skip to main content
Zoggs Predator Flex Goggle

Zoggs Predator Flex Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2019 Bridge is too stiff and cuts into nose

    3 Review stars By Mryhgl

    While the eye view is perfect, and the overall fit is fine, the hard plastic bridge is extremely hard and digs into the nose making it difficult to wear more then a few mins without pain. They aren’t worth the cost.

    Mryhgl
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2017 Goggles

    5 Review stars By K Swimmer

    These goggles fit great, they don't fog up and they don't leak! The only thing I was not sure about online was that they were tinted, however the tint is not too dark. I am very pleased and would recommend these goggles.

    K Swimmer
    Mississippi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2014 Zoggs Predator Flex Goggles

    5 Review stars By dmh

    I have a head the size of Charlie Brown. These goggles fit nicely on my face with little irritation.

    dmh
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2020 Like wearing cookie cutter sharks on your face.

    1 Review stars By Taw

    After one hour of use, the hard plastic, cookie cutter eye seals, send white-hot pain thru my sockets and my nervous system. Lost breath in deep water from the reaction and shocking pain. I'm grateful for drawing closer to Christ as a result of the incident. Had I been 40yds further, you would not be reading this. Thought they would "break in", no, but they broke my will to use them. Lost on their 14 day return policy from shipping date so can't swim till I get money for new goggles. Yes, that bad.

    Taw
    Panama City Beach

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2020 Broke, but GREAT customer service response

    4 Review stars By Paulieray

    Great fit, good lens, easy to adjust. BUT this pair must have had defective plastic because they broke on the main frame when I went to put them on. Chatted with Customer service and a new pair is on the way. Thanks SwimOutlet!

    Paulieray
    New York State

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 Looking Good

    5 Review stars By 3-D Dave

    I have been using Zoggs Predator for a few years. Excellent fit. No leak. Easy to clean. Well worth the little extra I have to pay for this model/item.

    3-D Dave
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 LOVE MY ZOGGS

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Best and most comfortable Goggles EVER!

    Cindy
    Culver City CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 great for long hair

    5 Review stars By Emilie

    finally found a pair of goggles that fit with my hair up in a swim cap. very comfortable.

    Emilie
    Dolores

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz