skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit

Waterpro Women's Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 4/7/2017 Happy customer

    5 Review stars By Wayne

    Tis suit fits as per size chart. Is well made,and is front lined only. has good compression in front, good suit for men and women should be sold as unisex.

    Wayne
    Parker Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2017 Sort of works

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Male swimmer. Got this suit to combine with jammers to have a long torso suit without having to spend $200+ for a swimskin. Works OK but the jammers can work their way down after multiple laps. Feels a bit bulky given three layers of fabric.

    Mike
    Harrisburg Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By jeff

    As I guy this suit perfectly. I like to do laps in the pool . Suit doesnt ride up or anything. Suit should be classified as unisex .

    jeff
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2019 Perfect suit for outdoor lap swimming

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Like the previous reviewer (Jeff) states, this suit should be sold as unisex. I’ve been using it for a month now for outdoor lap swimming. Adds extra warmth from the cool temperatures and protection from the winter sun. The reverse zip takes some getting used to, but not a dealbreaker.

    AJ
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By HNS

    It fits perfectly and it looks very nice in person, it may be hard to pull up past the butt but it is very comfortable. I also like how the zipper zips down which prevents other players from messing around with it during a game. I would definitely recommend.

    HNS
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2017 Great, solid performing suit

    4 Review stars By MB

    Use for full coverage while lap swimming. Fit is firm and fabric feels substantial and appears to be tough/ long-lasting. Zip direction downward from top to bottom is easy to manage although attaching a pull cord to the zipper is very helpful. Solid color is true to the images on-line and looks good. Nothing bad to say about this suit. Will be a standard.

    MB
    Tillamook, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2017 Long lasting!

    5 Review stars By Sybil J.

    I bought this suit for my daughter last summer, it is still going strong after multiple games for high school and club. It is true to size. I especially love the opposite direction zipper so my daughter doesn't have to worry about getting unzipped during vigorous game play. I wish her HS team suits held up as well as this suit!

    Sybil J.
    Turlock, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2016 Great Fit and Feel!

    5 Review stars By Maurizio

    Suit arrived very fast through the mail and it fit my daughter perfectly! She has been wearing it for practice and games as it has been very comfortable. STILL can't believe the price and the quality!

    Maurizio
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 swimsuit

    5 Review stars By tuffy

    excellent quality and price

    tuffy
    canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2021 Great value for the price

    5 Review stars By Tri Swim

    Using this in cold weather to stay warm when I lap swim. Note that the cut on this suit is higher than regular training suits so be sure to check size chart.

    Tri Swim
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2018 on the money

    5 Review stars By msers

    worn once so far - has great support, min stretch, very comfortable in the water

    msers
    Boulder CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2017 Female Water Polo

    4 Review stars By Lili

    Perfect for lap swimming, dont need to worry about straps.

    Lili
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2017 Good suit

    4 Review stars By San

    Great to wear. Perfect fit.

    Only one downside is quality of material. Overall good.

    San
    UK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2017 great suit!

    5 Review stars By water polo mom

    my daughter's school water polo suit was late arriving and her regular swim suit just wasn't working for water polo. i ordered her this one to tide her over until her school suit arrived. we had no idea what size to order but it worked out great! it ran pretty true to size. The material is nice and it has been comfortable for her to wear. The zipper stays zipped and it looks nice too.

    water polo mom
    murrieta, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2016 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Gabi

    This is durable and has a great fit. It doesn't ride up which is great.

    Gabi
    South El Monte, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2016 Good

    5 Review stars By Sk

    Good coverage. Good fabric. Ordering more now.

    Sk
    Uk

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2020 Great for scuba too

    5 Review stars By Pam

    Have the navy and black. Both look terrific. My go-to for tai-training and scuba. Zero worries about the tops or bottoms coming off when peeling off a wetsuit. I'm 5'10", 130-135#, 38" hip and the 38 suit fits so well, I now have 4 in rotation.

    Pam
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2020 Works great for scuba too!

    5 Review stars By Pam

    I rotate these not just for tri training, but my absolute favorite for scuba too! Makes pulling wetsuits up a ton easier and no more awkward double-checks when removing the wetsuit and making sure tops & bottoms stay as intended.

    Pam
    Fort Worth TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2020 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    I loved this suit. I am a lap swimmer, but love the back coverage.

    Ellen
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2020 Great swimuit for the proprice

    5 Review stars By waterpolo mom

    Daughter loves this swimsuit. Comfortable and doesn't cut into body like other brands. Very true to siz

    waterpolo mom
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz