Wet Products Bodyboard 33" w/ Leash (B Series) Reviews
skip to main content
Wet Products Bodyboard 33

Wet Products Bodyboard 33" w/ Leash (B Series) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/23/2017 Got a pirate

    5 Review stars By Signe

    Works great.  As described but you never know what design you will get so make sure you are fine with them all.

    Signe
    la,ca

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2017 Great board

    5 Review stars By MyName

    I ordered 3. they look to be good quality for the price. my boys 6-10 will use them this weekend.  After I ordered I contacted Customer Service and told them what 3 I wanted.  They were able to give me 2 that I wanted and 1 random one.  I'm very happy.

    MyName
    CA

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2014 Awesome!!

    4 Review stars By Moneq86

    This board is a perfect size for my son who is 8. The price was good for it too. The only negative is that you can't choose your design....so if you order one for a boy and one for a girl...good luck and hope you don't get two of the same design. The representative stated that they can't guarantee which designs you get.

    Moneq86
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 great value and love the graphics

    5 Review stars By Beach mama

    I ordered 2 of these boards , however I received 1 "woodie board" and another graphic .It was beachy though...
    I wish you had sent me 2 of the same.
    That being said, my daughter LOVES the boards. The price was super!!!
    Quick and timely delivery.

    Beach mama
    Long Beach, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2014 Kids surf board

    5 Review stars By Michelle S.

    My son loves this floaty, price was reasonable compared to others.  Good quality and has stood up through a lot of swims.

    Michelle S.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2014 great product for the price!!

    4 Review stars By vaca to the beach

    Exactly what I was looking for. Will be great for our trip to florida!  Only way it could improve is if you could pick the design you want.

    vaca to the beach
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 Bodyboard

    3 Review stars By Debra M.

    wanted the turtles as that is what my granddaughter picked out but fish were okay

    Debra M.
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 33"Bodyboard

    5 Review stars By Howwow

    Good stuff!

    Howwow
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Body board by Wet Products

    4 Review stars By beardog

    I purchased 5 of these board earlier this year for my grandkids. They loved them and are using them every chance they get. These boards are surprisingly durable. I decided to purchase two more as a birthday gift  for a friends kids.

    beardog
    Tracy, ca

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz