Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series) Reviews
skip to main content
Wet Products Bodyboard 26

Wet Products Bodyboard 26" w/ Leash (B Series) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2014 adorable for toddlers

    3 Review stars By heather

    great little body board for toddlers. I would not buy this for over the age of 6 or 7. it's very small and unless you have a shorter child it's going to be hard to justify this small board.
    I have a 2 and 4yr old and it seems perfect for them! Love the colors as well!

    heather
    Apollo Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2014 Can't wait for summer

    5 Review stars By Laura

    It is what I wanted!!

    Laura
    Miam, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 Perfect for towing around

    5 Review stars By Swame

    Got this to tow from my ankle  while swimming in open water. Super lightweight with very little drag resistance.  Another great product from SO.

    Swame
    NH

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2011 Great Boards For Kids

    5 Review stars By Crystal

    Was looking for boogie boards for my 3 1/2 yr olds. This was a perfect size. The kids love them.  Shipping was quick. Thanks so much!

    Crystal
    Cle Elum, Wa

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2010 Just as described

    4 Review stars By H2O mom

    I bought for my kids to use at the Lake near our house. They love it. The quality is good and the graphics are great too.

    H2O mom
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2017 Body boards

    5 Review stars By heiper12

    These worked out great for our trip to the ocean. Thank you

    heiper12
    Lehi UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2017 A perfect fit; matched ad exactly

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    I like my new body board very much.  The design is just perfect. It is a beautiful attraction

    Sheila
    Newport Beach

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2017 Great for the price

    4 Review stars By BoogieBoard

    Product price, shipping speed, quality for the price are all excellent. Downside is that you cannot specify which board design you want. However, the pictures on the website are true to the board prints.

    BoogieBoard
    Parsons, TN

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2017 random shipping type

    3 Review stars By tom

    Pictured was the board with palm tree and old woody station wagon, but received a different pictured board, I asked the seller and they said it was a random choice, so one never knows which pictured style you will receive, the seller said that's how they come and they had no control over what would be sent. Be careful when you order if you want a particular design, you never will know the one you'll get. They did offer to replace it but could not guarantee what would be sent.

    tom
    NC

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 bodyboard

    3 Review stars By Sue

    I should've bought a bigger one,  and we didn't get the one we wanted

    Sue
    stafford springs, ct

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2015 Great service! Great price! Product as descibed, did all we wanted.

    4 Review stars By brian

    Great product and service! Delivery expedited and on time. The kids loved these  for our vacation to Mexico.

    brian
    Seattle , Wa

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2014 Great kid size bodyboard!

    5 Review stars By Becks

    Bought this for a trip with the kids and it was a prefect size for them and it fit perfectly into our large suitcase.  Took a chance on the print and we were lucky and got the pirate.  Great price as well!

    Becks
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2014 Awesome...

    5 Review stars By Moneq86

    Perfect size for my three year old daughter. Good price.

    Moneq86
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2014 Perfect Board Great Price

    5 Review stars By Melinlelin

    I gave these out as a gift at my son's birthday party...they were a huge hit!!! The designs are great...really, no matter which one you get, you'll love it!

    Melinlelin
    East Islip, New York

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2013 Great price

    4 Review stars By beach bound

    We got the boogie boards on the fifth business day, which was kind of a disappointment.   I had gone with the 3-5 business days option, but was hoping they would come sooner than later, unfortunately they came later.  I had ordered two boogie boards with two different designs for my sons.   When we got them one was the correct design, the other was not the design my son had picked out when ordering, but it worked out because he liked the one he got anyway.  I had ordered them because of the price, a little bit shorter than what my sons would have really preferred (next time I will know to order the 36" boards), but they had an awesome time with them at the beach.

    beach bound
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2012 Perfect

    5 Review stars By AndreaS

    Awesome price and colorful graphic. I got the sun graphic on my board, and though it's mildly terrifying, I like that it's so bright and noticeable. I did a lot of searching for a board and could not beat the price (including shipping fees). Perfect for beginners!

    AndreaS
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 Bodyboard 26"

    2 Review stars By Debra M.

    Thought I was receiving bodyboard displayed but was sent one with a pirate -- not practical for a little girl

    Debra M.
    Strongsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 26" Bodyboard

    5 Review stars By Howwow

    Good stuff!

    Howwow
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2011 Bodyboard

    5 Review stars By Michele M.

    I bought 8 bodyboards for my vacation with my grandchildren.  They got here quickly but most importantly my grandchildren loved them and had a ball.  There age range was between 2-11 and all had a great time.

    Michele M.
    Buckley, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 Great product.

    5 Review stars By Jeffrey Y.

    Great Price, great product

    Jeffrey Y.
    Stephens City, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz