skip to main content

Latest Performance Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By K. B. from Weatherford, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 13 yr old competitive swimmer as a practice suit. She loves it. The quality feels great and the color and style is amazingly sharp.the fit is perfect. She’s 5’4” & 116lbs. 33.5 bust- 26 waist- 35 hip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 705 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Missy from Belle fourche, SD on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a great fit for the money.
comfortable and nice looking. Thanks swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Good Instructor Suit

By Simone from Reno, NV on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have 15 college girls who teach Swim Lessons in this style swim suit. The suit is very durable and heavy enough not shown anything.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and comfy

By Lisa from Toledo, OH on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter uses this suit for swim team practice. Fits true to size and is very comfortable [OPENBRK]sidenote: she is super picky when it comes to comfort![CLOSEBRK] She loved it so much ordered the same style but different design in pink. Can’t beat the price either!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, fits well

By Kool masters swimmer from Winters, CA on 4/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Lots of my sister masters swimmers have this suit in different colors. This is my first time buying it and I love it! The fit is good and it has decent coverage in back, so it doesn't ride up during workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 705 customer reviews


rating star Own 4 of these suits and they are great

By capeshmitty from Cape Cod, MA on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I read reviews when ordering clothing so I thought I'd write one to say these swim suits are terrific. I own 4 of the same suit for triathlon training (both open water and pool swims). They do not fad in the chlorine and fit very comfortably. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Great Practice Suit

By SwimMomof2 from Phoenix, AZ on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

This is a great little practice suit. My daughter prefers this style because the straps don’t rub her shoulders raw like some of the thicker strapped suits do. The bottoms have just enough coverage so she isn’t self conscious, but doesn’t “drag” when she’s swimming. The suit stays in place unlike some of the other suits she has tried, so she’s not fussing with is all the time.
This suit is not as durable as some of the other suits on the market, but considering how reasonable the price is, I can’t complain. We usually get about 1 - 1 1/2 swim seasons out of a suit. She is on her 5th or 6th suit, and we will keep buying them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim suit

By Mike from St. Louis on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

This suit fits great, feels great and looks great. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Looks and feels great

By Coach Kelly from Atchison, KS on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for our high school team suit. I always buy one for myself as well. The girls look so good in them. Have had compliments from other coaches and even our team photographer. Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 705 customer reviews


rating star Good Quality

By Waldenco from Denver Co on 4/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size. True to chart sizes. Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star good

By Lulu from Westwego, LA on 4/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the color the material but my mistake the size was to small, I order the same outfit with the right size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By B Reezey from Columbus, OH on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect buoy and a number of colors to choose. A+


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star I love this style and quality suit.

By Tracy J. from Chino Hills, CA on 4/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my go to bathing suit. I teach water aerobics and swim lessons. It is true to your Speedo size, completely lined, holds up to chlorine and lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star As always, smaller than expected

By SoyEvelyn from Chicago, IL on 4/1/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Measured myself, and based on the sizing chart, was supposed to get 2 sizes less. Except, seeing reviews for other swimsuits, I upped it to a 38. It came and it's still tighter than I'd like, and rides up. Maybe it needed 3 sizes up? It works well enough for what I need, I swim 1-2 times a week so I'm keeping it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Fits well had to size up...

By CarrieD from ID on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

We ordered my son's size and it was too small and tight around the waist and thighs, but we went up a size and it fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Recommended by Grandson

By boatsonBill from Eagle, Idaho on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

My local youngest grandson recommended that I move to a longer suit, He picked out the Sporti suit and I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 705 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves these

By Marns from Illinois on 3/28/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves that these go up higher on her chest than most suits. She does go down one size from the suggested size on the chart though. If I ordered the correct size it would be too long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Good lap suit

By Oklie Jeri from tulsa on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, no ride up, attractive design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star sleek look

By jaf from poland oh on 3/27/2021

Fit: NA

great fit and look. will be getting second pair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard

By Marty Party from Florida on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

The size table told me to get a xxx-large. It was too big. Ordinarily I take a Large. The xx-large fits me good for swimming. Good quality workmanship. I bought the shirt for sun protection so I wish the collar was a little higher, but otherwise I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, fit daughter great

By Melanie B. from SPRING, TX on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

My 10 year old has always been ahead of the growth chart. She is 59” tall, 110 lbs and wears a kids size 14. I ordered based on the size chart and other reviews a size 32 for her. It fits great and she loves the pattern. Her last competition suit was 2 years ago and it was a Speedo size 30. She can’t even wear it now and she typically goes up a size each year. I debated going with a 34 but I’m glad I didn’t.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Excellent look and fit

By sharabrink from Phoenix, AZ on 3/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit. It fit perfectly and makes me look sleek, no easy feat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Durable and fits properly

By Fits great from Tellowhead County, Alberta on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

This is the second third time I've bought this same suit. It holds up well to swimming competitive practice 3x a week.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Women's Hydro Amp Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Women's Hydro Amp Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By TV from Murfreesboro on 3/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a great suit but definitely runs smaller than equivalent TYR. It is very snug, so order a size up if you don’t like a very tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star nice suit

By Catherine from SC on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 5' and weigh 98lbs. I tried this suit, size 28, which is what I wear in other brands, and it fits true to size, is very comfortable, and attractive. I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Good goggles!

By Everyday Lap Swimmer from Mill Valley on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Super visability, but the headband is a bit short... I have an average size head (7 1/4 hat size) and am at the end of the headbands, but goggles are still a bit too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star yellow and navy suit

By Camille from Or on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

It’s great! the straps in the back are a little short but I think it’s just me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Holds up perfect for comp swimming

By Jodie H from West Jordan, UT on 3/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bathing suit is wonderful! It has held up nicely for my 12yr old daughter who practices 3-4 times a week.
We have been buying Sporti for a while now and the brand is great if you are looking to find a great competition suit without spending tons of money. We have 3 Sporti’s that she rotates and she feels comfortable and confident in each one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Good jammers.

By DJW from Williamsburg, VA on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Always had good luck with Sporti Jammers. Good fit and hold the shape and color pretty well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 705 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and true to size

By Nadine from Florida on 3/11/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this for my daughter. It’s comfortable, flattering and true to size. Love the design on it as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Not up to expectations

By Maureen from Alamo, CA on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

I had asked to have it embroidered...instead it is painted on, soon to peel off


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Hr from NY on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the green one. She is 5’3” 95lbs and fits in a 32.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Buy

By Mindy from Hickory, NC on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

This is of good quality and is the perfect size. Great for pool drills.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ad from Klamath falls OR on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Cute and functional


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and great construction

By Chaseman from Wisconsin on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

Bought for a team...great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 91 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for the price!!!

By rgweiss1 from Granger, IN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

Was looking for suit for lap swimming and didn't want to spend $$$. Had not heard of the brand name before so wasn't sure what to expect. These fit the need and then some. Can't be beat for the price, in fact, ordered a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Swimmom from Colorado on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is 5’1 -109 lbs. fits perfect for swim team practice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 326 customer reviews


rating star Great product for less $

By Tennessee from Texas on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

Much less expensive than the Speedo Vanquisher and my two kids who are on the high school swim team like these just as well. I personally thought they were awful until I changed out nose piece.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy - Pink/Black/Pink

Sporti Pull Buoy - Pink/Black/Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 302 customer reviews


rating star acceptable for a light weight buoy

By Beth from CHESTERTOWN, NY on 2/15/2021

Fit: NA

Buoy is not as big as my last one but I like the light weight buoyancy. Those whose legs drop
probably need something bigger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 384 customer reviews


rating star Holds Up Well With Pool Use

By Starman from Evansville, IN on 2/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been a fan of these jammers for several years now. I'm currently n my fourth pair. They last about a year of 2X/week of pool use before they become saggy in the crotch. I rinse mine in tap water after each swim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Cute swimsuit

By Rachwb from Iowa on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Swimsuit fits my daughter perfectly. She said it is comfortable and hasn’t stretched or faded out in the 3 weeks we have had it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Perfectly fit

By Fitri from St Louis on 2/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd purchased from this website. The swimming suit is perfectly fit . Nice material and very fast shipping. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 705 customer reviews


rating star Liked the colors for comfortable workout suit

By BB from near Chicago on 2/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Haven't used it yet but needed a smaller size. I needed smaller workout suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star Sporti swimsuits are the best!

By Mountie13 from Massachusetts on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

We've tried different brands and sizes but Sporti swimsuits always fit my daughter best. She swims three times a week for 1.5 hours, and her Sporti swimsuits are comfortable and have been holding up pretty well (she usually just outgrows them). This particular swimsuit is no exception - it looks great on her and just as pictured on the website, doesn't give her marks on the shoulders (a problem we've had with other brands) and colors have not faded so far. My daughter is 11 years old, 4'8" and 95 lbs, and size 32 fits her perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 705 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove

By Anne from North Vancouver on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Looks great and dries quickly.
Very pleased with it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 555 customer reviews


rating star great suit!

By Stacy from Rio Rancho, NM on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits well although I could have ordered a size larger. Seems to be very well made and sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 705 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful colors, fits nicely

By Carrie from San Diego, CA on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful suit! I ordered one size down from the sizing chart and it fits perfect. If you are or have been a competitive swimmer, you know to order the suit a little smaller. It fits snug but not competition-tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star great suit for the price

By Sandra from NJ on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

great suit for the price and good fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star great suit for the price

By Sandra from NJ on 1/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

love the price and the fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Fits great, looks great

By MtnMom from Evergreen, CO on 1/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my daughter - in the colors that match her university colors! - great suit for the price.


More Reviews on this item