skip to main content
Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2012 Beach Mesh Bag

    4 Review stars By Leann

    My daughter is using this as an equipment bag for swim team... so far so good! The wide strap is more comfortable on the shoulder than thin strings on her other bag. One note - the pic is shown in black and I thought that was what we would receive - we got blue. In fine print in the description it does note "assorted colors" so you don't choose the color you'll receive. The blue was fine but be aware you could wind up with any color.

    Leann
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2019 Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

    5 Review stars By Jimmy

    Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.

    Jimmy
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2016 .

    4 Review stars By Wvme

    Great product. color is dependent on what's available - not what is pictured.

    Wvme
    WV

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2016 Works great

    4 Review stars By Mark N.

    The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.

    Mark N.
    lubbock, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2012 Adequate

    3 Review stars By shawnericgross

    Good size wise. Bottom of the bag will not be dependable for very long but price was right.

    shawnericgross
    South Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2012 large and durable!

    5 Review stars By Pamela T.

    I gave this as a gift to replace a stinky duffel bag. It is extremely roomy, breathable, and has a durable shoulder strap. If it can actually hold 100#, I don't know...haven't tried its limits.

    Pamela T.
    Urbana, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 good for wet stuff

    4 Review stars By kate, the pool girl

    I like using this bag to put all our wet towels, swimsuits after we are done with the pool. It fits a lot but the shape is a bit weird when you carry it on your shoulder.

    kate, the pool girl
    nyc

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2012 plenty of room

    5 Review stars By Gabrielle C.

    Great bag, plenty of room for all my water gear.

    Gabrielle C.
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz