skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star This is the 4th one I've bought!

By MrsMicky from Colorado on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Love this suit. Perfect for lap swimming. This is the 4th one I've bought in several years. Fits well and looks nice. I wish it came in fufchia, though.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star !

By KAREN J EBERT from Benicia CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

A suit that finally fits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit but sizing is not normal so go by measure

By Kristina from on 6/3/2021

Fit: N/A

I usually wear a 16/18w for swim I measured and went by that which landed me in a 22w. I was nervous to buy but this suit is amazing and fits like a glove! I would have been bummed if I did an 18. You will see model is wearing an 18wide so that’s what made me question size. Very good quality


More Reviews on this item

Longitude Plus Size Vintage Rythym Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Longitude Plus Size Vintage Rythym Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small and short for an x-long.

By Vikki M. from FOLSOM, CA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Very well made will repurchase. Runs about one size small. Beautiful colors


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit!

By Katie H from Windsor, Ca on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I swim laps in this suit and it has great coverage on the back and chest. Very comfortable and flattering, no problem with straps falling down. I get a new one every year!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts!

By Kathleen from CA on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are really great shorts. They can "pass" as normal shorts, but do a great job in the water, too. I was them for an aqua fitness class and they did well. I am sort of between sizes right now, so went ahead and ordered a pair in a smaller size to work into.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Unitard

Waterpro Women's Plus Size Diamond Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Unitard suit.

By Seadiva9 from Upper Marlboro, Md. on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

the fit on this suit is wonderfull. tstreches when it needs to. There is no ride on on the thighs. Great color in Purple.


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Blouson Tankini Top

Tuffy Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Polyester Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Very short.

By SHARON from Little Rock on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Top is very short. It hits at the top of my waist, not low on the hips as shown. Rolls up over the belly. Cute but possibly not great for us plus size Gals with plus size tummies.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Melissa from Houston, TX on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Cute style. Runs small so need to lose a few pounds to feel comfortable in it.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Love my new suit!

By Diana from Virginia on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the teal color and it’s beautiful. The fit was accurate and the suit is very flattering. I haven’t had the chance to wear it a lot so far so I don’t know how well it will hold up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good looking suit

By charleen from OR on 5/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the fit of this suit and I got several compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Diamond Daze Kerry Mesh Tankini Top - Black - 20W

Beach House Plus Size Diamond Daze Kerry Mesh Tankini Top - Black - 20W

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute enough to wear with anywhere

By pool girl from Dallas, TX on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

This top is so cute it doesn''t need water to be fashionable. I plan to wear it with shorts or jeans when I''m out and about on these hot Texas summer days.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Cheetah Ultra Fit Underwire Tankini Top (C-F Cup)

Coco Reef Plus Size Cheetah Ultra Fit Underwire Tankini Top (C-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By pool girl from Dallas, TX on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

This top is great for fuller figures with the loose blousey fit, plus the underwire for support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Larger teen suit

By Deedee from Franklin NC on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Nice material and style helps her fit in so her larger size is not as evident


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good swim suit

By Swimming Nana from Montgomery, AL on 5/22/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a lap swimmer and it is holding up well.
Fits true to size and good bust support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Nice Plus Size Swim Dress

By Rednana from Tampa Bay, FL on 5/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is so nice to find a swim dress that fits and covers my flaws. I just wish I could find a swim dress that supports my big girls. .It is hard to find both coverage in a swim suit along with bra support. This suit has a self supporting bra that is worthless for me. I have to wear a swim bra along with this suit. I love the color of this swim dress. It goes with my red hair. The fit is true to size, but the straps need to be shorter for me. Plus the price was right too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Plus Size Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Ellie from Southern Calif on 5/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfect, nice and roomy, I use it in my water aerobics class outdoor pool. I bought a 3xl I'm a 3D and about 225lbs. Would like to buy another color next time than black.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Blue

By Vic from N Chesterfield, VA on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy and the ladies at swim aerobics compliment the blue color


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 22W

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit - Black - 22W

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Love the suit, HATE the clasp

By Melanie F from Woodstock, IL on 5/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

Ordered the high neck because of a scar, and have always purchased Penbrooke Krinkle suits and LOVE them. Unfortunately, the plastic clasp is extremely difficult to slide into the other side of the back neckpiece and I often have to clasp it then try and fit my head in the neck opening, and I can hear the straps ripping as I do this. Very unhappy with the clasp. I suppose I will get used to it and eventually the opening will relax a bit, making it easier to use the clasp, but until then...


More Reviews on this item

TYR  Women's Plus Size Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit Tankini Top Swimsuit

TYR Women's Plus Size Solid Twisted Bra Controlfit Tankini Top Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too short

By Claudia from Millsboro,DE on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I am disappointed at the length of this tankini top- it should be longer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Plus Size Long Sleeve Hydro Rash Guard

Nike Plus Size Long Sleeve Hydro Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star slightly small

By Susan from CA on 5/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

feels slightly small.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Karen from Monroeville, PA on 5/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the suit, it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Great for water exercises. Recommend to many classmates.

By Melanie from Southgate mi on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy and long lasting


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it and its very comfortable

By Crystal M. from Phoenix, AZ on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

I love this swim suit. I ordered 3 due to not knowing which size to get. [OPENBRK]20w, 22w, 24w[CLOSEBRK]. The 20w fits good [OPENBRK]theres still room[CLOSEBRK]. Im thick in the thighs and small up top.
Best rule of thumb is where your most big or biggest at Top or Bottom get that size. Since im bigger in the Bottom the swim suit fits but i have room up top. An 18w, would of probably fit even more perfect for me.

The swim suit dries very quickly if you dry off with a towel. Its not to short and not to long. Im going to try to order another one in a smaller size just so i have 2.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star very comforable

By Tracy from Illinois on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice material, well made


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Plus Size Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim too

By Kas from Piscataway, NJ on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is an awesome swim top! I love the coverage in the front and the racer back back. Very unique from other swim tops like this. True to size and comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love This Swimsuit

By Blanca from CONCORD, CA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I wear shorts with my swimsuit and have been searching for this exact suit.

I absolutely Love the color, style and more important the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Mastectomy swimsuit

By Sher from Beaufort SC on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This bathing suit is very comfortable. But what I don’t understand is the bra cups are tremendous. Why would the cups be so large if the person has had a mastectomy. I ordered a c cup suit. When I inserted my prosthetic it fell down to my waist. What I had to do was sew bathing suit cups to fit inserts.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Tammy from Collegeville,PA on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, solid material and well made. Replacing this exact white skirt purchased approximately 3 ago. Hoping this one will not yellow from chlorine damage. Giving this a 4 for that reason.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star I have purchase this item many time for me the shorts are great

By Alisa Podolski Kevin Podolski from Saint Peters , MO on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use them lake pool and ocean
the snap and lined shorts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Victoria T. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a regular lap swimmer weighing in the 290s and usually buy traditional tank suits but decided now that I'm a little more mature I'd try one that was prettier. It fit great and is comfy and I feel super-cute..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Bernadette from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits snugly which is great for water aerobics. The neck clasp is a little tricky but after a few tries, I have figured it out.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Love Them

By Theresa from Wyandotte MI on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

I have this suit in Black and Red ! The best swim suit I’ve ever owned. Great for Water Exercise Classes!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By AKG from Virginia on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

The only thing it’s missing is the bra! It has underwire but nothing to tighten it around the back....


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Waterpro Polyester Splice Plus Size Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Very nice suit

By Tammy from Bluefield,WV on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is exactly as pictured. Fits very well and true to size. I really like it because it’s lined, it has a hefty good quality feel to it. I’m a water aerobics instructor , so we’ll see how it holds up to 5x a week in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Speedo Plus Size Active Print Chlorine Resistant Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best I have felt in a swimsuit in years!

By Happy Shopper from Missouri on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This swimsuit is perfect for my body type and was such a surprise find. I am 218 # and only 5'2". This flatters what is left of my waist and disguises my rear/thighs. The keyhole opening in front allows a bit of sexiness to show. I am still bigger than I should be and not the body type others may want to see in a Speedo suit, but this style gave me a level of swim confidence I did not think existed anymore. Thank you Speedo for thinking of us larger women!! Cannot speak to durability yet but so far absolutely love this suit. I purchased a size up from what I wear in clothes which is my usual practice with bathing suits and it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Best Swim Suit Ever!

By Susan from Irvine, CA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

My bathing suit is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Mary from Southern Maryland on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought a size up since I have a long torso. This suit was long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Gianna Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Conservative Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Jan from Burlington WI on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bra is made well, suit holds in my tummy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Jill from Rochester, mn on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and very slimming


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Plus Size Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Miraclesuit Plus Size Pin Point Oceanus One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I feel pretty, oh so pretty! ;)

By Laura from OH on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love this suit! It holds me in in all the right places and is very comfortable. The sizing is a bit off though. I had to buy one size bigger than i usually wear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Almost looks better than the model

By Jennifer P. from Lebanon, OH on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

True to size , looks great , feels great, easy to move in my water classes. Well worth the money spent.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Serengeti Grace Bandeau Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Coco Reef Plus Size Serengeti Grace Bandeau Tankini Top (C-DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great to wear,

By Pamela S. from PORT CHARLOTTE, FL on 4/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size

By Kathryn F. from Albion, NE on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 5 days a week and this type of suit lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star I love my new green suit

By Rita from Rochester,NY on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have always wanted a green bathing suit and this one is so comfortable and true to size. Most of the suits in my size aren’t pretty. The last colorful on was 13 years ago when we went to Hawaii for our 40th anniversary...very tropical and I made it last for years, wearing plain ones for everyday. I am wearing this one every chance I get because it makes me happy.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Gabar never disappoints

By Gabar review from North Myrtle Beach SC on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is used for aquatic classes. I love the fit and the durability of the Gabar brand. So far I have several of the ladies at the pool hunting down this brand on their sites too. No disappointments current to date.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Active Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 142 customer reviews


rating star The color is a Wow!

By Bon E from New Freedom Pa on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

I use this suit in my Deep Water Aerobics class. It’s comfortable and the stretch is fantastic. I rinse in cold water and run it through a delicate wash cycle with gentle detergent. This suit is a replacement for one I bought in 2009.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!

By Cindy from Pennsylvania on 4/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love it! Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Maxine Plus Size Retro Floral Shirred Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but...

By Dq from Antuocj on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Small. Go up a size if large breasted.


More Reviews on this item