skip to main content

Latest Plus Size D-Cup & Up Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup) - Dark Navy - 14C

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it for lap swimming!

By AP Lushious from West Chazy, NY on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

I''ve had a hard time finding a mastectomy swimsuit that I can use for lap swimming. This fits great -- and I can feel like an 80s model with the zip-up front! I didn''t realize from the picture that there are two seams going down the front -- very slimming. Good quality too.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star perfect suit

By Mary P from Northeast on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit especially the cup size and very cute!


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Mastectomy Honey Comb Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Capriosca Mastectomy Honey Comb Underwire One Piece Swimsuit (DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shipped quick.

By Kim from Orange Beach, AL on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, but is a bit lower cut at bustling than picture would suggest. Feels supportive and of quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Ellen from MN on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

It fit as expected and the colors were as shown. Time will tell as far as wear and comfort.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit & Couture! Great!

By Mafe from New York on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Make a beautiful body shape.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Very nice but unfortunately a wrong fit

By Amanda from Louisiana on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

The overall fit was great and it made of sturdy fabric, but the bra cups are way larger in proportion to the rest of the suit. I’d need to be 2 cups larger just to fit. I’m 5’2” 230lbs and a 40D. I ordered a 20W. If it weren’t for the unfortunate bra size I’d be loving it.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit feaels great. Fantastic

By Frida r from South dennis ma on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Not a bad word


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Racer back mastectomy suit

By Gay from Texas on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Well made and am so thankful for the mastectomy pocket AND the racer back which is needed to support my prosthesis.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Plus Size Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top

Coco Reef Plus Size Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Teal color is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!

By Jax from Brig, NJ on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

The Tankini top is really pretty but in the picture they show it flowy in the belly area .......it is NOT !!!!!
Clings to your belly , which makes you feel very uncomfortable!!!???
And it wouldn’t help to order a bigger size


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It has never arrived. Where is it. I called you and was told it would be here th

By Nannynan073@gmail.com from Mission Viejo CA on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

It has never arrived where is it. I called and you said it would be here the next day. Now it’s at least a week later and I am still waiting


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly. Beautiful!

By Nancy from Titusville, FL on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Volcom Plus Size Simply Solid Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Black bikini top a lil small

By Freckles from Miami, Fl on 5/16/2020

Fit: NA

Love the quality and how smooth it fits but being a regular 38DD I find that the 16w is ok but does not cover your side boobs or the cleavage which is not too bad because that’s the style now I see but one dance move and the girls will not be in sync meaning one may protrude out of the bikini top


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup) - Navy - 14D

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup) - Navy - 14D

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Carole from Denver, CO on 3/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

So hard to find Women''s Full Fiqure swim wear, but I''m glad I found this one
I wish you carried more swimwear that was sized with larger breast size cups


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant On Your Mark Mix Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Deb from Minnesota on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way it fits and is very comfortable. My new favorite suit!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

By Marcy from Scottsdale on 12/25/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

The bust seems more large than it needs to be, Also extra long in the crotch. I'm swimming in it, no pun intended.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By BoyJay from Northwest indiana on 12/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Easy to get into and out of because of the zipper front. Bought a larger size than I needed, legs cut a little higher than I expected from the look in the picture.
But still a great fit. Wish they had more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Gabar Mastecomy Chlorine Resistant Hologram Palm Sarong One Piece Swimsuit (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Bea from Chicago, Il on 12/8/2019

Fit: NA

I use the suit 4X per week, it has kept its elasticity, good adjustable straps. Love the Sarong style.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Review

By Nana from Blythe, CA on 10/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great! I love the fit and color!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Well made suit

By sheri from east bay on 9/18/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Great suit that would fit perfect if I was 6 foot tall rather than 5'4". It still works because of the inset panel in the front covers up the extra fabric around my middle that comes from pulling the crouch up from half way to my knees.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Lovely Swimsuit

By Netg from North Carolina on 9/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It's comfortable, easy to get into and slimming.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, great size, great quality

By Vivian from florida on 9/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit is exactly as described and the size was right on target. It is well made, fits great, and I am so very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star awesome

By Liss from North Carolina on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

So pleased with this suit, and the price was great, i ordered a second one, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Amoena Mastectomy Key West Zip One Piece Swimsuit (B/C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star I have gotten many compliments from my swim friends.

By Sue from Sun City in Georgetown, TX on 9/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

It was a little different the first time I put it on, because I had never worn this style before. Now I love the way it fits and the ease the zipper front affords.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Cute Suit

By Rosa R from Rockford, Illinois on 8/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

The swimsuit is beautiful and fits good but the bust is a little bit big. I’m going to have to stitch a little on each side. But all and all the suit fits good everywhere else.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous swimsuit, and so comfortable!

By FMX from Saskatchewan, Canada on 8/5/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! I checked out the reviews on it, and so ordered a slightly smaller size as I wanted to make sure it would fit in the bust. It's a good fit, and the hot pink color is beautiful. It's not easy to find chlorine resistant suits in plus size, so glad I found this one. The straps are a bit fiddly, and they aren't quite as secure as I'd like when doing front crawl - otherwise I would give it five stars.

It arrived quickly too, although the online shipping notification system didn't work - I never got any updates after it was shipped from the outlet.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Cute but not well made

By Missykitten1 from Aurora CO on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

I really want to love this suit. But the loops where the straps go have already ripped a little. I will have to see them back together. This is the first item I have bought here and maybe it’s just a fluke?


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Not right fit; had to return

By Angel from Charlotte,nc on 7/22/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Had to return😕


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By C13 from Baltimore, MD on 7/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

Pretty great fit! Size 20/22 Had just the right snug to pull in the mid section. However the bottom was less snug but fit. I scrunched up in the front around the waist for a deterred look. The breast cups were supportive and the straps could alternate criss- cross vs two shoulder straps. The color was just right (deep teal). Had a sexy vintage look. Loved it!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Becki from Poultney, VT on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love this suit. It is very flattering and has great coverage.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Mary from Ocala Fl. on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

This bathing suit makes you feel thin. It fits perfect. The size was correct. The material that the suit is made of is very good. I would buy another one in a different color.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Chris from CT on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit looks good, feels good & fits well.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swimsuit - Just one suggestion!

By CJ Nielsen from Belle Chasse, LA on 6/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

As I get older, it is harder and harder to reach in the back to hook a bathing suit closed, if at all possible, please put the hook for the bra part in the front.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star I love this suit

By V from Virginia on 5/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit offers tummy control and amazing support in the bust area. Wish I could have gotten it in pink as well


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Vickie from Munroe Falls, OH on 5/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was surprised at the quality of the swimsuit and by how I looked in it. It made me look twenty pounds lighter! It is the second best swimsuit I've ever had. My only disappoint was that it arrived after I returned from vacation. My local postoffice received it on April 24 so I figured I would certainly receive it before April 28, the day I left on vacation. Wrong! I can't blame SwimOutlet for that. They were just shipping it as cheaply as possible.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Overall great suit for bargain price

By Katie from Maryland on 4/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with the style and quality of this suit. I usually wear a 20W suit and found this true to size, I am a 42C cup and this fits well. I like the hidden bra clasp in the back and adjustable straps. My only complaint is that it is a bit long in the torso and I am already a long torso. Luckily the ruching makes the extra length managable. I will get a lot of use from this suit this summer.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star good quality, with larger cups

By Joe from Virginia on 3/2/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought a size 24 W for my wife, with 42 DD chest, and a 22/24 in Lane Bryant sizes, the cups were about a cup and a half too big for her. We were very impressed with the construction and the material, she liked very much. She said it was comparable to Lane Bryant swim products with a softer feel. We are going to try a 22W to see if that helps.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star LUV IT!!!!!!!!!

By Paula from Hertford , NC on 11/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I swim 4 Days a week and was looking for a stylist Suit that would gave me the support needed like a Bra gives ....Found it!!!!!! Absolutely luv the fit...very true to size and the non Fading material is Beautiful!!!!! Very easy to navigate the site also...hoping Santa will put a Swimoutlet Gift Card in my Stocking!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star ClubSwim couoture plus size one-piece swimsuit

By Liz from Greenville, SC on 9/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm enjoying this swimsuit. Fits right. love the color


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star very flattering

By Beth G from Pennsylvania on 7/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

the only thing that would make this suit perfect, imo, fuller cup size.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Fits well except for the bra.

By Grace from FL on 7/5/2018

Fit: NA

Fits well except for the bra which should mold to the figure the padding makes it stand on its own looking weird.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Chest is huge!

By Pearproblems from Hazlet, NJ on 7/4/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I was excited to get this suit however it did not work out. The fit of the body of the suit was great. I am a true pear shape with large hips and a smallish bust. The summary of the suit said it fits cup sizes C and larger and being that I wear 38c or 36d I thought no problem but the chest of the suit left me with a HUGE gap between my body and the suit. I feel like this suit would be perfect if I were larger chested.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Long torso!

By M from Oregon on 6/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

But not quite enough cup/ coverage. ( I’m a D), plenty of room for the junk in the trunk though!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS - FULLY lined, great fit.

By betty b from daytona beach, FL on 4/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

never bought a bathing suit online, but this was a good choice. Fully lined and true to size. Love the color too. recommended this site to friends.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size One-Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Top size

By Texasgurl from Houston, TX on 4/13/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

The bottom fit me fine at at size 24, I am 5’7 and 240, but the top didn’t at all. I didn’t have enough chest to fill out the cups.


More Reviews on this item