skip to main content
Yoga TuneUp Therapy Balls PLUS in Tote

Yoga TuneUp Therapy Balls PLUS in Tote Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2015 "Nicely Made"

    4 Review stars By Lady Di

    I really like these therapy balls. I wanted some a little bigger than the ones I have and this fits the bill nicely. It makes a nice addition to my Pilates Tools- Very happy with these. These have a very nice feel about them-Wonderful for behind the neck and other spot treatments for Pilates.

    Lady Di
    North Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2015 defective plus ball -

    1 Review stars By ms

    i bought 2 sets regular balls were fine but one of the plus size is defective - flat on one side

    ms
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2020 Best self care gift I

    5 Review stars By Dan O.

    Best self care gift I bought for myself.

    Dan O.

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2020 Great price! Awesome tool!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca M.

    Great price! Awesome tool!

    Rebecca M.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Love these balls

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth H.

    These are so great for self-massage. I've bought them for years. I probably should have bought the everyday yoga brand which is cheaper, but I was nervous about it. Now I have tried them and I will get them again. These were still 4 dollars cheaper than amazon and I got free delivery. They came quickly :)

    Elizabeth H.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 great and multi use!

    5 Review stars By Tosha C.

    really nice roller balls allow my to find all aches from toes to ears. Found them through Diana Duncan and use her facia techniques regularly to find what feels right.

    Tosha C.

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2019 Therapy Balls

    4 Review stars By Randy G.

    Therapy Balls

    Randy G.

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2019 New Balls n Totes

    5 Review stars By Kevin c.

    I was introduced to Yoga Tune Up by my awesome local nerd Coach, Kristy Black-Nett and Hero's Journey Gym in Burbank, and has changed my life with Yoga Tune Up, and can't imagine my day without some rolling out. I get my regular size replacements from her, but had to seek out my Plus and Alpha ones on-line. What better place than Yoga Outlet. My first time purchase with an generous first time customer discount, and shipping was fast and easy. The balls are of course awesome, and I'll be sure to come back again to when it's time! Thank you!

    Kevin c.

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2019 Not the one I wanted

    5 Review stars By Yoga tune up ball

    They discontinued the bigger size , this is what it is . Just doesn’t do what the bigger one does .

    Yoga tune up ball
    Petaluma ca

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2017 Miracle Workers!

    4 Review stars By Yoga Novice

    These therapy balls are perfect for massaging the kinks out of my shoulders and glutes after sitting all day. Going to get an extra set to carry in the car for long commute.

    Yoga Novice
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2015 Yoga tune up balls

    5 Review stars By Marcy

    These balls are fantastic usually you have to buy in bulk to get such a great deal

    Marcy
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2015 Wonderful - I would recommend that everyone should have a set of these!

    5 Review stars By ibstampin

    Great items - they are very therapeutic!

    ibstampin
    Augusta, ME

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz