skip to main content
Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee

Xcel Men's Ventx Signature Long Sleeve Surf Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2015 it fits

    4 Review stars By tony miller

    finally a 3x that is actually american 3x... Kudos.. does the job its intended to do..sun protection.. love it.. rinse it out in cold water after use and it will dry in no time...

    tony miller
    santa monica, ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Works well for my purpose

    5 Review stars By Axle Bender

    I purchased the shirt for use during mowing lawns as an alternative to no shirt with sunscreen or t shirts. Love the bright color, how quickly it drys, and how the slightest breeze cools you off quickly, as well as the protection from UV rays.
    Like all swim shirts, it seems to run a smidge small for us big guys, so you may want to bump 1 size.
    I also thought price was very reasonable and will likely buy more for off-roading in the desert.

    Axle Bender
    NW Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2018 Worked well

    5 Review stars By Sean

    Worked and fit well on my 15 year old son during vacation. Would buy again for him.

    Sean
    New york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Great shirt!

    5 Review stars By Vacationer

    Fits well. Looking forward to wearing it on our cruise.

    Vacationer
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2017 Cancun Vacation

    5 Review stars By Cancun Vacation

    Just what I wanted for cool sun protection

    Cancun Vacation
    ColoradMountains

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2016 Xcelent

    5 Review stars By Red Pearl

    Xcel great in the water and out. I use it for snorkeling and Kayaking. I wanted a long sleeve to protect my arms from drying out too much and this surf Tee does the job!

    Red Pearl
    Oroville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Great fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By FL transplant

    Wearing this shirt in the hot humid florida days keeps me a little cooler. If you want to surf in it no problem feels great in the water as well. Dries extremely fast. Great product.

    FL transplant
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 GREAT Fit - not too tight

    5 Review stars By Mo

    Great fit for my XXXL man. Not too tight. Length is perfect.

    Mo
    ASHVILLE, AL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz