skip to main content

Latest Pants Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Beyond Yoga Lounge Around Midi Yoga Joggers

Beyond Yoga Lounge Around Midi Yoga Joggers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice, lightweight. good for what

By Jennifer N. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Nice, lightweight. good for what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star These yoga pants are very

By Nandini J. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

These yoga pants are very nice. They are soft as stated, and the material is not see through , important for those deep squats. The high waist is helpful to control muffin top but the elastic is a little stiff and unforgiving. The athleta high waisted leggings are a little more comfortable. Worth buying and trying if you can find them on sale but not worth $100 regular price. Color is beautiful.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Essential High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Spiritual Gangster Essential High Waisted Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these leggings!

By Ashley P. from on 5/3/2021

Fit: N/A

Love these leggings!


More Reviews on this item

Mika Yoga Wear Kali Yoga & Dance Long Leotard

Mika Yoga Wear Kali Yoga & Dance Long Leotard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not made for women with broad shoulders

By Madison S. from on 5/3/2021

Fit: N/A

The jumpsuit is cute, but if you have broad shoulders it will be so tight across the chest. I probably should’ve sized up, but it fit perfectly in the legs. I wish there was more room or stretch at the top to make it more comfortable. For the price, I won’t be buying this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Metta Yoga Leggings

Spiritual Gangster Metta Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Ok

By Pamela R. from on 5/3/2021

Fit: N/A

Material is kinda tacky, as in in sticky and easily snags. Nice fit and color is pretty but I wouldn’t recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Joggers

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Joggers

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and nice!

By Catherine A. from on 5/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Very comfortable. Quite high on the ankle. Thick material which is good. They look as shown in the photo. I would order another colour.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Great quality for the price!

By Aileen L. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

They are so comfortable and the material is great. My only knock is the white is slightly see through so you have to be strategic with what underwear you choose to wear (which I am sure is common with any white leggings). I definitely recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Heather Rib High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Heather Rib High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love love love

By Cathi F. from on 5/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the color and texture!


More Reviews on this item

Spiritual Gangster Metta Yoga Leggings

Spiritual Gangster Metta Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Overall good

By Tamara F. from on 4/30/2021

Fit: N/A

I love the fit but ordered two pairs and one ripped in the crotch the first time I wore them :/


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Miranda Yoga Capris

Balance Collection Miranda Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Rena R. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the fit and great prices!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Judy D. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Great yoga pants, fabric is substantial, waistband doesn't roll and fit is good. It's so hard to find really nice cotton yoga clothing, so happy to have found these.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Heather Rib High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Heather Rib High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan of the ribbing

By Sonya S. from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Not a fan of the fabric or ribbing; the background of the ribbing is black. They fit well though.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Great looking

By Jane D. from on 4/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Great looking


More Reviews on this item

Buddha Pants Stripes Harem Pants

Buddha Pants Stripes Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sophia M. from on 4/26/2021

Fit: N/A

Excellent


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Halfway Joggers

Glyder Halfway Joggers

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome, but ran large

By Madeleine B. from on 4/24/2021

Fit: N/A

These are beautiful joggers. However, they run large in the hips. I returned mine because they wouldn't even stay up over my hips. I am 5'3" and 140 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Alicia Yoga Leggings

Marika Alicia Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit well and comfortable. Mesh

By Lyndsey D. from on 4/24/2021

Fit: N/A

Fit well and comfortable. Mesh seem started pulling after one wash, but not a huge deal.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star So far so good. I've

By Meres G. from on 4/24/2021

Fit: N/A

So far so good. I've washed them once and worn them once so far. They are a beautiful color as shown. Comfortable, soft, great stretch. Wore them to work out with personal trainer and they stayed in place. Cute pockets on sides are higher up than other pants I have. Would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Printed Foil 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie Printed Foil 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star No slip stays on your hips!

By Amy B. from on 4/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Not only are they super sultry ;) They also stay well on your hips especially with a little sweat involved. I wear these to do aerial silks and I don't get the belly fat bulge roll over the top of the waist band. They fit a bit baggy for me in the crotch area, just because I have a short inseam, but nothing considerable. I am glad I spent the money on these! love love love :)


More Reviews on this item

Buddha Pants Dandelion Harem Pants

Buddha Pants Dandelion Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Cyndy R. from on 4/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Love these pants. They fit in length. I ordered a large and could have ordered a medium and they would have been long enough.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Hey Chambray Midi Sweggings

Beyond Yoga Hey Chambray Midi Sweggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice! And they run true to size.

By Suzanne C. from on 4/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Because of all the reviews saying to size down, I bought a small. Couldn’t get them on so gave them to a small friend. Bought my size, medium, and they are perfect. Light weight for spring/fall use, soft, and fit beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Snake Jacquard High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Snake Jacquard High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy! Lovely subtle snake

By Mary M. from on 4/20/2021

Fit: N/A

Super comfy! Lovely subtle snake print.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Out Of Pocket High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Beyond Yoga Space-dye Leggings

By Debbie R. from on 4/20/2021

Fit: N/A

These are the softest, best-fitting leggings I own! Love the pockets & the fact that they wash up so beautifully.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25"

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I usually wear a small.

By Patricia C. from on 4/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I usually wear a small. Had to exchange my yoga clothes for a large! Not reasonably true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Rise Tummy Control Yoga Leggings

Marika High Rise Tummy Control Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and style

By Patricia B. from on 4/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfort and style


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Flat Waist Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail Flat Waist Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Lov Hardtail Great Quality/ True

By Catherine C. from on 4/16/2021

Fit: N/A

Lov Hardtail Great Quality/ True to size. Ordered much more!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Pura Vida Yoga Flare Pants

Onzie Pura Vida Yoga Flare Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfy with flare!

By Lesley W. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

Just love these yoga pants. It is so hard to find flared yoga pants, and these are the best. Super swingy and comfy. The colors are great, and they wash up beautifully. Thanks :-)


More Reviews on this item

Buddha Pants Summer Flair Harem Pants

Buddha Pants Summer Flair Harem Pants

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star These are amazing! Fabric wrinkles

By Olivia E. from on 4/15/2021

Fit: N/A

These are amazing! Fabric wrinkles easily! The only thing that bummed me out was that they come folded into one of the pockets (cool.....but), so unfolding the pants left me with ultimately a super crinkled & scrunched up pair of pants. It was actually a struggle to smooth out the fabric like what is pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Buddha Pants Harem Jumpsuit

Buddha Pants Harem Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star I ordered this years ago

By Kelly S. from on 4/12/2021

Fit: N/A

I ordered this years ago and sent it back. Then ordered it again because I couldn’t live without it. I wear it with a hard tail long skinny tee under it. Sooooooo cute.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Long Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Always wanted dark green yoga

By Briana G. from on 4/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Always wanted dark green yoga pants. These hit the spot. Love the high waist. They looked small when they first arrived but they’re not. Fit perfectly and good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25"

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Cathi F. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect color, texture and fit!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Capri Crop 21"

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit!

By Cathi F. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Perfect fit, color and texture


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail High Rise Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Cathi F. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the texture, color and fit! It’s perfect for yoga!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Beyond Yoga Supplex Caught in the Midi High Waisted Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Great color. So

By Penelope R. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Great fit. Great color. So soft and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By Jacqueline K. from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfortable, fits well without being too tight and The material is soft.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail High Waisted Cotton Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Hard rail high waisted yoga pants

By Jackie D. from on 4/7/2021

Fit: N/A

The quality of the yoga pants was very good. The price was fair. The size was true to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Olivia Ankle Yoga Leggings

Marika Olivia Ankle Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I love these pants!

By Rhonda R. from on 4/7/2021

Fit: N/A

The material is soft and the fit is comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love the feel of these.

By Danielle B. from on 4/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the feel of these. Super soft and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Great for yoga and all day long.

By Linda L. from on 4/4/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this pair of yoga pants! The fabric is soft and stretchy. The fit is smooth, not baggy, not too tight, and the pocket for my phone is so handy! I weigh 107 pounds and have a difficult time finding pants that fit. These are perfect and the shade of blue is perfect too!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket Leggings 28"

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Swaphia D. from on 4/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the color and body fit, my only issue would be the crotch area. It’s a awkward fit.


More Reviews on this item

NUX One By One Seamless Yoga Leggings

NUX One By One Seamless Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yogarun

By April O. from on 4/4/2021

Fit: N/A

Liked the fit but there was too much going on with the texture of the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Frequency Yoga Leggings

Marika Frequency Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Donna A. from on 4/4/2021

Fit: N/A

So Comfortable. I can move easily in these. Happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star I hope these aren't your first choice

By Amy V. from on 4/3/2021

Fit: N/A

The print and design are beautiful. I did have to adjust them quite frequently because the waist rolls down which is annoying. But that's the only thing I don't like about them.


More Reviews on this item

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22

Balance Collection Printed Contender 22" High Waisted Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Amy V. from on 4/3/2021

Fit: N/A

These are absolutely beautiful! And they're comfortable. They stay in place while working out which I love. No one wants to adjust they're clothes during a workout. And my husband says they make my butt look good!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Go-To Pocket 7/8 Leggings 25"

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Cathi F. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the material of these capri's! It perfect for Yoga! Thanks!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Marika High Waisted Tummy Control Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star the size was ok but

By Donna G. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

the size was ok but much too long. how about some petite sizing?


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Hard Tail Flat Waisted Cotton Yoga Capris

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Super soft and camoflauges well!

By Traci S. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

These capris are super soft and move easily with me during yoga. I love how they aren't restricting around the waist and crotch area. I can even wear full-cut undies with them if I want! I wish I could get these in every color!


More Reviews on this item

Marika High Rise Tummy Control Yoga Leggings

Marika High Rise Tummy Control Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great Leggings for actual workouts

By Leslie O. from on 3/29/2021

Fit: N/A

No waistband slippage or sagging. Sizes are true and the fabic is very soft,comfortable, and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Caught In The Midi 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Softest fabric

By Jacqueline W. from on 3/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Softest fabric out there


More Reviews on this item

Buddha Pants Harem Jumpsuit

Buddha Pants Harem Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Love it. Super cute. Just

By Rochelle J. from on 3/28/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it. Super cute. Just need a lil more fabric for breast coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Contour Rolldown Cotton Yoga Leggings

Hard Tail Contour Rolldown Cotton Yoga Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Diane S. from on 3/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Awesome


More Reviews on this item