Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

MOST HELPFUL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Gift Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Gift Set

rating star Great Price

By Anne from Downers Grove, IL on 4/15/2014 5:17:18 AM

Size: NA

This duo was a great price! Love this product to care
for skin that has continuous chlorine exposure.

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Great stuff

By JAN C. from Santa Maria, CA on 4/14/2014 5:26:25 PM

Size: NA

Use this for my suit and water aerobics shoes 3 times a week. Takes away the chlorine smell. My suits seem to last longer.

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

rating star Works well

By Higgy from Longview wa on 4/13/2014 7:16:25 AM

Size: NA

Removes chlorine and smell I recommend

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

rating star Anti-chlorine body wash

By Carole from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/7/2014 6:09:06 AM

Size: NA

I swim in a chemical pool .... this product cuts the chemical odors by about 75% so I will continue to use this as my post-swim shower product.

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Shampoo 8oz

rating star Super Shampoo

By Love To Swim from SW USA on 4/2/2014 4:30:20 PM

Size: NA

I have tried more expensive shampoos and this is the best one yet. It leaves my hair soft and pliable after swimming and does not leave a strong smell on my hair afterwards. Many swimming shampoos either don''t leave my hair soft or else have a strong smell and / or don''t remove the chlorine smell. The shampoo is also gentle for colored hair.

I recommend this to anyone who swims a lot and needs a gentle and good shampoo afterwards. I swim about 6,000 yards a week so a good shampoo is a must for me. The price is right, too.

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

rating star TriSwim Body Wash

By Janet T. from West Sacramento, CA on 4/1/2014 1:23:32 PM

Size: NA

I swim at least two times a week in a pool and I use TriSwim when a shower after a swim. TriSwim is a great product for washing off the chlorine! After I use it, I no longer have not awful chlorine sent.

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

rating star I wish it came with a back applicator

By Gray from Michigan on 4/1/2014 8:29:06 AM

Size: NA

I have swam for over 30 years and this stuff cuts the chlorine. If I had to cheat and only use the shampoo I would. I swim every day and the accumulation is dramatically cut down by these products.

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

rating star amazing

By shaniqua from los ángeles, CA on 3/31/2014 8:29:56 AM

Size: NA

The shampoi and conditioner are perfect. they smell good and get the job done

TRISWIM Shampoo and Conditioner Gift Set

TRISWIM Shampoo and Conditioner Gift Set

rating star My new favorite after swim product

By LHof from Enterprise, AL on 3/28/2014 7:41:46 AM

Size: NA

I use both shampoo and conditioner after each swim and my hair feels soft an smooth. I have fine hair and it doesn't feel dry at all and the chlorine smell is always gone after each wash.

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

rating star Ultraswim Shampoo

By neswimmer from Omaha, NE on 3/26/2014 9:13:59 AM

Size: NA

Always works on getting chlorine out of hair after practice. Convenient size.

loading loading more items...