skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Water Shoes

By Judy from Montana (MT) on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

I have been wearing Ryka water shoes for years and have always been happy with the comfort and wearability of the shoe. I'm happy to see that Ryka has gone back to the style of laces that I had until the last pair. I'm in the water 5 days a week so I needed a show that lasts. I wear them for at least a year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 701 customer reviews


rating star Worked well for rafting trip

By Taylorakay from Napa, CA on 7/30/2020

Size: NA

These shoes are true to size and held up well for a two day rafting trip. They were comfortable with enough traction on the bottom to provide a enough stability in and out of the boat.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star A good buy

By Vicki from Clarkston, Wa on 2/18/2021

Size: NA

I have 4 pair now. They are a good fit, at a reasonless price, and last well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 491 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable Water Shoes are great

By Water shoesLafayette from Lafayette, CO on 1/28/2021

Size: TRUE

I use these water shoes for water aerobics. I like to put my prescription orthotics inside my water shoes and these work perfectly for this. They adjust easlily and protect my feet. They are also very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star USA water shoes are the best

By Joey from NV on 2/3/2021

Size: TRUE

I use these water shoes everyday because i broke both my right and left foot and these are the shoes I can wear


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Easy on &off .

By AJ from Los Angeles, CA on 6/21/2018

Size: TRUE

Really help with traction in pool while participating in water exercise classes. For the price they are fine. Hope they last longer then last pair which deteriorated in 3 months even though I rinsed off after each use. Other color choices would be nice


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit true to size

By Carol from Portland on 1/2/2021

Size: NA

Ordered a women’s 10, I wear a women’s 10. Shoes were atleast 2 sizes too big. Ended up giving them to my boyfriend who is a 11 in men’s, they fit him. Awaiting a size 8 in the mail.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star swim shoes

By Cindyc from Skowhegan, Me. on 2/15/2021

Size: TRUE

fit true to size, bright color and great treads on the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Djordys from Camden, NJ on 2/3/2021

Size: NA

Love the quality, love the price, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Burke II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 108 customer reviews


rating star Love these shoes

By Monica from Tennessee on 10/28/2020

Size: TRUE

The fit is great and they dry fast I use them in the pool every day


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Tina from Reno on 6/23/2020

Size: NA

Fit great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 85 customer reviews


rating star I love the body glove they feel great and look great

By Charlene from North Carolina on 9/9/2020

Size: NA

The body glove looks and feel great great I love them


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By mflyd from Jacksonville, FL on 2/16/2021

Size: NA

Great fit, nice grip on wet ground, decent price, very comfortable... satisfied with product!


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Fox40 Lifeguard Whistle

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Deceiving Color

By Nikolai from Santa Rosa on 7/8/2018

This whistle is not shiny like the picture. It is bright yellow.


More Reviews on this item

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Fox40 Classic CMG Safety Lifeguard Whistle Plus Lanyard

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Dolphinpc47 from Long Beach NY on 5/30/2020

Size: NA

I received what was expected in a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Black Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 65 customer reviews


rating star Easy on and off

By Ticky from The woodlands, TX on 12/15/2020

Size: NA

Easy on and off. Size was normal. Great for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM

By MEMEMAY from KANSAS on 10/5/2020

Size: TRUE

I IKE THESE BECAUSE THEY ARE SOFT AND I CAN WEAR THEM WITH SOCKS I HAVE A HARD TIME FINDING SHOES THAT ARE COMFORTABLE BUT THESE I HAVE NO PROBLEM I BOUGHT 2 PAIR SO I WOULD HAVE AN EXTRA PAIR LOVE THEM!!MY HUSBAND HAD A PAIR TRIED THEM ON AND SAID I WANT SOME LIKE THAT!


More Reviews on this item