skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size and comfortable

By CM from California on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Bought size 8 for my son who typically wears a size 8. He wore every day for junior guards and didn’t complain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly, great feel.

By Breezy Sparks from Austin, TX on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Zipper was smooth and easy vs other swim suits like this. Fit my daughter perfectly and she loves how it feels.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Just Awesome!

By Water nut from Seal Beach on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Probably the best water shoes I have ever purchased. I do Aqua Zumba and these shoes are not heavy when wet. Super comfy too. As suggested by others, I bought a 1/2 size up and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star great boy-short & color

By JB from Boston, ma on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Loved this boy short. hard to find a good fit for extra-small/petite bodies. this is a great cover over bikini or paddle board/beach workouts and fun.
loved the colors and got other colors as well.
good value for the sale price. well made. soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very nice rash guard runs small

By Beach Lady from Fernandina Beach, Florida on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

My husband ordered 2 of these shirts. The white and black one. They are really nice but run small so I tried them on and loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Cherin from San Jose ca on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and good traction


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Strappy Two Piece Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Speedo Girls' Strappy Two Piece Bikini Set (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Bonnie from Clermont, FL on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter [OPENBRK]age 7[CLOSEBRK]. Great fit and looks cute. Perfect for summer. Works great for swim training and recreation.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 20

O'Neill Men's 20" Hyperfreak Hydro Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star waist is tighter than drawstring board shorts

By Nelly from Orange, Ca on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Nice overall, notice the waist closure type is tighter than the traditional drawstring waist, overall nice. Length is accurate


More Reviews on this item

Johnny Was Women's Saba Bikini Bottom

Johnny Was Women's Saba Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimsuit!

By Robin from Raleigh, NC on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

This bikini bottom is a perfect fit! Not too cheeky, which I love, as I am a bit modest. Love the colors and pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 17

Nike Boys' 17" Confetti Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim suit for thin kids

By Nannieof7 from NJ on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

My grandson is five but has a thin waist. Nike is the only brand that fits him. Plus shorts are great quality


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 15

Nike Boys' 15" JDI Dinosaur Breaker Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts for thin boys

By Nannieof7 from NJ on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

My grandson has a thin waist. Nike is the only brand that fits him


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Richard from Boston, MA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 6' 180lbs and have 2 large, they are tight but have enough stretch that I can swim easily, I did get an XL and it works just great, slightly looser fit but better shoulder movement. For lap swimming with sun protection I highly recommend these shirts. I had expected the long sleeves to be too hot but so far that has not been the case even with air and water temps in the low 80's


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Cindy from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/21/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I have worn Ryka for many years and always wore a 6.5. In this shoe, I needed a 5.5. This shoe ran so big, unfortunately it required returning the shoe 2 times before I got a good fit on the 3rd try. Just a heads up.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star One piece bathing suit

By Rosie from Laval, Quebec on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I was a little disappointed in this bathing suit. It reads that it has a shelf bra inside. That being said, for that reason I purchased this style. It only has a seam with removable pads. It's not what I asked for. The fabric is great. My mistake I ordered it too big. The reviews were inaccurate. It does not run small unless you have a long torso. The chart is a little confusing. I even contacted the company and couldn't help me with the size. I am usually a 10 and I bought a XL. To big.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I've tried other swim pants...but these are by FAR the best!

By Dena from San Francisco Bay Area on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I wear these pants for swim workouts in the pool to keep from getting so much sun...they are phenomenal! I've tried other brands and there is NO comparison to these! They fit snugly and there is no drag in the water, plus they hold they shape without stretching out. I can do a full Master's workout and not even know I'm wearing them. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Susdy from Ny on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I use them daily


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Very helpful sun protection

By Jeff from Tucson, AZ on 6/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised how well the swim shirt protects against the sun while in the water. It's perfect for swimming instructors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Not what I was expecting

By Geebert42 from Columbia, Mo on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

Body is fine
Sleeves too long and loose
It was designed for an Olomouc swimmer not your every day dad body


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Short

By Renee' Settles from Madison Tn on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

The item meet my expectation.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised

By Roger from CT on 6/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Tight smooth fit (68 yr old 5'9" 162 lbs) which did not loosen when wet while swimming and did seem to provide some warmth in 68 degree F ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star My second pair … I love them!

By Nadine from Asheville, NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great for H2O classes, super durable and long lasting. Great looking designs too! They seem to run 1/2 size smaller, so beware.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Marla from Seattle, WA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Super lightweight. Easy on & off with toggle. Color is vibrant and beautiful. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 depending on the shoe. I got a 7.5 and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Love these and hope they don't stop making them!

By 10ToesinSC from Santa Cruz, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

They come with removable padding. I remove the padding most of the time but do keep a few with removable padding around. I like that I can go in the pool and put a cover up on afterwards and not have a soggy chest all day. If I want to look more "polished" I'll wear a top with the padding but usually I'm in the pool to workout, not be seen.

I wear a DD bra but buy these tops in F and have been getting at least 2 every season. I wear them with the matching boy short bottoms. I also pair the prints (the tropical floral was awesome) or the chevrons with the solid color pieces to mix it up.

Over time the stitching on the straps starts to come loose (but after a full season of wear). I have not had the underwire poke through which is great.

They used to introduce a few new colors and prints each season. I hope they continue to do that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star They are comfortable!

By Eliza from Utah on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Not loose and not tight! I am 5’5”, 135 pounds and these are a great fit and the length is just right. I will be ordering more!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Best water aerobics shoes

By HBAZ from Carefree, AZ on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Adjustable at back of heel. Last about 5-6 months before toe area peeks through the bottom, owing to my scraping feet on outdoor pool lining surface during water aerobics class which I attend at least 4 days per week all year long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Green skirt

By Danielle from New York on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Shirts in waist fits fine, a little lose in the butt but I can deal with it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but very secure

By Molly from New Hampshire on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

It fits pretty snug but I feel very secure in it and I'm sure it will stretch with use. I ordered a small and It didn't look like it would fit my C cup boobs but it actually fit perfectly. Highly recommend. Works great for just lounging but also secure enough to train in on a hot day


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good swim skirt

By Immunomom from VT on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim skirt that is nice enough to wear as a skort. Has a zipper pocket as well. Not great for lap swimming due to drag but great for recreational swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Great basic top

By Christine from Virginia on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a basic black top to go with various bottoms. This one worked. I ordered both thr XS and the S. I am 5’2”, 100 lbs. and wear a 32A. The XS fits well. The S was too large and there was extra fabric under my armpits so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Chuck from Fllorida on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking too


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Sandi from Green Valley, Az on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Water shoes are very comfortable. I ordered them in the purple and black and was very pleased with the colors. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kim from Kentucky on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This shirt is a full size or two too small. You really need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Girls' Hibiscus Black Surf Bottom Two Piece Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tidepools Girls' Hibiscus Black Surf Bottom Two Piece Tankini Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit just right!

By Rina from KY on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Perfect aquacise shoes

By SDJennik from Rapid City SD on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I really like Ryka Hydro Sport shoes. They fit well and give me confidence in my work out. Great traction and support for balancing exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Girls' Tropical Punch Tropical Breeze 3 Piece Rash Guard Set (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Dries quick, wears all day, great for camp! A MUST buy!!!

By Mom of 2 from Falmouth, MA on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Dries quick so no need to change at camp! All-day wear from trails to stream/ocean/pool. Bottoms attach to skirt via grommets and stay up. We got two years wear from our first 2 Tuga swimsuits so we’ve come back to order the biggest size offered! My daughter started wearing Tuga 3 piece swimsuits when she was 5. She’s still wearing them @ age 10 [OPENBRK]size 11/12[CLOSEBRK]. I suggest ordering 1 size up as your child will get 2 years out of this suit…even if swimming in pools on occasion. Always rinse suit in fresh water after being exposed to chlorine. Doing so will prolong the life of any suit. We get so many compliments on these suits. It’s gr-8 because it cuts down on need for excess SPF … no unneeded chemicals because suit provides so much coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Suits my needs

By Cindy from Iowa on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I like the weight and feel of the shirt and it works great. It also dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 338 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Karen from Abbeville La on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

I love these water shoes that I purchased. I bought two pairs and I am glad that I did. They were a perfect fit and the quality was great at such a great price. I would purchase these shoes again.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for water exercise

By Shrri from Carbondale, Il on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shoes have good support and provide good traction, even when walking. against the flow of the lazy river at the water park.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Cardio H2O Shoes -- So Comfortable!

By Susanne from LA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable and lots of support. I was not wanting lace up shoes so I set the lace toggle on the tightness I wanted. I then cut the laces to about 2" above the toggle and tied a hard knot. Next I sealed the knot with Stitch Witchery (found in the fabric department) to prevent the knot from fraying or coming untied. (Super Glue would work in the same way.) I have been exercising 2 hours every day in the pool and the toggle has held well. I can slip my shoes on and off and I am very pleased with them. Would definitely recommend to others and buy again!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Next Good Karma Malibu Zip Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star unexpected surprise for a post surgical patient!

By A post surgical patient from Northern California on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I ordered the short sleeve with the red zipper and was sent the long sleeved with a black zipper. But I tried it on anyway with all due precautions thinking I would have to return it. It is fantastic! After my cancer surgery, my left armpit is a mess after the node dissection and my boobs are very very discrepant sizes. You can see I'm no slim young chick and yet this suit has given me the confidence to go to a pool again. Bathing suits can send even normal people into a major depression. I can honestly say this suit is a game changer for me. Yes it's like taking off a wet suit, a little bit of wiggling and pulling the arm out first but heck yeah it's worth it. I am still waiting for the short sleeve suit with the red zipper.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and nice material

By Jakenjosefsmom from Baton Rouge, LA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

As described and great color! Stands up to chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Great swim bottom to get your laps in with them staying in place!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Chevron Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect athletic bottom

By Christine from Statesboro, Ga on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect athletic bottom to swim your laps in and not worry about them pushing down! They stay in place! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Offshore Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' Offshore Long Sleeve Rash Guard (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for my two boys and good quality/design.

By Hi50 from arlington, VA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for my two boys and good quality/design.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Teresa from Payson Arizona on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Using for water aerobics and water Zumba. Good support.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Girls' Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

TYR Girls' Solid Diamondfit One Piece Swimsuit (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By GrannyRose from Sacramento CA on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I selected this suit for my granddaughter because it is cut modestly, it's pink, and the size and straps fit her well. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Side-Tie Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Cute Sexy Swimsuit

By Candie from Battle Creek, MI on 6/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this little swim dress. It's very sexy, stylish, gives coverage where needed. Would love to see it in different colors. Also could easily be made as a two piece.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Good quality. Good price

By SueyP from Lake Wynonah PA on 6/17/2021

Fit: NA

Love the color and quality. Ordered 2 right away. Always a risk when it comes to getting the size right. I’m 5’1” 115 lbs and the medium fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Such great shoes for water aerobics!

By Andrea from St. Paul, MN on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love these water shoes for water aerobics. They fit well, are very lightweight and sturdy. They even feel good as regular sneakers.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top - Dusk - Large (D/DD Cup)

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top - Dusk - Large (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star so comfy!

By T H from Portland, OR on 6/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was concerned that my short torso wouldn''t work with the back vertical strap - it fits great!


More Reviews on this item