and is very comfortable .The style is very cute it has easy on / off access. I swim laps weekly and this suit is great for lap swim along with casual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright and comfortable!

By Rita from Prospect Park, PA on 1/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bright and colorful. Skirt is a great length. Bust is a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Swimwear Size Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Maxine Plus Swimwear Size Solid Full Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottoms

By B&T from Cincinnati, Oh. on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wife says they will do the job.


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Skirted Bottom

Topanga Plus Size Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Topanga + size skirted bottom

By Regina from Phoenixville PA on 1/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect and very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I love my SwimOutlet swimsuit!

By Arlene from Grand Forks BC on 1/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect! Covers all the parts that should be covered during aqua-fit!


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Tuffy Plus Size Solid Tie Side Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Nothing like it!

By Diane W. from Apalachin, NY on 1/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

Bought this suit in black and wear to my water aerobic classes three time a week. My suit is 3 years old and still is a true black, no fading, still looks new from the outside. Cups/netting on the inside are just starting to shred a little. The high chlorine in the pool makes most of my classmates replace their suits on a regular basis. This suit is made from a thicker, durable material as compared to any others I have seen. Very comfortable, great coverage across the chest, straps stay where they are suppose to. I just can't praise this suit enough. I get several comments and have referred many to where I purchased it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Zebra Garden Bandeau Faux Tankini One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Zebra Garden Bandeau Faux Tankini One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By B&T from Cincinnati, Oh. on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great price & free delivery before Xmas!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Tattoo Tribal Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Tattoo Tribal Bandeau Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star NICE COLOR!

By B&T from Cincinnati, Oh. on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

My wife likes the top.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size One Piece Cross Back Chlorine Resistant Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size One Piece Cross Back Chlorine Resistant Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size One Piece Cross Back Chlorine Resistant Swimsuit

By Andrea Thomas from OR on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very hesitant to try online swim suit shopping but a few other ladies in my aqua fit class have this suit and encouraged me to try. It did not disappoint. I found it true to size and comfortable as well. So far have only worn it a couple times the real proof will be in its longevity. We'll see how that goes.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Palm Beach Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Palm Beach Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best ever

By Happy Swimmer from Loveland, CO on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great price, great quality, great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Polka Garden Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Polka Garden Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By Happy Swimmer from Loveland CO on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality, perfect fit at an affordable price!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Aqua Pura Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Plus Size Aqua Pura Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extraordinary

By Happy Swimmer from Loveland, CO on 1/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit, outstanding quality at an affordable price!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Maxine Plus Size Solid Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fit great I feel very comfortable

By Traveler from Cape cod on 1/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

The swim skirt is perfect it not to high covers just right Maxine is always a great product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Loved the suit. Material is great. I simply ordered it in the wrong size.

By jan from Utah on 12/30/2017

Fit: NA

Great suit, wonderful material!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Palm Beach Ruffled Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Palm Beach Ruffled Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fabulous fit and very stylish

By EDSuscMOM from upper st clair, pa on 12/30/2017

Fit: TRUE

Normally wear a size W18 but in Maxine swim always downsize as the fabric relaxes in water over time. Support is great, color is festive and fit is attractive yet modest. the quality is excellent and the price is right! another advantage is the multi color allows for variety of bottoms as well as cover ups such as swim skirts.
Am able to wear in 5 star hotel as they request proper attire in the public areas.
Receive compliments at local pool as well as beach destinations. Maxine is the best in swimwear and an excellent value. It is only December but I check weekly for the same style but varied fabric. Dont hesitiate - sizes sell out quickly.
great service from Swim Outlet


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured High Neck Colorblock One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Plus Size Mom from WI on 12/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Hugs the right places, has great coverage, and so comfortable. Sizing is great.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Plus Size Mariposa Conservative One Piece Swimsuit - Teal - 22

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Plus Size Mariposa Conservative One Piece Swimsuit - Teal - 22

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Kate from Putney, VT on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased many suits of this style, because I do water aerobics at least 3 times a week. This one is softer and more comfortable than previous ones I have purchased. I love it and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Women's Plus Size Blend a Hand Twist Bra Bikini Top

Adidas Women's Plus Size Blend a Hand Twist Bra Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Extra swim top

By Shelly Smith from OK on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

I was wanting more coverage and this was good, except I didn’t care for the twist part.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Beach House Plus Size Solid High Waisted Side Tie Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bottom

By Shelly Smith from OK on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

Tucked you in and the side ties made it sexy


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Storm Fit-Back Moderate Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Storm Fit-Back Moderate Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I need

By Dorie from Denver, CO on 12/21/2017

Fit: TRUE

I will wear this suit in my water aerobics class, neighborhood pool, and on the beach at Maui. I have four suits of this WaterPro fit-back model, and I love every one of them. The fit is great, the back is comfortable for water activities, the bra fits (!) with a nice shape, and I like the color selections. I have a moderately long torso, and these suits fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Sporti Plus Size Compressed Skirted Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Skirted bottom

By Jana from Alberta on 12/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

Needs to be longer in the back.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Polyester Conservative Solid Fitness One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expected!

By Jana from Alberta on 12/20/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Made for tall +Size women & soft cups much too large. I had to reorder a size smaller & still too big!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Nice flattering suit!

By Jana from Alberta on 12/20/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

It is long in the torso so not so great for short waisted ladies! Skirt could be a bit longer in the back.


More Reviews on this item