skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product to remove chlorine from skin

By Amy from MI on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

It eliminates that sweating chlorine smell. Extends life of suits and protects your skin more by removing the chlorine that dries it out.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Steve from Palm Desert, CA on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

I feel fortunate that the outdoor pool I swim at is open for lap swimming. It appears the facility may have bumped up the chlorine levels perhaps due to the pandemic, so I was excited to try this soap. While I feel it is better than using ordinary soap, I still smell somewhat like a swimming pool after using it. It also has a tendency to dry my skin out.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap!

By Megs from San Francisco, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Such a great scent!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves this!

By Susan from Ohio on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves this.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Always a great product

By KW from South Carolina on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works well and thank goodness swim outlet carries it as it is hard to find locally in stores. I wish there was a larger size option.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star works well when mixed with a repair shampoo

By Judy from Massachsetts on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works really well at removing the chlorine from my hair. BUT it is harsh. So I mix it 50/50 with a hair repair shampoo. My hair is now soft and mange able. The color is still bleached but it is getting better.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works to get the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works, gets the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great product for swimsuits

By Carol from North Carolina on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

While I always buy choline-resistant suits, I am cautious enough that when I'm back from my water aerobics class I soak the suit in Summer Solutions. I find it to be double protection at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Linda from Las Vegas on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as far as I can tell, my swim gear is in good shape after a full summer use. Just wish there was more solution for the money.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By J from Plymouth ma on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great shampoo. Leaves my daughters hair soft and shiny. Removes the smell of chlorine. I didn’t expect it to work so well. Plan to buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

TRISWIM FOGGIES Anti-Fog Towelette

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fog Free

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Works well. Keeps goggles fog free. Easy application. If pouch were re-sealable to accommodate repeated uses, then would warrant 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim CONDITIONER 32 oz

TriSwim CONDITIONER 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely great!!!

By Kathy from Santa Rosa on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Our 5 year olds hair was getting so damaged from swimming. Her extra long hair was so tangled and dry, we had tears every brushing. Now , her hair is beautiful and is no longer dry and damaged. Best of all, no more crying when we brush her hair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great Solution

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

This does save my swimsuits. I only use 1 capful per swimsuit. It's easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Effective but gentle!

By Erica from Texas from Alamo, texas on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

love it. I have keratin & color treated hair, but I swim daily now as my exercise. This shampoo is gentle rough to use daily that doesn't strip my color or keratin treatment. But strong enough to remove the daily chlorine deposit.
However, you have to use a good amount of product and it depletes quickly. So order high volume if you swim daily.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star tri swim shampoo

By Marsha from PA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love it, protects my hair and removes odor.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Happy Customer from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using Summer Solutions for years with great results! I use two capfuls in a 2-gallon bucket for two full body (long sleeved, ankle length) EcoStinger swimsuits. After just a couple of minutes, the smell of chlorine is completely gone and the rash guard like fabric retains its integrity. The Swim Outlet price is about half of what it is on Amazon. I'm happy!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star First time

By Sla from San Francisco Ca on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I had confidence the shampoo would be great so I bought 3. The first time using the shampoo the first thing I noticed was it was very runny. Then it didn’t lather up. Disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By BVW from Walnut Creek, CA on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I abuse it along with other chlorine shampoos designed to remove chlorine from hair. I alternate every few days. Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the results...

By Brent17 from Denison on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Summer Solutions seems to extend the life of our suits. We swim daily in a chlorinated pool. Soaking and rinsing our suits after has extended the life and performance of the suits. Now, if we could only go faster...


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Moisturizing and detangling

By Kelli B. from Butler, TN on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

My fine blond hair tangles really easily, but I am able to brush through my hair quite easily after using this really moisturizing conditioner. I pair it with Malibu C shampoo and it love the results.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick

By Lydia from NY on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using this after every swim (3X a week) for two years. My hair feels clean and definitely gets the chlorine smell out. I recommend using with the conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tim from Ogden, UT on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo is great! I used it when I swam in high school and now my daughter is using it. It cleans the hair very well. Depending on often it is used, it will help keep hair clean of most chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ali from Stone Mountain, GA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I work out in my pool almost daily, and I love how this helps my suits retain color and elasticity,


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star GETS RID IF YELLOW IN GREY/WHITE HAIR

By HANK from DS, Louisiana on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

I turned completely white when I was 31 years old. I CAN NOT stand yellow in my hair. I swim daily and noticed my hair was getting yellow. I use a ”purple” shampoo but the yellow was still there. I tried Ultra Swim and within a week the yellow was gone. I use this first then the purple shampoo and at least once a day I'm stopped and told what a beautiful color my hair is. I've used this year round for over 8 years and will use nothing else. I promise it will make all the difference in the world in the way your hair looks.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star UltraSwim Shampoo

By Fish from Suwanee, GA on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

I regualarly use this product. Suggest it even if you wear a cap while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Shower Ge

By Jack from Santa Barbara on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

This gel goes on fairly thick. My skin feels clean afterwards and I don’t need lotion to rehydrate after swimming in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Denise W. from Suitland, MD on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this product. Since using it my hair is less dry and brittle after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Denise W. from Suitland, MD on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this product. Since using it my hair is less dry and brittle after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Perform as as promised.

By Finster from Morris, CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been using TRISWIM Shampoo and shower gel for years and just ordered my first tube of the lotion. The product does a great job of rehydrating my skin after pool sessions. The lotions scent is pleasant... not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai

By Savannah from Rva on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star swim suit cleaning solution

By lady di from MD on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

product is easy to use. takes chlorine smell out of suit can wash and don't need to rinse. that is good when in hurry


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine

By Bonnie from Spokane, WA on 2/12/2020

Fit: NA

Still has an oder, but much better with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good all over body wash/shampoo

By Dave in Kansas City from Kansas City on 2/7/2020

Fit: NA

I know it’s listed as a body wash but I also use as a shampoo and it seems to do a great job. It does get rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Summer solutions designer suit solutions

By Karin Young from Asheville, NC on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Used product for years on suit after water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim shampoo

By Jennifer M. from Hinesburg, VT on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

My favorite shampoo that removes chlorine from my color treated hair! Gentle but nourishing and smells so good.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap.

By Martha from NJ on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

I don't think any soap could completely obliterate the chlorine smell, but this soap takes out 90%. Love it in the bar soap form. Just bought 4 bars to keep stocked up.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Has helped my swimmer’s hair

By Yoga gal from Maryland on 1/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have white hair and swim 3 times a week. My hair starting looking and feeling like straw. For the last few weeks I have used this shampoo and conditioner after I swim. My hair is no longer straw like, and the color is white again.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions Swimmer Gel

By Tony from Pittsburgh, Pa. on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great smelling shampoo that does a good job of eliminating chlorine odor.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions

By Mary from Massachusetts on 1/1/2020

Fit: NA

I rinse my suit with cold water and Summer Solutions after my daily swim because it prolongs the life of the suit.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

TRISWIM 64 oz Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worth Every Penny

By Corazon_de_LA from Lis Angeles, CA on 12/31/2019

Fit: NA

I buy a 64 Oz container every year. This lotion really keeps my skin moisturized and healthy whether swimming in ocean or pool. Particularly important, because I have sensitive skin and swim 4-5 times weekly. All TriSwim products really baby my skin, hair etc :-[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star This works so good!

By DiveMom from Minnesota on 12/22/2019

Fit: NA

I’m bought this a was sceptic once I read the instructions. It says to mix 2 capfuls with cool water. I thought there was no way that was going to move the chlorine smells but I was so wrong. My son spends 3-5 hours a day in the pool and we’ve tried many different products. His gear still always had a chlorine smell. With this I switched it in the mixture for 30 seconds and the smell was completely gone. Another plus is you can just rinse it in the solution then hang it to dry. No need to rinse and there’s no skin irritation. I will definitely be stocking up on this.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star It mostly works

By Alice from Whitefish, Montana on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

I'm on my second bottle of this and find that it works pretty well.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star suit solutions

By Jane from Massachusetts on 12/17/2019

Fit: NA

Suit Solutions is a great product! It totally removes the scent of chlorine from my bathing suits. I have purchased it for 5 years and highly recommend it to friends.
the price is always affordable also.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Oscar from CT on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

Product works great but it leaks. Put in ziplock bag.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By Stephen from TX on 12/7/2019

Fit: NA

This is the best stuff. No more chlorine smell or coarse hair after only one application.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Ultra Swim shampoo

By David Longhurst from Lawrence, Kansas on 11/11/2019

Fit: NA

Excellent product for swimmers!!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Opened on all my other items

By Cordero from California on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

This wasn't packaged well at all. It opened during shipment and covered all my other purchases. The bottle was half empty [OPENBRK] half full? [CLOSEBRK] when it arrived.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Swimming laps

By Coach MiMi from Biloxi Mississippi on 11/8/2019

Fit: NA

I have silver hair do not want it to turn green!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Saving suits

By Gail from Lockport, NY on 10/31/2019

Fit: NA

Pretty sure this is saving my suits even the chlorine resistant ones. I swim at the Y every day.


More Reviews on this item