skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoes

Cudas Women's Flatwater Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good fit shoes

By Banker Babe from Pittsburgh, Pa on 2/23/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I go to water aerobics twice weekly and was in need for a new pair of water shoes. These work fine but I would go down a size. They are colorful and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Balance Block

AeroMat Elite Balance Block

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ove it

By Pat E. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

Ove it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Speedo Men's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By rgweiss1 from Granger, IN on 2/21/2021

Fit: NA

I'm not a flip flop guy so these really fit the need. Nice looking and satisfy the need around the pool/locker room.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Fathom AQ Water Shoe

Speedo Women's Fathom AQ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the look

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a 10.5, but they didn’t offer half sizes. So, I ordered a 10 when the physical therapist said they may get looser in the water. They are too short.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband to wear during his water physical therapy. He loves them and said his feet don’t hurt with these on.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Alexander from HI on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good functionality, perfect fit, just can't walk too fast or run, it'll come off.


More Reviews on this item

Mrs. Palmers Surf Wax

Mrs. Palmers Surf Wax

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great wax

By eddie from petaluma,ca on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

Goes on easy,long lasting traction and smells great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star A good buy

By Vicki from Clarkston, Wa on 2/18/2021

Fit: NA

I have 4 pair now. They are a good fit, at a reasonless price, and last well.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Water Shoes

By Judy from Montana (MT) on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been wearing Ryka water shoes for years and have always been happy with the comfort and wearability of the shoe. I'm happy to see that Ryka has gone back to the style of laces that I had until the last pair. I'm in the water 5 days a week so I needed a show that lasts. I wear them for at least a year.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Realm Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great price and quality

By Knotty mermaid from Belize on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

Not as expensive as the V brand but more than a cheap water shoe: great support on dry ground and dries quickly after swimming. Nice thick bottom protects from anything you might step on


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By mflyd from Jacksonville, FL on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, nice grip on wet ground, decent price, very comfortable... satisfied with product!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star swim shoes

By Cindyc from Skowhegan, Me. on 2/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

fit true to size, bright color and great treads on the bottom


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Men's Climacool Voyager Water Shoes

Adidas Men's Climacool Voyager Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Best Shoes Ever!

By David from Georgia on 2/7/2021

Fit: NA

I have been in the military for 16 years and have run through tons of shoes. These are the best shoes I have ever owned. They are light, flexable, and have great traction. I put 700 miles at minimum on these shoes running and hiking on trails and asphalt. Sad that they are not in my size on this webpage. I will be buying a new pair elsewhere. When I retire, I plan to hike the AT. Without question these shoes will accompany me.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Water shoes

By Rumpunch from Carrollton, Georgia on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

The shoes are too big


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star USA water shoes are the best

By Joey from NV on 2/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these water shoes everyday because i broke both my right and left foot and these are the shoes I can wear


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Djordys from Camden, NJ on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love the quality, love the price, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Love my new comfortable water shoes!

By Saversue from Evansville, IN on 1/30/2021

Fit: NA

My new water shoes are size 9 and fit true to size.
I wear them during my low impact Water Aerobics classes. The tread is perfect, they fasten comfortably and look great! I'm very pleased with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 491 customer reviews


rating star Adjustable Water Shoes are great

By Water shoesLafayette from Lafayette, CO on 1/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these water shoes for water aerobics. I like to put my prescription orthotics inside my water shoes and these work perfectly for this. They adjust easlily and protect my feet. They are also very durable.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable shoe

By Donna from Auburn IN on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

I used my new water shoe today for my water aerobics class. They were comfortable but they were slick on the oil bottom. I noticed they had tread do I was disappointed that the grip. Is very poor on the pool bottom. Is there anything I can use or put on the sole to prevent the slippery grip?


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe - Fairytale/Aquarium - 7

Columbia Women's Drainmaker IV Hybrid Shoe - Fairytale/Aquarium - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star true to size

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great looking water shoe. It has nice drainage and is true to size. It does rub my second toe a little (bony toes!). I think the more I wear them the better they feel. Good traction on pool bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes - Grey/Blue - 7

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes - Grey/Blue - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Run large

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I normally wear a size 7. These are definitely too big. I like how they felt on my feet. Nice color and good sole. No drain holes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe - Dark Berry - 7

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe - Dark Berry - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Run large

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This is a large 7. More like a 7 1/2 - 8. Wore them with socks while teaching water aerobics today. They did okay. Maybe a little too expensive for having to wear socks. Lesson learned. Otherwise they feel good, look good and have an okay sole. No drain holes.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe - Grey - 7

Northside Women's Brille II Water Shoe - Grey - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Run large

By Tammi Mitchell from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

This shoe feels great on my foot just too large. It seems wide also. Should have ordered a 6. But in the past the 6''s have been too small. No drain holes which was really not a problem for me. Has a great sole.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe - Dark Berry - 7

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe - Dark Berry - 7

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Run large

By Tammi from Murray, KY on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Too big. Bought for water aerobics class. Thought I''d take a chance. Wore socks with them in class today. They did okay. Ordered three different pairs of water shoes all in size 7. All were too large.


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Women's Hydrotrekker Water Shoe

Merrell Women's Hydrotrekker Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star MERRELL WATER SHOE

By PHYLLIS ANN TAYLOR from NC on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

THE FIT IS GOOD HOWEVER THEY RUB MY NAILS AND REMOVE POLISH. ALSO, THE STRINGS ARE ROUGH AND HARD TO TIE. SUGGEST REPLACING SHOE STRINGS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 491 customer reviews


rating star I like the drawstring at the top.

By Nina from Mobile, AL on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

They don’t grip to the pool floor but I feel it will get better.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Diana from Lincoln, Nebraska on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good support for my feet when I'm in the water. This is my 3rd pair of Ryka's.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Seems like good product.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good product. Will work well for me.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star OK, very situational shoe

By Christopher B. from Woodbridge, VA on 1/16/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I find this shoe tends to small. My 13 is more like a 12 or 12.5, as compared to my Columbia Sportswear sandals and when measured with a ruler. That is to be expected, since they are made in China. It is short in toe but not impossibly so.

To compensate for a short shoe, I tried to tighten the elastic strings. Its a clever system but does not work well. I am going to remove the elastic and replace it with something else, either elastic or cloth.

So, interesting shoe, no arch support, smallish and lacing system is too clever.

I will report back how they wear. I am looking for a cheap pair of shoes that do well in wet conditions, from washing things in the drive way to the beach, wading, and climbing algae-covered rocks.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Ryokan women”s hydro sport water shoes

By Rosa from Scottsdale,AZ on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am very pleased with these shoes. I use them for water aerobics and they have the most support of any water shoes I have tried. I , like some others wish that they did not have to be tied as they have sometimes come undone while I am working out.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Ryka water shoes are the best

By Peejay53 from Chicago on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Price point on sale for this style was good. I’ve enjoyed these for both water and land. The wider ankle cuff is more comfortable on my ankles for long walks, no running varicose veins. Support is GREAT. Shoe is lightweight. I size up one full size - sensitive feet. Recommend sizing up 1/2-1 size.
SwimOulet gave great service. My package was lost/stolen from front door [OPENBRK]first time in 25 yrs[CLOSEBRK] and they sent a new pair in 48 hrs.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Rugged and comfortable

By Tom from St George Utah on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to slip on and the zipper is a great function. Size is perfect. Great for indoor pool use and after swim wear.. very comfortable design.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Dawn from FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit & very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit true to size

By Carol from Portland on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Ordered a women’s 10, I wear a women’s 10. Shoes were atleast 2 sizes too big. Ended up giving them to my boyfriend who is a 11 in men’s, they fit him. Awaiting a size 8 in the mail.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Good shoes, however size could have beeen little larger

By harold from ohio on 12/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nothing great about it.It is a bit too tight for my foot.Without actually wearing it , you will never know whether it fits perfect for one's foot or not.With returrn charges ,I decided to keep it and deal with it.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Northside Men's Burke II Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Good Item But Be Aware

By Richard from Lewisville, TX on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The shoes fit fine, but the draw straing waa NOT strung through one of the loops. I think it is a continuous string so I will have to figure out how to get it through. Not bad enough to send shoes back aa I badly need them, but be aware if you order!!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Where are my shoes!

By Sarah from Syracuse, IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

I will let you know how the shoes are if I ever get them! I've had the same shoes in the past and they were great. Provides a lot of support and shock absorbing when doing aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Smudge from North Carolina on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I can’t wait to wear them kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Great support

By Antpea from Chicago on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The Ryka water shoe is the best value. Lightweight with great support. I bought this pair for outdoor walking however. The wider cuff opening is more comfortable for me than “land” shoes. If your feet/toes/ankles are sensitive [OPENBRK]like mine[CLOSEBRK], definitely size up.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star The Water SHOE...

By Skinny Jeans from Springfield, MO on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Color - great
Fit
Because I am in the water for 5 classes a week, the soles wear down.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 219 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Pam from West Virginia on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I really like all the trad on the sole. I plan on using this to hike in streams in the National Parks and needed the better tread.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 607 customer reviews


rating star Sporti shoes

By Lisa from MO on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great..have yraction and my toes are very happy. Biggest issue I have had is laces...tripped myselfl couple times but its in water so the fall is easy!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and dries quickly

By DeeScott from Basehor, KS on 12/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are easy to put on, fit well, and dry very quickly on the counter so they are ready for the next morning. Great buy!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

O'Neill Unisex Reactor Surf Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Sooooo big!

By Susan from Boston, MA on 12/22/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

We didn't even really look at the quality since the sizing was so incredibly off! We ordered a 14 and it fit like a 16! Definitely went back.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Laced Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

The teenage twins just loved them. They will wear them to beach this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star shoes:::::

By sam from NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just as shown on line and a perfect fitLOVE them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 168 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Steve from West Orange NJ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

The water shoes are perfect for my aqua cycle class


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Slip on water shoes

By RitaM from Salina, Kansas on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, feels like you’re walking barefoot. But tend to slip on the pool floor when aquasizing. I wish there were a little more grip or tread.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 811 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Kathy from Tennessee on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

These shoes are great. Love the support for water aerobics. Made well. This is my second pair. First pair used almost daily for over a year. Before covid, wore shoes in the shower to rinse. Now I rinse at home. You will not be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Mesh Top Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 331 customer reviews


rating star Awesome color

By Christy from Kansas on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome color


More Reviews on this item