skip to main content

Latest Paddle Gloves Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By davØ from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not only did they have what I wanted, the shipping was quick everything met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Terrific gloves for kayaking

By Becky from ME on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these gloves for kayaking in ocean coastal water. I have worn them three times and they work extremely well. I tend to hold the paddle tight between my thumb and first finger - where I get blisters. These gloves are tight, well made, and protest my hands. They take a wee bit of getting used to, since the fabric is more bulky than a bare hand. They dry fast. My recommendation - get a size "small" if you are a woman and would wear a size med or large in women's sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good but women's sizing needed

By karen m. from KITTERY POINT, ME on 7/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

great gloves but big for me even though I ordered a small. These were not labeled mens but the sizing is mens..


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Paddle Glove Covered Thumb with Open Fingers

Xcel Paddle Glove Covered Thumb with Open Fingers

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Initial impressions

By MarkInBurien from Seattle,WA on 6/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Initial impressions: I had originally gone with a medium, based on the sizing chart, but had to return and get large. They still fit very snug and are difficult to get on or off when wet. The fingers seem to be a little long and the reinforcement patch hits right in the middle of my knuckle joint, causing a little discomfort on first use.
I'm hoping they stretch a little and loosen up with more usage.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best gloves for paddling

By lrngtoofly from PORTLAND, OR on 6/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

i love that the fingers are longer on these gloves than most i have tried. no more blisters!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Cascade Neoprene Tipless Paddle Glove

Level Six Cascade Neoprene Tipless Paddle Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Paddling Gloves

By Robert0117 from St. Louis MO on 8/9/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Used these gloves on a recent one week kayak trip. No blisters, no hot spots, and good paddle control. Unlike the neoprene ones I'm used to these are made of a non stretch material.. The built in pads are located perfectly and the gore between the thumb and palm is reinforced. Obviously a lot of thought went into these gloves by someone who actually uses them. Something I've found with Level Six products. I normally rotate a couple pairs of gloves on a trip but I liked these so much I wore them every day on the trip.

Since they don't stretch pay attention to the sizing. I ended up a size too big which surprisingly wasn't much of an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Web glove

By Catlover from Michigan on 2/12/2017

Fit: NA

I use the gloves for my swimming class, this pair is a lot thicker and heavier than my previous pair which ripped in less than a year. This pair should last me a lot longer. It is true to the size and very comfortable. Will certainly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Quality sewing, sturdy materials & less expensive than sailing gloves usually.

By Waveyness from Connecticut on 2/4/2017

Fit: TRUE

Sizing is correct (XL in hand sizes) Quality sewing, sturdy materials & less expensive than sailing gloves usually are. The back of the gloves has some protective aspects as well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best glove, right price

By GLW from Frankfort, ky on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

This glove goes on easy and the spread of the webbed fingers is excellent. I get a lot of pull resistance which gives me a better work out. Although the stroke will be slowed down with these gloves, the increase in the resistance is worth the difference. Pull hard and fast and your speed increases and it really gives the arms a work out. Much better than paddles. Worth the bargain price in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Xcel Outrigger Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star A Fitting Glove

By Jon K from New Jersey on 8/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Light on the hand but sturdy--delivers as promised. And appreciate excellent customer service from SwimOutlet.com.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item