skip to main content
Yoga Design Lab Geo Yoga Mat Towel Combo 70

Yoga Design Lab Geo Yoga Mat Towel Combo 70" 3.5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2015 Beautiful mat

    4 Review stars By LMF

    Well made. A little thin. Gorgeous pattern. Soft texture.

    LMF
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2017 No towel needed!!

    5 Review stars By Omegabic

    Finally a mat I don't need a towel with! I bought this mat after trying a few (Lulu, manduka) in hopes that I would not need a yoga towel like I do with the others to keep from slipping. I go to hot yoga classes and sweat ALOT! Towels get all wadded up and are a pain. There is NO SLIPPAGE on this mat! Wet it a little first and you are good to go! The ONLY thing I would change is that it is a little thinner than I like but other than that I am happy!

    Omegabic
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2017 Excellent

    5 Review stars By Ananana

    I am a sweaty yogi; I needed something even for regular (non-hot) flow classes so that I didn't end up sliding all over the place. This mat is perfect, and I don't slip around at all. The colors are great too! Only downside is the rubbery smell of the bottom, but I'm hoping that will fade.

    Ananana
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2016 geo print mat towel

    4 Review stars By jpyinchaos

    This yoga mat towel is beautiful, and soft, and it makes me happy every time I look at it while I'm using it. It's quiet, too, if you're sliding a foot into a different position (unlike your typical mat, with the squeaky noises) although I do experience a little slippage during down dog or plank on occasion. Also, I wish it was thicker. It doesn't offer enough cushion on its own for the yin /restorative classes I go to. I use the Gaiam Pilates mat under it. But I know that's not what it's for. When I do sweat during an open flow class, it's pretty absorbent, which is nice. I've never tried hot yoga, but I'll definitely bring this when I do.

    jpyinchaos
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2015 Love this!

    4 Review stars By Allison

    I love the texture, helps me hold form easily without slipping or sticky noise. I get a compliment on this mat every class ive gone too since buying! Love my mat!

    Allison
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2020 love this mat

    5 Review stars By Amy B.

    It is so soft yet grips the floor really well. I love it

    Amy B.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2018 Game Changer!

    5 Review stars By Carol

    This mat is perfect for hot yoga. No slipping, no having to put a towel over the mat, and a slight bit of cushion. The colors are beautiful. If you love your hot yoga practice, you’ll love it more using this mat.

    Carol
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Got this for my partners

    5 Review stars By Shawn C.

    Got this for my partners birthday. I thought it was a towel. It is a mat with a built in towel. Feels amazing.

    Shawn C.

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2018 Wonderful mat!

    5 Review stars By Elicia

    This is the best yoga purchase I have made yet! I slide all over traditional yoga mats and towels tend to just get in the way. I have not slid once on this mat, even doing Yoga in 80 degree temperatures and up. This mat is a total game changer.

    I have also gotten so many compliments on how it looks. The colors are vibrant and look as they’re shown on the website.

    Elicia
    Rutland, VT

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2016 Yoga Design Lab Geo Yoga Mat Towel Combo

    5 Review stars By Irina

    very comortable mat-soft cover, not slide. Cover is not usual for me, but after some ptactice I break in. Reccomened everyone who want have unusual and beautiful mat. It will be great who practice yoga in high temperature in open air or bicram yoga

    Irina
    Vladivostok, Russia

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz