skip to main content

Latest Women's Paddle Jackets & Vests Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Duskii Neoprene Vest

Duskii Neoprene Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Keeps you warm, tight in the chest if you are busty...

By Sunita P. from Hilo, HI on 1/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm a 36 D and bought this in a medium size. It fits fine through the waist but is very tight in the chest. Perhaps size up if you are busty.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Laura from Houston on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

No no y too small


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Runs V-E-R-Y small

By Ubcool2 from Princeville HI on 12/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I was hoping this would fit, and even sized up, but it was so tight across the chest I could hardly breathe, let alone move! Sorry, had to return.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly! Can’t wait to use it for snorkeling in British Virgin Islands

By Deb from Naples Fl on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bright colors- looks like beautiful reef waters


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Order at least 2 sizes up

By Fina V. from SAN RAFAEL, CA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really disappointed after reading reviews on this site and not realizing how small this runs. Otherwise it's nice quality and sorry I had to return, especially since I couldn't find anything similar to exchange it for.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By AmeliaIslandGirl from Northeast Florida on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

This jacket is warm and flexible. I use it for swimming and aqua aerobics in cold water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great for cold weather swimming

By h20baby from GROSSE POINTE, MI on 9/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this to swim when it is 50 degrees out, but the water temp is warm. I followed the advice of other buyers and ordered a larger size than normal. With the four way stretch, it is tight but comfortable. I love it and will use it for aquasize also where I almost never warm up when it is 75 degrees or below.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for movement

By Trekkingirl from Santa Fe, NM on 9/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I returned a few neoprene jackets before I got the Xcel Ocean Ramsey. This is a well made jacket that fits perfectly for warmth and movement. After reading all the reviews, I went up two sizes from my dress/shirt size for the right fit. Highly recommend. And Swim Outlet shipped my jacket promptly with tracking info. Thanks Swim Outlet!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By I really like the look. I still don’t know whether it will keep me warm as I hav from Jersey Shore on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the look. I still don’t know whether it will keep me warm as I haven’t used it. It’s a little tight but I can get it zipped up. I just hope it doesn’t hinder my movement


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star O'neill jacket

By Marianna from MD on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Nice jacket, use for sweam in pool when cold outside, too tight, better take one size bigger


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice long arms

By Sabine from Cardiff by the Sea on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’8 with a longer torso and arms, smaller breasts. Got size 6.
The fabric has a soft, stretchy feel. Arms are plenty long. Though had trouble zipping it up. The chest area was too tight to breathe. Will need to get size 8. Recommend to go up one size. Got this for open water swimming in southern Cali. The 1mm body and 1/2mm arms seem right. Though have not had the actual experience with wetsuit jacket yet.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome vest

By Amity from New York, NY on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you wish there were a sleeveless zip-up jacket to cover up your bathing suit while you are en route to the beach, hiking, etc, this is perfect. I have it in every style and color made by Carve Designs. They are meant to fit snugly, since it is designed as a surfing rash guard. Thus, I went one size up since I'm wearing it as a jacket (usually a medium and wear this in large). You can go swimming in it or wear it as a cover up when it's hot (I.e., over bikini top with skirt to go shopping). Love it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star so cute

By Kai from FL on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well but leathery part gets wrinkles. keeps me so warm!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Sublimated Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Sublimated Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Robyn from Long beach ny on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

I am extremely thin at 5’6” and about 100 lbs. I’m usually a size 2 or 4. I 1st ordered size 6 and couldn’t get it on. Then ordered size 12. Still too small I kept it but it’s a workout getting it on and especially off. It shouldn’t take 8 minutes to get off sizing all wrong. Feel like I could use men’s s or nef


More Reviews on this item

Roxy 1.0mm Syncro Hooded Front Zip Paddle Jacket

Roxy 1.0mm Syncro Hooded Front Zip Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I need for paddling

By Shellshell paddles from Seattle on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to use for SUP. I like to go early in the morning & it’s still a bit too chilly. I worry less about falling into 55 degree water knowing the jacket will keep me warmer than with swimsuit.

Also great to wear boating - it’s wind proof, water proof & hood cinches well to the head


More Reviews on this item

Roxy 1.0mm Syncro Hooded Front Zip Paddle Jacket

Roxy 1.0mm Syncro Hooded Front Zip Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile. I bought this jacket to wear on my jet ski and it is perfect!

By Donna from MD on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable, fits well, perfect for watersports. Sleeves are a good length, not too short.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star This really cuts some chill from cooler water

By Grandma Sue from Fairfield, OH on 6/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Helps take the chill off the lap pool.
Ordered a size larger then my usual size. Although fitting snugly keeps the same water that has been warmed by your body in place, my regular size needs to stretch too much.
After a lot of exercise or swimming, the underarm are chaffs a bit.
This is my third Carve Designs Duckdive vest.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star happy with this purchase

By Lucy from Annapolis, MD on 6/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is a little odd, i.e. a little long for my short torso, but it works just fine. I had to return for a size 12 (other sizes I ordered were 10) due to the very tight fit. It keeps me warm in my daughter's cold pool, so I am satisfied with the product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Snug and comfy

By Cheri from North Idaho on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

I wear this for swimming in a cold lake. It was perfect. Very comfortable, easy movement, nice and warm.
I'm so glad I read the other reviews about size - it definitely runs a little small. I usually wear size small [OPENBRK]4/6[CLOSEBRK] tops [OPENBRK]32 B/C[CLOSEBRK], but ordered a size 8 and it fits great. I don't think I would have been able to zip up anything smaller.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Sleek lightweight and warm

By POD from Palm Springs, CA on 3/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I picked a size that was true to my height and weight . At first I thought it was going to be too small as the gap between the zipper seemed quite big. But the jacket is super stretchy and when pulled tight it zipped right up. It is lightweight so best for warmer water, I wear mine in a fairly warm salt water pool (80’s) . I swim at night and in winter, I am very petite so the shoulders and waist on this particular design are perfect for me. It moves easily while swimmingI love this jacket and it’s quite sexy, too!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Peeky Front Zip Surf Jacket

Billabong Women's Peeky Front Zip Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great swim jacket

By Roseanna from Santa Rosa on 2/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have used this "peeky front zip" for many years....I swim 3 - 4 times a week, and wearing this in the cooler months helps me alot. I make my modifications to make it easier to get on and off, by cutting the sleeves about an inch above the elbow. This way also makes it a bit easier to swim with. Yes, after 2 years it stretches out and fades due to the chlorine in the pool but I am fine with that....


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By Mdb323 from Nebraska on 1/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this shirt to wear while snorkeling. I needed to size up from what I expected, but the larger size fit great. I love the full-length zipper-it made it much easier to take on/off when damp. It kept me warm and I love the look of it!


More Reviews on this item

Roxy 1.0mm Syncro Hooded Front Zip Paddle Jacket

Roxy 1.0mm Syncro Hooded Front Zip Paddle Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Southern Diver from Summertown, TN on 1/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I’ve gotten several Roxy neoprene hoodies, and the color-blocked style in a size 8 fits perfectly. For some reason, this floral print had a slightly slimmer fit. I exchanged it for a size 10, which is a bit long, but roomy enough to fit over my wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product, sizing runs small

By Bob from Chicago on 12/25/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The wetsuit top is terrific matieral and expertly constructed, but be warned: it does run smaller than you'd think, even with the elasticity of the material. Be confident in ordering a full size larger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Peeky Front Zip Surf Jacket

Billabong Women's Peeky Front Zip Surf Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Joanna from FL on 12/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

great


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Barbara from Sonoma County, CA on 12/13/2019

Fit: NA

Nice lightweight jacket. I wear it for winter water fitness class in outdoor pool in Northern California. I ordered one size larger than my normal size for perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Julia from Lake Havasu city AZ on 12/10/2019

Fit: NA

Rep over the phone helped me with the return, e-mailed me a return label and helped me order something that was similar that fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Keep me warm in the winter

By GS from Los Angeles on 12/4/2019

Fit: NA

The vest allows movement.
Two-way zipper is a nice feature.
Not too heavy or thick.
Easy to get on and more importantly, easy to get off afterwards when you are wet and out in the cold.
I am a size 10-12 and Large was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star High Quality, Stylish Performance Piece

By MH from FL on 11/29/2019

Fit: NA

Jacket is of the highest quality, performs as promised and is a beautiful, stylish piece to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful warmth.

By Bobbi from Santa Barbara on 9/9/2019

Fit: NA

Great addition to early morning exercise class wardrobe. Looks good and keeps away any wind chill.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 2/1mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite wet suit top ever

By Stephanie C. from Woodside, CA on 7/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

This wetsuit top looks great and has lasted a good amount of time considering I wear it in a swimming pool. I've had many swim jackets and this one is my favorite.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Love this Suit!

By Cynbar from Milwaukee WI on 7/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am a fan of this wet suit. I swim in a chilly lap pool and it keeps me warm, no matter what the day. It does require some specific cleaning to keep the material resilient, but it is well worth the effort.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and functional

By Wendy from Bel Air, Maryland on 7/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this vest for teaching swim lessons where I am in the pool for 3 hours straight. I love the design and fabric. It keeps me warm and the sun off. I would like to see a cap sleeve version too for more sun protection. When swimming around in it, my arm started to get sore under the arm, but not too bad. I ordered a large and I am glad I did, even though I can often wear a medium. Great product. I may buy the long sleeve product.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Not for long arms

By Kath from Madison, WI on 3/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

A response to a customer question mentioned that the model is 5’11” so being barely 5’8” I assumed the arms would be long enough. I was very disappointed the arms were at least 2” too short! That’s a lot! Also it was bunched up at the arm pits so maybe it’s for a larger busted woman. I’m 34B.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Women's 1MM Neo Long Sleeve Jacket

Dakine Women's 1MM Neo Long Sleeve Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Layer for Scuba Diving

By suz from san francisco on 3/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

I used this to layer with a 2.5 mm short wetsuit scuba diving in Maldlives (water temp 28 degrees C). I know that sounds crazy but I get cold easy especially when I am in the water over 30 minutes. This did the job great. There is relatively good range of motion in the arms but I am not sure whether there would be enough surfing or other activities. I love that it zips completely top to bottom making it easy to put on and take off. not too much of a hassle to put on when it's wet either.

I am 33 bust size b cup waist 27 inches


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star love this color and perfect fit

By T from Redding, CA on 2/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love how these fit I also bought the black one. Perfect fit, and great for the lake in the spring and snorkeling in Hawaii.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By T from Redding, CA on 2/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love the way this fits, it is perfect for spring on the lake or taking to hawaii for snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great Item

By Swimdog from Orlando, FLORIDA on 12/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this wetsuit jacket after buying one that pulls over the head. The zip jacket is wonderful. Since wetsuits need to be body comforming and tight to keep you warm this zip one is much easier to put on and take off. I bought the 8 and it works great as I am about 5’4 and 125. I use it to swim in an outdoor pool laps in the winter in Florida. Although the water is heated, the air is (outside temp of 45-70) cold (for Florida) and it keeps your upper body warm and you still have the mobility to swim effectively. I swim a mile of freestyle and have NO problems. If you do water excercises this would work great as well. It is tight but once you start the zipper at the bottom it zips up and conforms to your body and fits well over an Uglies Training bathing suit. The delivery was great as well. I hope this recommendation and rating meets with your expectations if you purchase this wetsuit JACKET. Merry Christmas!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

O'Neill Women's 1/0.5MM Bahia Front-Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star I love my new wetsuit jacket!

By dlswimmer from Centennial, CO on 11/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I use it for water aerobics classes several times a week. Following the size guide for chest and hips, I purchased a 14. When the jacket arrived it appeared 2 sizes too small, but after trying it on, it fit perfectly and does not ride up once in the water. The tight fit also prevents water entering the sleeves and neck - unlike other jackets I've owned. Another great product from Swimoutlet!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star A bit snug, but keeps me warm enough.

By Deidre from Cleveland, TN on 2/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

A little snug, but I suppose it needs to be to keep you warm.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Carve Designs Arcadia Duckdive Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love it After Returning for a Smaller Size

By sandy from Phoenix on 12/18/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered this in a medium (I'm 5'5", 130 lbs., 37.5" breasts). It felt big so returned for a small. It fits perfect. The quality and style is great. Can't wait to wear in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star What is wrong with this item?

By Kgould from Annandale NY on 11/6/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

It seemed possible when I put it on at home so I wore it to swim. The bottom rode up to expose my belly and lower back. The material bunched on my shoulders making a thick layer. The zipper came up around my cheeks and throat. How can you swim without raising your arms? But clearly raising my arms pulls the whole jacket up. I don't understand


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Loved look and style but not true to size

By Lynn from Virginia on 2/3/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Loved the look and style but not true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene SUP Jacket

Level Six Women's 0.5MM Sombrio Neoprene SUP Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SUP Jacket

By Dhani from Charleston. SC on 11/11/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great jacket for SUP, light weight and warm enough For mild fall & winter


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM L/S Jacket

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Beth A from Athens, GA on 12/4/2013

Fit: TRUE

I've only had a chance to wear this once so far, during a snorkeling trip. The XS fit my 5" 2" small frame perfectly and it kept me warmer than I would have been otherwise (I chill easily). It rinsed and dried easily, too. A keeper.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM L/S Jacket - Charcoal/Heather - 10

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM L/S Jacket - Charcoal/Heather - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nice wetsuit, way too small. You should order 2 sizes bigger,

By LRRC. from Kennett Sqaure, PA on 11/18/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

NIce suit, but a size 10 will only fit a very very slim person.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM L/S Jacket

Rip Curl Women's G-Bomb Front Zip 1MM L/S Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star I dig it

By Danatien from Manchester, NH on 9/10/2013

Fit: TRUE

Like I am in my own skin


More Reviews on this item