Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket Reviews
skip to main content
Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket

Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip Long Sleeve Wetsuit Jacket Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Dave

    Great fit, kept me really comfortable at water volleyball

    Dave
    The villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2015 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Bob

    I could not be more satisfied. The Xcel Men's 2/1MM Axis Smoothskin Front Zip L/S Jacket arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. I immediately tried the jacket and the fit was perfect. The well constructed front zip made donning and doffing the quality jacket much easier for me than would have otherwise been possible due to arthritic shoulders. The 2/1mm Smoothskin neoprene is perfectly well suited for the heated, yet cold, indoor pool and will allow me the comfort and warmth I need during the winter months. Having never worn a product like this before I was a bit hesitant to buy it, but I now know that the decision was a good one, especially at SwimOutlet's sale price 30-40% below every other merchant I checked for the exact jacket. I'm a happy swimmer! Thanks, SwimOutlet. Good job of taking care of business.
    Bob

    Bob
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Order One Size Up

    5 Review stars By BANDERA BOB

    A previous buyer said that his suit ran small.  While large/tall usually fits me, I ordered an XL.  It fits well, but I have to wait until winter to see if it does the job I want it to do for water aerobics.  I take classes in a pool with a cover and some heat.  The water is always heated for swimming to about 82 degrees Fahrenheit.  However, the air is cold in the winter.

    BANDERA BOB
    BANDERA TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2017 Not sor swimmers

    3 Review stars By Al

    Rides up while swimming, although range of motion is very good.
    Well-made jacket.

    Al
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By South side surfer

    I wear a XL rash guard, but wear a XXL wet suit. It fits perfect on me. Easy to take off with the front zipper and comfortable to wear.

    South side surfer
    Honolulu, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2016 Great ski top

    5 Review stars By Steve

    Easy on, easy off front entry. Perfect for old shoulders.

    Steve
    Boise

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2016 Didn't meet my expectation

    2 Review stars By Jong K.

    Half of the sleeves and the side torso part isn't waterproof. It does have a lot more flexible material than a typical neoprene wetsuit (for instance, I'm 6 ft 180 lbs and had to order 2XL for Volcom wetsuit but L or XL of this one fits me well. I initially ordered 2 XL for swimoutlet was kind enough to offer me an exchange).

    Jong K.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 2X Large was returned did not fit

    2 Review stars By Raymond Wegman

    Item too tight.

    Raymond Wegman
    The Villges FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2015 Fast shipping and excellent service!

    4 Review stars By D49829

    Jacket appeared to be of exceptional quality, but too small.  I have a really hard time finding suits that fit because I seem to be a small/x-small on the bottom, and a medium/small on top.  Very frustrating, but Surf outlet has been great - highly recommend them to anyone looking for a wetsuit!

    D49829
    Escanaba, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2015 Perfect jacket for summer

    5 Review stars By Mountaindru

    Xcel makes a great wetsuit and the fit is amazing! Super easy to take on and off or just unzip if your waiting a couple minutes before you head back out.

    Mountaindru
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz