skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Removes chlorine

By OakSwim from Oakland,CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful is removing chlorine smell and dryness after swimming. Pleasant fragrance, not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap!

By Megs from San Francisco, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Such a great scent!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves this!

By Susan from Ohio on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Granddaughter loves this.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Always a great product

By KW from South Carolina on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works well and thank goodness swim outlet carries it as it is hard to find locally in stores. I wish there was a larger size option.


More Reviews on this item

Raw Elements Eco Tinted Sunscreen Stick SPF 30+

Raw Elements Eco Tinted Sunscreen Stick SPF 30+

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sunscreen

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Apply liberally to face.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Smells great and helps neutralize the chlorine

By Body wash from Michigan on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Smells great and neutralizes the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star works well when mixed with a repair shampoo

By Judy from Massachsetts on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo works really well at removing the chlorine from my hair. BUT it is harsh. So I mix it 50/50 with a hair repair shampoo. My hair is now soft and mange able. The color is still bleached but it is getting better.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works to get the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Soft hair again

By Andrea from Virginia on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

It works, gets the chlorine out for soft hair again


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great product for swimsuits

By Carol from North Carolina on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

While I always buy choline-resistant suits, I am cautious enough that when I'm back from my water aerobics class I soak the suit in Summer Solutions. I find it to be double protection at a reasonable price.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Works Well

By Linda from Las Vegas on 10/14/2020

Fit: NA

Works well as far as I can tell, my swim gear is in good shape after a full summer use. Just wish there was more solution for the money.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Better than I expected

By J from Plymouth ma on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

Great shampoo. Leaves my daughters hair soft and shiny. Removes the smell of chlorine. I didn’t expect it to work so well. Plan to buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

TRISWIM 64 oz Body Wash

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Try it, you won’t be disappointed!

By Butch from Norfolk,VA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Been using Triswim for years. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Eg from Crittenden,Ky on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Used it for a 100 mile ultramarathon and have used it before.Never had any problems.Does what it’s supposed to. More convenient than sticks or ointments.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim CONDITIONER 32 oz

TriSwim CONDITIONER 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely great!!!

By Kathy from Santa Rosa on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Our 5 year olds hair was getting so damaged from swimming. Her extra long hair was so tangled and dry, we had tears every brushing. Now , her hair is beautiful and is no longer dry and damaged. Best of all, no more crying when we brush her hair!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great Solution

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

This does save my swimsuits. I only use 1 capful per swimsuit. It's easy to use.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Andrew J. from on 8/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great! High quality. Seems like it’ll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Effective but gentle!

By Erica from Texas from Alamo, texas on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

love it. I have keratin & color treated hair, but I swim daily now as my exercise. This shampoo is gentle rough to use daily that doesn't strip my color or keratin treatment. But strong enough to remove the daily chlorine deposit.
However, you have to use a good amount of product and it depletes quickly. So order high volume if you swim daily.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star tri swim shampoo

By Marsha from PA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love it, protects my hair and removes odor.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Good Stuff!

By Happy Customer from California on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using Summer Solutions for years with great results! I use two capfuls in a 2-gallon bucket for two full body (long sleeved, ankle length) EcoStinger swimsuits. After just a couple of minutes, the smell of chlorine is completely gone and the rash guard like fabric retains its integrity. The Swim Outlet price is about half of what it is on Amazon. I'm happy!


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star First time

By Sla from San Francisco Ca on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

I had confidence the shampoo would be great so I bought 3. The first time using the shampoo the first thing I noticed was it was very runny. Then it didn’t lather up. Disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By BVW from Walnut Creek, CA on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I abuse it along with other chlorine shampoos designed to remove chlorine from hair. I alternate every few days. Works great!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Happy with the results...

By Brent17 from Denison on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

Summer Solutions seems to extend the life of our suits. We swim daily in a chlorinated pool. Soaking and rinsing our suits after has extended the life and performance of the suits. Now, if we could only go faster...


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 47 customer reviews


rating star Moisturizing and detangling

By Kelli B. from Butler, TN on 7/19/2020

Fit: NA

My fine blond hair tangles really easily, but I am able to brush through my hair quite easily after using this really moisturizing conditioner. I pair it with Malibu C shampoo and it love the results.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Does the trick

By Lydia from NY on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I've been using this after every swim (3X a week) for two years. My hair feels clean and definitely gets the chlorine smell out. I recommend using with the conditioner.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

TYR Purifying Body Wash (8.5oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as Promised

By Maraden from Plano, TX on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

No more chlorine smell after showering with this body wash.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Water Bottle in Mesh Bag

TriSwim Triswim Gift Set of Shampoo, Conditioner & Water Bottle in Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Triswim kit

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo and conditioner smell AMAZING and works great after getting out of the OW and the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Crucial

By RL from Seattle on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great for anywhere that chafes! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Tim from Ogden, UT on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo is great! I used it when I swam in high school and now my daughter is using it. It cleans the hair very well. Depending on often it is used, it will help keep hair clean of most chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Gator SPF 15 Lotion Sunscreen (3oz)

Aloe Gator SPF 15 Lotion Sunscreen (3oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever

By tsetera from Honolulu Hawaii on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I am very fair skinned and live in Hawaii. This sunscreen lets me get a base tan ( a little color) so I do not burn as easy. Love this sunscreen!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Ali from Stone Mountain, GA on 5/19/2020

Fit: NA

I work out in my pool almost daily, and I love how this helps my suits retain color and elasticity,


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star GETS RID IF YELLOW IN GREY/WHITE HAIR

By HANK from DS, Louisiana on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

I turned completely white when I was 31 years old. I CAN NOT stand yellow in my hair. I swim daily and noticed my hair was getting yellow. I use a ”purple” shampoo but the yellow was still there. I tried Ultra Swim and within a week the yellow was gone. I use this first then the purple shampoo and at least once a day I'm stopped and told what a beautiful color my hair is. I've used this year round for over 8 years and will use nothing else. I promise it will make all the difference in the world in the way your hair looks.


More Reviews on this item

TRISLIDE 4oz

TRISLIDE 4oz

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for walkers, runners and swimmers. Totally eliminates chaffing for me.

By Mike from Florida on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Great product for marathoners, walkers, runners, cyclists and swimmers. Eliminates the chaffing from rubbing and the effects of higher temperatures.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star UltraSwim Shampoo

By Fish from Suwanee, GA on 5/4/2020

Fit: NA

I regualarly use this product. Suggest it even if you wear a cap while swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Much better then the old one.

By New Mexico Sunny from New Mexico on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I used the old version of this Aloe Up Kids sunscreen for many years because it’s non-comedogenic and was highly recommended by my dermatologist. I ran out and couldn’t find the old bright yellow tube online anymore. I found this one, checked the ingredients and there were two minor changes. Thought I’d give it a try. I like this new version much better. It goes on smoother and doesn’t leave a shine on my face like the previous formula.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport Natural SPF 15  Lib Balm .15oz

Aloe Up Sport Natural SPF 15 Lib Balm .15oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One of the best

By Shelby from Los Angeles, CA on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

This is truly one of the best lip balms on the market. I like it because it stays on for hours and it's thick without feeling heavy. This one has no flavor


More Reviews on this item

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Pro-Tec Athletics Calf Sleeve

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good compression

By Tri-ing in PA from Poconos - PA on 4/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered according to the size chart and it feels true to size for me. I wear it running due to shin splits and it provides the desired amount of support and bonus warmth. Compared to other calf sleeves I have, this one is shorter so it doesn't cover as much of my lower leg as I would like, but it does the job I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Shower Ge

By Jack from Santa Barbara on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

This gel goes on fairly thick. My skin feels clean afterwards and I don’t need lotion to rehydrate after swimming in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

UltraSwim Ultra Repair Conditioner 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 200 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Denise W. from Suitland, MD on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this product. Since using it my hair is less dry and brittle after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Denise W. from Suitland, MD on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I really like this product. Since using it my hair is less dry and brittle after swimming.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Perform as as promised.

By Finster from Morris, CT on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve been using TRISWIM Shampoo and shower gel for years and just ordered my first tube of the lotion. The product does a great job of rehydrating my skin after pool sessions. The lotions scent is pleasant... not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai

By Savannah from Rva on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star swim suit cleaning solution

By lady di from MD on 2/14/2020

Fit: NA

product is easy to use. takes chlorine smell out of suit can wash and don't need to rinse. that is good when in hurry


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine

By Bonnie from Spokane, WA on 2/12/2020

Fit: NA

Still has an oder, but much better with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good all over body wash/shampoo

By Dave in Kansas City from Kansas City on 2/7/2020

Fit: NA

I know it’s listed as a body wash but I also use as a shampoo and it seems to do a great job. It does get rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 223 customer reviews


rating star Summer solutions designer suit solutions

By Karin Young from Asheville, NC on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Used product for years on suit after water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim shampoo

By Jennifer M. from Hinesburg, VT on 1/28/2020

Fit: NA

My favorite shampoo that removes chlorine from my color treated hair! Gentle but nourishing and smells so good.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Lotion Sunscreen 3oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Lotion Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Aloe Up

By Denny Simo from Estero Florida on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Performed as hyped. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap.

By Martha from NJ on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

I don't think any soap could completely obliterate the chlorine smell, but this soap takes out 90%. Love it in the bar soap form. Just bought 4 bars to keep stocked up.


More Reviews on this item