skip to main content
Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Joggers

Yak & Yeti Indian Harem Joggers Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 40 Results

4.5 star rating (40 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 40 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2017 My favorite pants

    5 Review stars By KN

    I have several pair of these amazing pants. I only wish they were offered in more colors and that the smalls were a bit longer.

    KN
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Great harem pants!

    5 Review stars By Gina

    After reading someone else's review, I decided to purchase these pants. I'm typically an XL, but find that these pants fit great in the large. They are a bit on the shorter side which will work well for the more petite women out there. The fabric is on the thin side, but not so thin that you feel exposed. I liked them so much, I ordered four pairs of pants total.

    Gina
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2016 Yoga

    5 Review stars By Donna M.

    I love these pants ; they are true to size; Iam glad I bought these , thinking about buying a pair in brown , I cannt wear tight pants , these are perfect for me.

    Donna M.
    Richland, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2015 Not so yei!

    3 Review stars By Shely

    They are super comfy and the style is very flattering.... But is that kind of garmet that after you use it your skin looks kind of dark, your nails are stained and I wore it with a white t shirt... Which of course was stained. I washed them several times and hope it get better over time

    Shely
    Aventura fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 The best

    5 Review stars By KM

    Best pants. Would purchase more if there were more color choices.

    KM
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 Way too big

    3 Review stars By Rach

    I was so excited to get these pants and soooo disappointed to have to return them. I am usually between a size Small and Medium, depending on the style, but these honestly felt like a size Large. Because of the elastic waist and ankles, they would have stayed on and not fallen down, but because of the sheer hugeness of them, they just did not flatter. I love this style of pants and really wished these had been better designed.

    Rach
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/19/2016 Easily my favorite pants. Ever.

    5 Review stars By Sabrina

    I bought a pair of these in brown and liked them so much I bought them in black and blue also! I wear them to work with mid-level heels, a cool hip belt, fitted top and a shawl draped over one shoulder. Constant compliments and absolutely the most comfortable pants ever created!

    Sabrina
    Olympia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 Perfect Pant!

    5 Review stars By Gigi Yogini

    I love a good harem pant and these are great. Super comfy and I could wear them every day!

    Gigi Yogini
    Santa Monica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Sage

    These pants are so comfy. I would buy more!

    Sage
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 Love these pants!

    5 Review stars By Sweet Annie

    These pants were exactly the way I wanted. Very comfortably and fit perfectly. I am usually a size Small or Medium, and the size Small was great. I bought the smaller size since another reviewer had mentioned that they were a little big. Great to wear around the house, for yoga etc. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Sweet Annie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2020 relax

    5 Review stars By Pat B.

    These may be the most comfortable pants around! Lightweight and comfortable they are undoubtedly 'legal pjs' to wear anywhere.

    Pat B.

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2021 Great pants!

    5 Review stars By Ms B.

    So comfortable! 3rd pair and don’t put in dryer bc my first ones shrunk. So now I just hang dry and soften up with dryer sheet on no heat setting in dryer.

    Ms B.

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 I love these pants! Fit

    5 Review stars By Penelope B.

    I love these pants! Fit is just right. Super cute and comfy

    Penelope B.

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2020 Loving my MC Hammer pants!!!

    5 Review stars By Noemy S.

    Loving my MC Hammer pants!!! They are suuuper comfortable and can dress up too!

    Noemy S.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Re-Purchase

    5 Review stars By Kate

    I had these pants years ago and misplaced them in college. I am soooo happy that they still exist! Comfiest pant for yoga, walking the dog etc. Very cool, comfy material and can be pulled up higher on the waist for a less baggy fit.

    Kate

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 great pants

    4 Review stars By Diana W.

    Nice quality, great for yoga and running errands. Not leaving my house much these pandemic days and they're perfect for that--a step up from my ancient sweatpants. I'm only 5'3" so I wonder if they would be long enough for taller people.

    Diana W.

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2020 Versatile & comfy

    5 Review stars By Stacey K.

    I love these pants. This is my second pair because after years of constant wear the first finally gave out. Perfect for yoga, working out, travel, lounging.

    Stacey K.

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2020 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Karen N.

    Nice quality generous in size and length, as size chart quotes. Just recommend not drying. Otherwise very nice quality for price!

    Karen N.

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2020 Absolutely LOVE these!

    5 Review stars By Mischa

    I love these so much! They are the most comfortable pants I own. I can dress them up or dress them down. And I actually feel so sexy in them when I dress them up! Please please please make these available in other colors!

    Mischa

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Cute!

    5 Review stars By Kristina L.

    Super comfy and flattering with stretchy wide waistband to ensure fit.

    Kristina L.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz