Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote Reviews
skip to main content
Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote

Yoga TuneUp YTU Therapy Balls w/Tote Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/17/2015 Love my yoga tune up balls

    5 Review stars By Julie

    Found a video on YouTube that showed how to use the ball with the tuneup balls to get knots out of your back 😀😀😀😀

    Julie
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2015 Very satisfied - great for recovery!

    5 Review stars By Taylor

    Very useful tool when it comes to recovery for an elite athlete and personal trainer. Bought a pair on sale. Usually $5-10 more on the Yoga TuneUp website.

    I would highly recommend purchasing a pair of these awesome spheres and doing research on its many uses.

    Taylor
    California

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2015 THESE BALLS ARE IRRITATING

    1 Review stars By Renee

    These balls have a bad "rubber" odor.They do not glide on the body very well. I could have gone to walmart and bought a pink rubber ball for $1.
    TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY!!!

    Renee
    Boca Raton,Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2015 Well worth it!

    5 Review stars By Rob B.

    The product works wonders on trigger points, spasms, and overall soft tissue injuries. My Dr. wanted me to try them and they work. Price is excellent as well,

    Rob B.
    New York, New York

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2014 Greatest tool ever

    5 Review stars By Dm100

    These works like a charm! Love, love, love them

    Dm100
    Laguna beach , ca

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2017 Best!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    These were used in a restorative yoga class....great tool for pressure points in adding with calming the nervous system, recommended!

    Lisa
    Pittsfield, Ma

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2015 great for feet

    5 Review stars By Namastellen

    These balls are a good size for most tight spots, but I mainly use them to roll out my feet.

    Namastellen
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2015 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By TTBee

    I really like the firmness of these balls, they work great at hitting the deep part of the muscle.

    TTBee
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz