skip to main content
Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 10/9/2013 Well worth the money

    5 Review stars By Darryl

    I've had this umbrella for awhile but haven't been able to use it till yesterday Oct. 7 high winds on the beach, umbrella worked well, didn't collapse, I did use a screw in anchor, so didn't blow away. A great size for one person, but to small for two.
    Would highly recommend this product for anyone needing a one person umbrella that will stand up to high winds on the beach.

    Darryl
    St. Pete Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2017 Two out of four ordered came broken.

    1 Review stars By Bob

    Do not order these. Came broken and swimoutlet wanted to charge me to return. Outrageous. Horrible experience.

    Bob
    Corona, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Good but small

    4 Review stars By Holley

    This is the first beach umbrella I have ever bought. I had no idea what to buy/look for so I didn't want to spend much the first time. It really is only good for one person (i.e. one beach chair or beach towel). It seemed good quality...lasted a week at the beach still in really good shape. I would definately buy the sand wedge to go with it. I don't think I would have gotten it to stay up without the sand wedge. It was easy to carry, which I really liked. Next time, I will buy a bigger umbrella for the whole family to really enjoy, but if you are the only person using it, it's great!

    Holley
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2011 fine for an extra umbrella

    2 Review stars By Doris M.

    Pros: light enough to easily carry around Cons: Diameter barely enough for provide shade for one small beach chair. Bigger problem: bottom pole is hollow, does not have a pointed end and is therefore very resistant to being 'screwed' into the sand. You'd have to use a sand anchor with this umbrella if you hope to have it stand up to more than the slightest breeze.

    Doris M.
    Glen Cove, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2011 Loved them!

    4 Review stars By Sling Pack w/ tilt Beach Umbrella

    The price was right and I bought 3 of these umbrellas for our recent trip to the beach. Winds were high and they still did the job of shading us very well and not coming apart. I would highly recommend them.

    Sling Pack w/ tilt Beach Umbrella
    Paragould, AR

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Peter B

    Very nice portable umbrella. Vibrant color, good construction

    Peter B
    Minooka, IL

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2015 Nice quality but smaller than advertised

    3 Review stars By `Bill

    We got two of these and were happy with the quality of materials and setup. The main drawback, and it's a serious one, is the diameter of the umbrella fully opened is a foot smaller than advertised. This is strictly a one person umbrella and as such does a good job and the tilt feature is useful to adjust the shade area. Just make sure to get one for each family member.

    `Bill
    Groveland, Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2014 prize winning

    5 Review stars By tedd m.

    we use these umbrellas to protect our prize winning dahlias. The tilt feature is great because it allows us to block out the afternoon sun. I will be ordering more of these in the future.

    tedd m.
    puyallup Wa

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 great product

    5 Review stars By bridget

    this is a really great product...i have 2 of them i use at the beach

    bridget
    Dunn, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 Just what I was looking for!

    5 Review stars By Sierra Rhoades

    My umbrella just arrived, and I couldn't be more pleased. It's a gorgeous shade of turquoise, with white trim along the edge. It seems very sturdy, and the fabric is thick, and will do a great job of blocking out the sun. I also ordered the sand anchor, which looks like it will also do a great job. I will be using this on a sandy beach at a lake this summer. I also like that it doesn't have a lot of different bright colors on it, which I have found through experience will attract a lot of bees. It's just one solid color. I just love it, can't wait to use it!

    Sierra Rhoades
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 Nice umbrella

    4 Review stars By beachgoer

    Sturdy umbrella. Nice color. Opens, closes and tilts easily. My only objection is that it can't be lowered to a shorter height. The case is very sturdy, roomy and comfortable to carry. The strap could be a little longer. All in all a good value for the price.

    beachgoer
    New York City

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2011 Great beach shelter

    4 Review stars By Suzanne T.

    This is a great little umbrella with a nice Sun Protection Factor (SPF)! The color(s) stand out at the beach as it seems like everyone else's umbrella is dark blue or dark green! Lightweight and comes in its own carrying case - I am very glad I purchased this baby.

    Suzanne T.
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2011 Umbrella Sling Pack w/tilt

    5 Review stars By Teddy

    I use the umbrella at the beach and it is great and strong with the winds too. I am very pleased with the product and look forward to my next purchase. Thank you Teddy

    Teddy
    Orlando,Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2011 Shady on the Beach

    4 Review stars By Brendan B.

    The umbrella is exactly as I imagined. I really like the tilt feature. Can't wait to use it on our family beach vacation.

    Brendan B.
    Flemingsburg, KY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz