skip to main content

Latest Paddle Ball Sets Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Kari from UT on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, fairly durable. The wood does peel with time but they're still functional.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beth from Alachua Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The Smashball paddles and extra balls arrived in perfect shape and arrived when promised.
They are very nice and well made.

Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FUN!

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co. on 1/27/2019

I bought a few sets of these to use as a warm up for my aquacize class. The ladies LOVE them. I've only use them for 3 classes so far, but so far they are holding up great. We prefer to use the balls, but it's all fun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best Price I could find

By Taylor J from Orem, UT on 9/1/2018

We've played this game for years but I've never owned my own set! This is the original and was the best deal I could find by quite a bit. I'm generally an Amazon shopper and have a hard time trusting other sites, but everything came through as expected!
I saw some comments about the plastic handle coming off so I went ahead and just added some super glue around the edges to avoid the issue all together :)


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What Fun!

By Bob from Naples from Florida on 9/13/2016

We play with these in our pool and have a great time.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smashball

By Michlorfel from San Antonio on 8/12/2016

Great item! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fun...

By Karen from Cool, CA on 10/31/2015

For a paddle ball type game you can safely play in the pool---it was good. :-) The ball needs to be wet to get any action.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wet products smash all sets

By Leenie from Madison, wisconsin on 6/2/2014

We really love those paddles. Fun for all ages. Don't like the ball that comes with them. We use firm foam balls about the size of a tennis ball, and it works great!
Great buy for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tons of Fun

By Sally from Irvine on 5/18/2014

Fun to play with in or out of the pool! Good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great rackets!

By Octavio Povoa from Fort Mill, SC on 7/28/2013

This is a great set to play at the beach, as the rackets are light yet durable. My only complaint would be regarding the ball that comes with the set. I prefer playing with a 2 1/2" diameter one. Otherwise, a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smashball set

By R from Miami, FL on 10/25/2012

This doesn't need much explaining, it is what it is and works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Service, Excellent Product

By Kekoa T. from Hawaii on 8/4/2010

Definitely will buy more stuff from SwimOutlet... Excellent Product! Tons of fun!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Emily from Boise, ID on 7/20/2010

This set is fun, we use it in the pool and want to purchase another set so 4 people can play. The paddles float in the water, and aren't heavy so kids can play too. The only bad thing is the first day we used it the handle on one of the paddles came a part, my husband just super glued it and it's fine now.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star super

By swimfan from detroit,mi on 10/8/2009

super


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star great beach game

By Lisa from phoenix, az on 8/16/2009

durable, fun, good for whole family


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star So fun

By Nalactx from Frisco, TX on 8/13/2009

Kids are constantly fighting over who gets to play with it next. It is durable and any age can play. We love it!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By JG from CA on 8/12/2009

-Inexpensive -Fun -Worth every Penny


More Reviews on this item