skip to main content
Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2013 Great rackets!

    4 Review stars By Octavio Povoa

    This is a great set to play at the beach, as the rackets are light yet durable. My only complaint would be regarding the ball that comes with the set. I prefer playing with a 2 1/2" diameter one. Otherwise, a great product!

    Octavio Povoa
    Fort Mill, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 Fun!

    4 Review stars By Emily

    This set is fun, we use it in the pool and want to purchase another set so 4 people can play. The paddles float in the water, and aren't heavy so kids can play too. The only bad thing is the first day we used it the handle on one of the paddles came a part, my husband just super glued it and it's fine now.

    Emily
    Boise, ID

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 Great paddles

    5 Review stars By Kari

    Light weight, fairly durable. The wood does peel with time but they're still functional.

    Kari
    UT

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Beth

    The Smashball paddles and extra balls arrived in perfect shape and arrived when promised.
    They are very nice and well made.

    Couldn’t be more pleased.

    Beth
    Alachua Fl

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2018 Best Price I could find

    5 Review stars By Taylor J

    We've played this game for years but I've never owned my own set! This is the original and was the best deal I could find by quite a bit. I'm generally an Amazon shopper and have a hard time trusting other sites, but everything came through as expected!
    I saw some comments about the plastic handle coming off so I went ahead and just added some super glue around the edges to avoid the issue all together :)

    Taylor J
    Orem, UT

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2016 Smashball

    5 Review stars By Michlorfel

    Great item! Thank you

    Michlorfel
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2014 Not really "Pool" friendly

    1 Review stars By Cat

    It is made of layers of wood. Not well sealed and one split apart on the first day. May be okay for younger kids, but older stronger ones will probably overpower the structure.

    Cat
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2014 Wet products smash all sets

    4 Review stars By Leenie

    We really love those paddles. Fun for all ages. Don't like the ball that comes with them. We use firm foam balls about the size of a tennis ball, and it works great!
    Great buy for the price!

    Leenie
    Madison, wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2012 Smashball set

    5 Review stars By R

    This doesn't need much explaining, it is what it is and works fine.

    R
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2010 Excellent Service, Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By Kekoa T.

    Definitely will buy more stuff from SwimOutlet... Excellent Product! Tons of fun!

    Kekoa T.
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2009 super

    5 Review stars By swimfan

    super

    swimfan
    detroit,mi

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2009 great beach game

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    durable, fun, good for whole family

    Lisa
    phoenix, az

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2009 So fun

    5 Review stars By Nalactx

    Kids are constantly fighting over who gets to play with it next. It is durable and any age can play. We love it!

    Nalactx
    Frisco, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2009 Excellent Product

    5 Review stars By JG

    -Inexpensive -Fun -Worth every Penny

    JG
    CA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2009 disssapointed

    1 Review stars By Faith D.

    The handles broke after the first use. They are very heavy, especially for kids to use. Wouldn't recommend them for use by children or around water.

    Faith D.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz