skip to main content
Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants

Yak & Yeti Men's Cotton Yoga Pants Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2017 Sizing is WAY off

    2 Review stars By G

    Inseam is WAY too long (like at least 34", if not longer) and the sizing chart is wrong. I am a 34 and the large was a really snug fit around the waist. WTH?!

    G
    G

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2017 Sizes Run Small?

    3 Review stars By Mark

    I like the lightness of the fabric, but I was looking for something roomy enough to actually do yoga in. The XL--I would have called that an L at best. Good for sleeping, not so good for asanas.

    Mark
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2017 Found what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By billh

    I wanted a loose comfortable lounge pants and top for stretching and relaxing around the house. Yak & Yeti natural cotton goods supplied both.

    billh
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2017 Cheap pants don't buy

    1 Review stars By Mike

    Material was real cheap and ripped the second day I had them when I sat down on my couch

    Mike
    Montgomery, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2020 Yoga pants!

    5 Review stars By Justin B.

    Comfy and perfect for Yoga!

    Justin B.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 Stylish and practical

    5 Review stars By George i.

    They have been with me for a year and have held up well. Good for yoga and lounging.

    George i.

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2018 Good comfortable, colorfulness made my daughters laugh

    4 Review stars By Climbert8

    Slightly tight on the thighs and at the crotch

    Climbert8
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2017 They run small

    4 Review stars By HarleyYogi

    This is a great material after washing (they become softer). However, they do run small. Get a size up.

    HarleyYogi
    South Bend, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2017 I love the softness of this fabric. Great pants.

    5 Review stars By YogaJo

    I use these pants to practice in on cooler mornings. The elastic waistband and stretch fabric allows movement. The fabric is very light and feels great.

    YogaJo
    Palm Springs, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2017 Very comfortable and light

    4 Review stars By Usagi

    I like how light and comfortable this is. Slightly see through, but really nice for yoga.

    Usagi
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2016 comfortable and cool

    4 Review stars By BT

    This is the second pair I bought. Both same size. this second pair is a little snugger than the first But still comfortable. They suggest I tell you how to use this product so-- Put one leg on at a time and then pull the draw sting to a comfortable position and tie a bow. To get out, untie the bow and then step out of the pants one leg at a time. - hope you enjoy them.
    I would recommend them to a friend.

    BT
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 yak & yeti men's cotton yoga pants

    5 Review stars By Rob

    very comfortable. Caution....x-large fits my 32 inch waist perfectly.

    Rob
    Valdosta, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2015 Great pants - odd size.

    4 Review stars By Luca

    I like the pants I got in the mail. The size runs small. I attempted to exchange them for a larger size that was available but the exchange process is not offered. Items must be returned and purchased again.

    It is too time consuming and inconvenient so I gave up on the yoga pants.

    I would have rated them 5 stars but I knocked off a star because there is no easy exchange policy.

    Too bad because if I could have gotten the right size in green I would have bought them in black too.

    Luca
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By clevercatsf

    Great for long meditation or yoga sessions for comfort and breathability.

    clevercatsf
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Sizes run very Small

    2 Review stars By Henry

    I liked the pants but, after ordering a large I had to return it for an XL. The XL was not any bigger than the large. I have a 36 inch waist.

    Henry
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2015 Small waist for a large size, and only one rear pocket.

    4 Review stars By Bret

    I'm 6', so the length was OK for me. Better too long than too short. The light-weight material is perfect for yoga. The only thing that surprised me was the waist. I have a 30" (or less) waist, and the elastic on these size large pants was tight, so that I don't need to use the drawstring. I was hoping that they would be a little loose so I could tighten with the drawstring for comfort.

    I like that they have pockets, but mine only have one rear pocket unlike the product pictures which show two rear (and two slash front) pockets.

    Bret
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2021 Like the pants, not the size

    4 Review stars By David S.

    These would be perfect pants if they were more generous in the sizing. I am 6'4", 220, and couldn't order anything larger than XL. The pants are probably great for smaller people, but just not for anyone over 200 lbs. They are long enough, but tight in the hips, where I need them looser for my yoga routine.

    David S.

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Meh

    3 Review stars By Kristin M.

    I liked the look of these but my husband was the one wearing them and he hated them. They were too big and not what he was looking for in yoga pants. It was hard to figure out what size to order for him according to other reviews. Overall I was disappointed because I wanted to like these.

    Kristin M.

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Too short and shrunk in

    2 Review stars By Toni H.

    Too short and shrunk in warm water wash.

    Toni H.

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2021 nice but small

    3 Review stars By steve o.

    i wear a 32" waist and ordered a medium. If it shrinks at all it won't fit. I don't believe the waist is a 32" 33", more like a 30" waist for medium.

    steve o.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz